Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Dr. John Fletcher
Marksville , Louisiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The driver was five star plus!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 3, 2019
profil
Mr. William Farill
Palmetto, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Still not sure how he maneuvered that bus into the places he did. Fantastic driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Davis
Arvada, Colorado

8-day Normandy 75 Budget review

Both drivers were excellent. Steve was our main driver and he did an excellent job, his driving skills earned the admiration of everyone on our bus!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. June George
Anchorage, Alaska

8-day Normandy 75 review

Andy is a great driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Mr. James Mills
Sarasota, Florida

8-day Normandy 75 review

Charlie is a pro

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Oehler
Spring, Texas

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Outstanding service from both drivers.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Jennifer Heaps
Street, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Love when someone else does the driving. Bus was always where they said it would be.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Cathleen Dullahan
New York, New York

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

I can’t believe the ease with which they maneuvered those narrow lanes. Brava

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Dr. Roland Hughes
Chapin, South Carolina

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Norby was amazing. He is an excellent, highly skilled driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
2.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8
Very Good
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Laura Bookout
St. Charles, Missouri

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I didn't enjoy the really long bus rides, but there really isn't a way around it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Julie Ann Gery
Perkasie, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Jimmy was excellent! He always had a smile on his face and was extremely patient in even the most difficult driving situations. He was always there to help the passengers on and off the bus, and to get the wheelchair out for the handicapped passenger. He and Catelin were a great pair working together! We felt very safe and comfortable with him as our driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Saddlebrooke , Arizona

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Alex - fantastic

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Chapdelaine
Chicopee, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Beautiful bus, fantastic driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Victoria Vaughn
Westchester, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Jimmie was an awesome driver and a very nice man. Could not be happier with his service.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Alan Woodle
Hollister, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Zolter was very good and I felt safe. The bus was never late.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Kallie Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The driver, Thomas, was amazing. My father uses a wheelchair and EVERY time we stopped he was quick to grab the wheelchair out, and assist my father down the stairs and into it. Always smiling and so kind. So happy we had him as our driver!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. John Hatfield
Wilmington, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie did a great job of getting us around often in very tight areas. He was efficient, professional and friendly even though English was clearly not his language.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. David Fishback
Lexington, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Jimmy is an awesome driver. I know because I used to drive a charter bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Ms. Lisa Beatrez
Meadowlands, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Gabe always made me feel safe whenever we were riding on the bus. He is a fantastic driving getting us to places on time and efficiently.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Jordan Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Our driver was the best driver I have ever had.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Ann Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The wifi which came in excellent made the long trips on the bus far more bearable. The driver was really skilled moving the bus in tight locations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 31, 2019
profil
Mr. Randall Diehl
Tyrone, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was the best. He's a very good driver. He knows how to get that bus anywhere, and I always felt safe with him driving. He has GREAT pride in his bus. He cleaned the bus inside and out at the end of everyday. Always on time as well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jason Swift
Deerfield , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Thomas is a great driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Philip Natonski
Depere, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Transportation was top notch!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Berlinda Harley
Pasadena, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very safe and competent driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Sara Wiles
Collierville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Jean Marie was talented and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Dr. Pam Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Driver was incredibly good!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Driver was the best I’ve ever encountered

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Foster
Waverly, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Awesome!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Irvin Platt
Manilla, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Our driver Gabe was a great driver, very professional and very careful and helpful at all stops.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.3

Sights
7.5

Guide
7.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Sorber
Hershey , Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was wonderful, would travel with him again!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Natonski
Vernon Hills, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Thomas was flat-out awesome. Great driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Mona Steinbeiser
Altoona, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

would like to see access to ports to charge devices

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Beverly Santini
Tallahassee, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The bus' wi-fi was sketchy at best. You were constantly being dropped and had to start the process all over again. It was also a bit warm on the bus. Overall, though, a very good experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Jared Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Our driver was very very good.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Alicia Pino
Colorado Springs, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Norbie was great! I was very impressed with his driving skills.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Dr. Pablo Pinzon
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Scott Handley
Des Moines, Iowa

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The driver we has was very knowledgable about the area and took us to all of the locations with ease

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Lindsay Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Zoltan was an incredible driver. Can't believe how he drove that bus around the tight roads in France. Very nice too.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Ronald Courtney
Millstadt, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent and very safe driver with pleasant personality and smile. Friendly!!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.0

Guide
7.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.1
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Vic DeFiore
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Best bus driver in the business

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Thomas was great, and he and Charlie made a great team.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Hartman
Mobile, Alabama

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Norvie is a hell of a driver. We got into some tight places where I thought “No way!” I sat in back row of bus, blue handles for reclining seats stick up above cushions. Still have bruise n sore spot from it digging into my upper thigh. Would like to see USB ports added to bus. Most of us used our phones as cameras as well as for other purposes and everybody low by afternoon. I had brought backup battery (“brick”) so I was OK but USB ports would b helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Sean Kyle
Liberty, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Gabe was a great driver, very courteous and showed the most respect helping the ladies on and off the bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Sheila Baranzyk
Katy, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was great too. On time for scheduled locations. Very friendly and professional! He could drive that bus through the narrowest of streets! NO lost time on the schedule! He got us where we needed to be on time! Bus was always clean too.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Stephanie Cobb
Durham, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Akos was superb, getting us in and out of tight spaces and even a tunnel/underpass to avoid a city detour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Mr. James Young
Anderson , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Driver courteous, friendly and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Clifford Shear
East Bend, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Truly a professional in every sense. Great personality and always a smile.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Wendy Elder
Juno Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

loved the wifi access and also the charging ports. Driver kept us all safe.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Ms. Tiffany Geisert
Brookfield, Illinois

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Tony's driving skills are astonishing! He was masterful with the bus through extremely narrow streets and around tight turns.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 21, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The bus was a bit cramped and the overhead bins could have been a bigger. It was hard to store everything without having it in your lap. The recharging plugs were a big help. Our driver was a real pro. I’d hate to drive a vehicle that size in that traffic and in those tight areas. He never missed a beat and we felt totally safe in his hands.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Baron
Priddis, Alberta

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was great. Coach was comfortable. Wifi worked well. Adequate stops along the way.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Pat Wallis
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was a fantastic driver. I felt safe with his driving.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Carol Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The seats were a bit cramped and leg room could have been better. The overhead storage was a bit shallow and that made it hard to store one's personal gear. Our driver as great. A real professional. I oversaw safety issues for years, to include drivers, both professionals and non-CDL types. Normally, I am very nervous when other people drive and I am a passenger. This is especially true on crowded roads and roads with less than optimum room to spare at corners and intersections. Our driver handled all aspects of this trip in a truly professional manner. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the gentleman's name (Catelyn can tell you if you do not already know).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. David Waller
Raleigh, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 18, 2019
profil
Mr. Wade Johnson
Powhatan, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Seats are actually a little tight for a 6 footer like my brother and I. Otherwise, the bus was fine. Tony the driver was excellent. He got us in and out of places I couldn't believe we could get into. He seemed to be a really nice guy and very professional. He's a keeper too.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Mattingly
Meriden , Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was awesome He made our rides very pleasant.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Judy Harvey
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very competent

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.4
Very Good
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Papania
Gulfport, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

No complaints! Charlie was fantastic!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Nick Harmon
League City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Tony was very professional, and very safe.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Patterson
Westfield, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Tanksley
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I swear Tony could park that bus in a shoe box.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Ed Horvath
Kalamazoo, Michigan

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

A luxury coach with a friendly, capable driver. I was glad I was not driving on some of those Normandy roads.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Bussard
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

had some difficulty with wifi connection. driver had excellent skills, always on time and prepared

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Stuart Takeuchi
Erie, Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Yes, Tony, whom many kidded about how young he appears, is an excellent driver. Many will comment on his expertise in backing the coach into very tight spaces. He managed the narrow country roads without any problems. Well done.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 12, 2019
profil
Mr. James Sands
Weston, Florida

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I am ready to go again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Janton
Findlay, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

New coach with John our "combat" driver...

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Louis Pelletteri II
Metairie , Louisiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Excellent very

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Wayne Benton
Lexington, Kentucky

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Janos was outstanding. Very impressed with his driving skill.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Sam Lewis
Kents Store, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

The drivers need for Deborah's assistance in navigating made for some concern and frustration for her and the passengers

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.1

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

"R.T." was very courteous and considerate. Did a magnificent job at maneuvering that large coach through narrow streets

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.9
Very Good
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steve May
Louisville, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Awesome Coach and Our driver RT Was safe and friendly

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Glenn Mellon
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The driver was great; he driving skills were second to none, I felt safe the entire trip. He took the time to assist each tour member with their luggage and assist each member on and off the motor coach. Great job!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
March 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
January 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

The motor coach was just the right size for our group of 10, with wifi and water available to us. Driver was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 28, 2018
profil
Ms. Lisa Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Coach and drivers were fine. We have been used to one coach and one driver for the entire time. I understand the challenges preventing having one coach and driver in Oahu.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Lindon Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

Always clean and our driver Jack was very prompt and courteous.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Ty Henderson
Charlottesville, Virginia

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

Jack, the driver on Saipan, was just great. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Great man. He added a great complement to Genevieve and they were a solid team.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Jim Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Italian Campaign review

Jimmy and Akush (sp?) were very nice and super friendly! How they managed all the tight turns and crazy drivers made the trip relaxing!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
November 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Francesca Quinn
Chesterfield, New Jersey

11-day Italian Campaign review

Amazing drivers!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
November 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruthie Bowman
Columbia, South Carolina

11-day Italian Campaign review

Great drivers

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.8

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
November 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Hudson Jones
Boulder, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

I felt very safe throughout my time traveling on the bus. And amazed at their skill!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Schostag
Navarre, Florida

12-day London to Normandy review

He expertly navigated the city streets and beyond in spite of where the steering wheel was and the counter traffic system in England.

He was late both mornings which started things off on the wrong foot. On the second day, he went off the road to the shoulder but recovered. That was jarring. He did not seem personable.

Very professional looking and in nature. He acted competently and gave the feeling he was professional in all aspects. The trip to Paris was enjoyable and he expertly navigated the city to the airport.

The motor coach was very comfortable. It was great to be able to watch a movie while going longer distances like to Portsmouth and Bletchley Park. There was good leg room and room to store a backpack. The complimentary water was enjoyed by all.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Beverly Coates
Lockhart, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Outstanding drivers!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Bartholomew
Englewood, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

They were incredible

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Derald Riggs
Arcadia, Oklahoma

11-day Italian Campaign review

Great work. I would never attempt to drive on the streets in a small car let alone a large motor coach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Gilbert, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

Very good! Wifi was weak or non-existent at times (and I'm not referring to the periods when we were in the mountains ... those times were understandable).

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. William Myers
Oro Valley, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

Drivers were fantastic dealing with the Italian dirvers

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Boyle
Guadalupita, New Mexico

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He was very helpful at all times, and was an amazing parker!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 26, 2018
profil
Mr. John Winchell
Hudson Falls, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He was skilled and amazing

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennifer Bradley
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Zoltan was amazing! He could navigate the tightest spaces and I always felt safe

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Richard
Mobile, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

wifi faded

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

WiFi was limited by data useage amount. Should be unlimited if you are going to advertise its availability.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Henry Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

need more video screens

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
7.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Searles
Morgantown, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

What ever frank was getting paid it was not enough.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. John Vlasic
Rancho Cucamonga, California

11-day Third Reich review

great no issues... driver John was awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Lester Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Unbelievable how Charlie drove in some of the spots he did amazing

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Georgina Holt
Homer City, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The bus was comfortable. One more additional video screen would have been nice. I had a difficult time looking over the taller passenger to view the screen on the side and was not able to view the front screen from my position near the back of the bus.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Hopefully, future buses will have recharge of phone/tablet capability. The driver was top notch and very professional.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Sharon Ramquist
Racine, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He did an Great job!!! Felt he was a very safe driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Cathy Johnson
Bradenton , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Driver had Awesome skills

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Henebry
Evanston, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

great driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Anton Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Frank was amazing. The places he could maneuver that large coach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Haag
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We had driver Zolton so I did not catch his first name. Like Barry he deserves more than 5 stars. I really could not have gone on the streets with a bus like he did. Many time I thought he was not going to make a turn and next thing you know he's through the turn and moving forward. Great job and a hats off to him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

excellent driver

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeff Heller
Montgomery , Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was SO great and such a good driver!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Angelique Mckenna
Maineville, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Can't believe Frank could navigate all the turns!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. John Muller
Hinesburg, Vermont

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The bus was clean, seats comfortable. I think that they packed too many seats into the bus because my knees hit the back of the seat in front of me. Frank was wonderful; competent, clean and smiling.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Bowden
Lexington, Kentucky

25-day London to Berlin review

The drivers did a fantastic job. The coaches were short on USB ports for charging.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Gawrelski
Gainesville, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Scary. I assume Peter was the first driver in Normandy.

Surprised that the bus did not electrical charging outlets. It was modern otherwise but missing this one important feature.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Hile
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Frank was always professional, polite and helpful. Never felt unsafe

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Walker
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The driver was a wizard with the bus. The bus could have more television screens.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Taryce Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Frank was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeffrey Klopfstein
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I don't think it was specified anywhere in the materials we received that there would not be wi-fi on the "budget tour". It would have also been nice to have additional monitors for watching videos/films. I understand that placement for the two we had & why there weren't more, but maybe some could be added that folded up when not in use. That being said, our driver was AWESOME. There were times that we were holding our breath, and would have bet that he wouldn't be able to make it through some of those narrow streets - but he did.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.4

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
October 15, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel