Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. Norman Blinn
Virginia Beach, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Bus was a "second home" and Peter, our driver, was amazingly skillful. Several times the entire bus applauded after he navigated through a tight turn or maneuver with flawless dexterity

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Brandon Frenette
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I cant believe how well our tour driver was able to navigate that large bus through all of the roadways. Great driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Claymon
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter is better described as an artist than a driver. His driving skills are unmatched.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Westminster, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The coach was very comfortable. Peter was an excellent driver. We were amazed he could navigate on such narrow country lanes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Peter was a great driver and Charlie was also amazing!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

9-day American Civil War review

Pockets where you can stick things in the back of the seats would be helpful

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.9

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
October 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Joel Vonderscher
Phoenix, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The motor coach was comfortable and provided a very smooth ride. The driver did a great job manoeuevring the coach on narrow roads and on high speed highways.I felt safe in the motor coach and the the driver's expertise.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Bond
Sherwood, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War review

James and the motor coach were great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 6, 2017
profil
Mr. Herman Ross
Auburn, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

As I'm sure you'll hear from the other participants, both Zoltan and Peter were solid professionals that provided worry free transportation with quiet excellence.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Dr. Barbara Boroughf
Cape Coral , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Coach was clean. No restroom in the coach except for dire emergency. How can this be? Our bladders had to be on the bus driver's schedule! Bus driver was great in tight areas..A+ for that. But somewhat concerned about his attentiveness when driving. Seemed to have a hard time keeping it in his lane. Came extremely close to cars/trucks when passing! Very concerning.....

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
7.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
8.0

7.2
Good
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter can sure drive a bus! I never knew a bus could fit through some of those roads but he got us there. The bus was comfortable to ride in and had no problems.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Roberta Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was our driver. He was outstanding. I could not believe he could maneuver the large bus on those small roads.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Colliton
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Cool & unflappable drivers!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day War in Poland review

John is an excellent driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Joe Less
Lone Tree, Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Our first driver was more helpful and did an amazing job of getting the bus in and out of some really tight places.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Jennifer Means
Jenks, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Motor coach was spacious and clean. Our driver was very nice and courteous. Only suggestion would be if there was a way to link our red boxes to the coaches' audio system when watching movies.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Paula Means
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Want Jan all the time (when I come back) He can really control that monster bus

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Chris Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Mr. D was an impeccable driver and gracious man. Bus driver in Munich was very good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Dr. Nancy Pokorny
Colorado Springs, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

John, our driver, was a real expert...plus he was friendly and charming!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Seats were quite uncomfortable for the longer rides. Drivers were very skilled.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
September 8, 2017
profil
Ms. Marsha Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

Expected more.

Good.

Very good.

I was impressed with their abilities in traffic and tight places. A very good job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

Didn't seem like we were going very fast. However, very nice.

Seemed the quality declined somewhat as we moved south to Volgograd. But perfectly acceptable.

Oleg gave some good advice/heads-up to the drivers.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Charlotte Marks
Southampton, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

I was impressed with Aeroflot's professionalism.

All of the drivers did a great job, often under very trying circumstances.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.8

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

No bathroom and seats not very comfortable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
8.3

9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Denise Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Busses very comfortable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

A lot of fun. Very comfortable.

It was ok. About as good as any flight I've taken (none of them are much fun.

It was ok. Had trouble hearing some times. A bit warm at times. Would love it if you had some Gatorade on the bus.

I felt very comfortable, safe with their driving.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.8

Procom overall
9.3

8.7
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Train ride was nice, but not a lot to see. Maybe look at flying which would provide more time for the Patriotic Museum.

Nice flight

Buses were nice and comfortable

Drivers did a great job getting us around town.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 1, 2017
profil
Mr. John Fry
Ellicott City, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

Great train, seats, service, view, etc...

Decent flight

Coaches all had A/C and bottled water. Trip did not lend itself to using the same coach each time which was a drawback.

Good drivers

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.3

9.3
Excellent
August 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Went smoothly.

East trip.

Comfortable.

Did their best despite awful traffic and very small streets in Volgograd.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. James Haggerty
Kingston, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

The train experience was fun, including the stations.

I liked Aeroflot and thought the service was reasonably good.

Can we find a way to keep the water cold? A cooler, perhaps?

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Scott White
Windham, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

I don't know how he did it. Very talented driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 26, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

Wifi was undependable. perhaps it was often the fault of poor reception but I suspect the system is not very good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Garfield
Manalapan, New Jersey

11-day Fields of World War I review

a great driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Lee Danner
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I'm spoiled and would request better internet. Everything else was great with the coach and our outstanding driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Janus is the best driver in the 4 tours I've had with Procom!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Fredrick Seeger
Reston, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Excellent and skilled driver. Always on time and he had the bus clean and ready to go.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The coach was extremely comfortable and modern. Our driver, Charley, was superb--a very skillful and competent driver. I felt absolutely safe in his capable hands.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Whitted
Coppell, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Peter was absolutely amazing & talented!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Luepke
Bonduel, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Our driver Charlie was top notch! He went places with that bus where I didn't think was possible.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Cramer
Savage, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Real comfortable coach,

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Carolyn Foland
Sacramento, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everything was comfortable and Rudy and Charlie worked smoothly together.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Keith Pemberton
Bellefontaine, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

First class bus and Peter is a master at the wheel !

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The coach was comfortable. Since our group was small, we had room to spread out. Charlie is an amazing driver. We couldn't believe some of the tight spots he was able to get through.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Freund
Arlington, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Nice bus but, some of the days are a little too long in my opinion to be cooped up in such close quarters with 40 other people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Tedrow
Granbry, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Peter are driver is a magician with the bus. we went to places I never thought he could get the bus in, but he did. I'd ride to hell and back with him because I know he would get me back.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Craig
Crystal Falls, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Peter did a fantastic job getting places on time and has great driving skills. Also very helpful loading and unloading luggage.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Having 16 tour members on a 55 passenger bus was special. In addition, that Mercedes coach was top rate. As I said before, Charlie did a fantastic job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Phil Manning
Colorado Springs, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

the coach was very comfortable and the driver certainly knew how to maneuver it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Kavanaugh
Mundelein, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Amish is an incredibly talented driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Darren Cummings
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was an excellent driver and I appreciate his safe driving and knowledge of where he was going. He too was a lot of fun to be around.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Mchale
Napa, California

11-day Third Reich review

Both Peter and Jonas were phenomenal and a joy to be around.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
August 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Thad Dorsey
San Antonio, Texas

8-day Battle of Britain review

Driver was outstanding!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Lawerence Darby
Federal Way, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great job. Excellent driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

8-day Battle of Britain review

Exceptional driving! Those roads are crazy!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Heestand
Pemberville, Ohio

8-day Battle of Britain review

Anyone that can navigate the traffic and streets of London in a motor coach bus deserves a bonus. Well done!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 31, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Trowbridge
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Moots
Eureka , Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

amazing job of driving a large bus in confined places

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2017
profil
Ms. Kim Villella
Chandler, Arizona

12-day Two World Wars review

The small bus we had was great for some of the narrow roads, but the seats were NOT comfortable on those long travel days. Also we had WIFI troubles on a couple of those long days. And when the WIFI did work, it would only let you on it for about 15 minutes, then you'd get bumped off for being out of data for the day. It was nice having the DVD and movies on the long travel days, but not sure how well the people in the back of bus could see the screen.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Sherry Williamson
Aiken, South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Charlie amazed me how he could maneuver the bus in tight places and he was always careful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Fred Horowitz
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

12-day Two World Wars review

very comfortable coach. adequate stops for breaks and the driver was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Norma Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War review

Bus needed eating trays and or cup holders. and more leg room. the driver had tough traffic situations which caused alot of stop and go. he was very personable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 15, 2017
profil
Mr. John Nepolitan
Pearl River, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Bus was always clean and well stocked with water. wifi worked great and cannot believe how he was able to drive and park that bus along those narrow streets

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 14, 2017
profil
Mr. Claude Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Our driver was amazing! I still don't know how he did that all with that big bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Ridge Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

9-day American Civil War review

Dual exit doors would have made a big difference but Niki explained they basically don't exist there. Seatback pockets for storage and tray tables for lunch would have been huge. The driver's technique was concerning. On the gas, on the brake, on the gas, on the brake, tailgating. It appears the man across from us was getting motion sickness. On a positive, the driver was really good in tight spaces for sure.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
5.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
5.5

Procom overall
8.3

7.3
Good
July 11, 2017
profil
Ms. Mary Joyce Tyler
New Windsor, Maryland

9-day American Civil War review

He always got us to our daily tour destinations on time ( 5 Stars ). The only comment to give him a 4 star rating was that he seemed to always hit the brake a little harder than needed, therefore, causing a jerk forward in our seats, and some things to fall on the coach floor.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Calvin Kirchhoff
Spring Branch, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was the BEST

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

9-day American Civil War review

Would have preferred a driver with some personality, but his job is to safely take us from point to point. And that he did.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
7.4

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
July 14, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Harrington
Corpus Christi, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was an exceptional drive and help

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Ken Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War review

Driver did a great job working through heavy traffic

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.3

9.4
Excellent
July 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Brownrigg
Sauk City, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War review

It's a bus. What are you going to do? I missed the second exit available on my Normandy trip.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
7.7

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.3

7.8
Good
July 10, 2017
profil
Ms. Robin Batchelor
Waynesville , North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was incredible! Maneuvered the coach through narrow streets and made it seem easy. Provided umbrellas to entire group! Fun during meals and evening activities!!! Together, Robert and Charlie were the "dynamic duo"!!! They made the trip fun!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
July 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Dehle
Spokane, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie is super skilled! As someone who has driven semi trucks for 36 years, I was impressed with his skill at maneuvering that bus in some really tight spots. Charlie was always friendly and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Johnny Pitts
Waxahachie, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

On the website it gives the impression that every passenger will be able to charge his or her own device, so it was just a little disconcerting to find out everyone had to share three plugs. The air could have been a little better but overall we were very comfortable. As far as our driver Charlie I cannot say enough positive things about him. We felt safe the whole time we were driving with him, he took that bus places I could not get my car and he did it safely. Because of his driving we did not have to walk as far as some other coaches that we were sure their drivers could not get where Charlie did. He ate at the tables with the rest of us and did not act like an outsider or just another employee, he had an awesome sense of humor and I highly recommend him and his services.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Brenda Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Mr. D was amazing

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Shawn Mihal
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter did a great job driving a huge vehicle in some of the most challenging conditions I have ever seen. I never felt nervous having him behind the wheel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Gold
New York, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was an amazing driver. He could really handle that motor coach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Bonnie Mustarde-Newkirk
Austin, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was AMAZING! He moved our bus in and out of places I would never have thought a bus could go. In addition, he had a great attitude. The only improvement to the motor coach would be to have just a tiny bit more room, especially for the longer drives.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Mr. James Newkirk
Austin, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

best driver EVER! Peter is a magician driving that bus

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Brigette Bartko
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was A-MAZING! He was able to maneuver that bus around and had a really great attitude the entire trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Hale
Miami, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very nice, & Peter is an excellent driver & a good man.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Kirk Danley
Greeley, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was amazing and the coach is very, very nice, since we spent a lot of time on it, that was a big deal to have a great coach and driver.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Bronson Gibbs
Dover, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

All of the drivers and motor coaches are top notch. On this tour, Peter was the driver. He was very safe at driving and could get the motor coach out of some incredibly tight spaces! As for the motor coach, it was clean, comfortable and the wifi worked well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Stephen White
Chatham , Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

"Charlie" was great and I believe we all enjoyed interacting with him!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Rietzke
Coldwater, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was great- always felt safe and at ease with him doing the driving.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 11, 2017
profil
Mr. James Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Charlie was awesome--We were in awe of how he navigated the narrow streets and tight corners. Only comment about the bus--any chance of getting one that has power outlets to recharge phones and cameras?

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Albert Houde
Eliot, Maine

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent driver!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. John Mckosky
The Woodlands, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The driver handled the tight turns and narrow streets like a champion!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Mazen Nuwayhid
The Woodlands, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

amazing bus driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Hausman
Hermitage, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Beckman
Bowie, Maryland

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Great transportation, Driver was exceptional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Mcentee
Parker, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was an excellent driver. The wifi left much to be desired.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
June 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Tatham
Manchester, New Hampshire

8-day Battle of Britain review

The coach needed some new shocks in the back. It bounced too much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 31, 2017
profil
Mr. Brian Olson
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The bus was comfortable and sparklingly clean. Peter is the best tour bus driver in the world.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Ronda Olson
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter was a master in maneuvering the bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 21, 2017
profil
Mr. D.W. George
Orlando, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Impressed with the level of competence and driving skills of all the drivers in Europe, but particularly these guys that maneuver a large vehicle through 3/4 lane areas without major body work. Peter was fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Yvonne Ree
Bryne,

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He was the best driver ever!!! A Prof

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Joseph Maskivish
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter is an incredible driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. David Schaaf
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Only reason for not 5 stars was issues with the internet. More of a vendor issue was we understand it, but customers should never see vendor issues.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Douglas Goss
Topeka, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Peter is an excellent driver. He kept us very safe.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Swanke
Hanover, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent driver. I felt safe and secure at all times while on the bus. He was exactly on time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Our coach driver was absolutely superb!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
April 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Lance Breiman
Portland , Oregon

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Mr D was a marvel. having driven truck I was amazing how he navigated the narrow roads and lanes and how easily he made it look to completely turn the bus around on some of these same narrow roads

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
January 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Brett Pendleton
Grand Prairie, Texas

16-day Grand Pacific review

I think we could have better air conditioning...!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
January 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Vincent
Gulfport, Mississippi

16-day Grand Pacific review

The driver on Tinian seemed to be able to get anywhere. HooRah!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 29, 2016
profil
Ms. Diane Castiglia
Mamaroneck, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

The bus was very comfortable, smooth and quiet ride. I was amazed at its maneuverability! Our driver was great and we appreciated he was required to have rest periods to help him stay alert and driving well.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
December 26, 2016
profil
Mr. Jody Simmerman
Selah, Washington

8-day Islands of the Pacific review

Rays leaked water durning the trip, from the A/C unit on the two of us sitting in the back

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 24, 2016
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

16-day Grand Pacific review

Ray's van leaked on people in the back with the AC on, vans to top of Saipan couldn't make it to the top with a full load might try 4x4's next time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 23, 2016
profil
Mr. William Sjostedt
Mamaroneck, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Mr. "D" was a true professional. He handled that bus like it was a Mercedes Benz. Oh wait a minute it was a Benz. We couldn't have asked for a better driver. He was always there to help one on or off the bus. We all felt totally safe with his driving especially on those narrow country roads. Would love to have him be my driver when I'm trying to navigate the streets of New York City.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 23, 2016
profil
Mr. John Breivogel
Baltimore, Maryland

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Mr. D was great - very professional and always helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 20, 2016
profil
Mr. Bronson Gibbs
Dover, Tennessee

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

I felt safe with Mr. D. He is an example of what a professional driver should be! He was able to maneuver the bus in places that most people couldn't get a car through.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 20, 2016
profil
Ms. Mary May Vernoy
Metairie, Louisiana

8-day Pearl Harbor Anniversary review

Excellent drivers and coach accommodations. Having plenty of water for us to drink, and breakfast the morning we had to get up early to go to Pearl Harbor ceremonies were particularly appreciated.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 20, 2016
profil
Mr. Alex Owen
Marietta, Georgia

16-day Grand Pacific review

We have different coaches on each island. It seems that coaches with rear side doors are not available in the Pacific but if they were it would make loading & unloading go much faster. The use of the smaller vans (7 passenger) made loading for some of the guests more difficult. These were used to transport to the palace & airport at Guam.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 19, 2016
profil
Mr. Joseph Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Third Reich review

both great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
November 19, 2016

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel