Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Nancy Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Incredible guide.

Fortunately, we were able to visit here as the cemetery was closed the previous day due to wind damage.

A very impressive sight!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Sharon Ramquist
Racine, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Did not have enough time to tour this museum.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Henebry
Evanston, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

more f a turist attractin nw. Not much history. to crowded

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Herald Johnson
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Amazing.

Outstanding. Very moving! A trip highlight.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Haag
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It's out of your control, but the American flag at the entrance to Omaha Beach was torn, tattered, and off the top ring support was torn as well.

Our local tour guide, Bruno, was a walking encyclopedia. Late in the tour I had information overload and will no way remember all the dates, names, and numbers he provided. Great job and keep him active.

A special thank you for having the associated military personnel in the group to present a wreath. I felt honored to be part of the ceremony.

Our local tour guide, Steve, was a walking encyclopedia. Late in the tour I had information overload and will no way remember all the dates, names, and numbers he provided. Great job and keep him active.

It was exciting having a local who was just a child during all of the events during WWII. Henri was also very knowledgeable and was great explaining all of the places we visited.

Our local tour guide, Christoph, was a walking encyclopedia. Late in the tour I had information overload and will no way remember all the dates, names, and numbers he provided. Great job and keep him active.

Did not make it to walk on the beach due to construction being performed right behind the monument.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Angelique Mckenna
Maineville, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The movie was incredible.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Bowden
Lexington, Kentucky

25-day London to Berlin review

More time here would have been nice.

I really liked the town of Bastogne.

I would have liked to have time to visit HMS Victory and HMS Warrior.

A stop at the Commonwealth Cemetary would have been better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Gawrelski
Gainesville, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Not the tour's fault. We simply had a miserable day weather-wise.

The pace was too fast and many of the sites were no longer the way they were when used by the Nazis. Can't expect that so why bother?

I can only imagine that the only reason we stopped here was for the store that sold authentic WWII memorabilia. Otherwise a waste of time.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Hile
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Outstanding

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Walker
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Fantastic!

All fantastic!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Taryce Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I did the tour other than the gas chamber. The speaker was hard to hear.

It would be good to let people know the length of time it takes to get thru the tunnel and up the elevator. We scheduled our bus down and then spent much of our time in line waiting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We were rushed due to weather and schedule.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeffrey Klopfstein
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

DEFINITELY not enough time here.

I think Bastogne was my favorite stop on the whole tour. I knew virtually nothing about the battle there until we visited.

The personal stories shown throughout the museum along with the presentations made the most impact on me.

The cemetery superintendent was wonderful - excellent presentation. I liked the stories about the people buried at the cemetery (the nurse planning to meet her sister in Paris but never made it), only woman buried at the cemetery.

Such a somber place. I learned the difference between concentration and extermination camps. I also didn't know that the prisoners were forced to work in local factories. The guide was a bit brusque and made some comments that could have offended some people, like pointing to a woman in our group and telling her that she would not have lasted long in the camp based on the shoes that she was wearing.

Beautiful place and we were fortunate to have beautiful weather. Not enough time; we had to choose between going up to Eagle's Nest or staying at the visitor center. With that being our only activity that day, we could have stayed a little bit longer. Even though we were all road weary and tired of being in a bus at that point, another hour would not have made any difference in our schedule.

For me, this was one of the most impactful experiences of the trip. Seeing the live footage of the men coming off the boats at Utah & Omaha beaches really brought home what those men experienced that day.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.4

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Santamaria
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Third Reich review

The tour guide was fabulous, very knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Harrison Appel
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was very crowded when we were there, much time was spent waiting in lines. It was supposed to be a lunch stop but we did not have time to eat lunch. And then we had a 2 Hour drive back to our hotel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Virginia Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

was sorry we forgot about this option as heard it was excellent

Felt guide spent too much time on his agenda and opinions and not enough time for participants to walk around museum on their own.

had been there before so did not need much time there. Others truly enjoyed the visit

Were behind schedule because of traffic so made for long day

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Frederick Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Too much time taken by guide on items not relevant to the camp. More time should have been given to the museum itself.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
5.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Mcgowan
North Las Vegas, Nevada

12-day London to Normandy review

We were able to meet an airborne vet. I think the 101st. WOW!

Had the honor of meeting a British vet. Very emotional for both of us. So few left.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. John Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would have liked to participate but too much walking for one day (after Dachau and Oktoberfest - two very different experiences).

Beautiful scenery but wish more details were given on the house once up in the Nest.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Henry was so informative as an eye witness at the time...really appreciated his input from a 10 year old's point of view.

After using the red boxes, it was disappointing to not have them. It was very difficult to hear the tour guide as he turned his head side to side...missed alot of what he was saying about the unspeakable horrors that happened here.

I didn't do the tour because my feet were worn out and didn't think I could handle it physically. I heard though that it was a great tour.

Absolutely beautiful scenery but not nearly enough time. This was well worth the bus rides to get there. After waiting in line to get up to the top and waiting for my daughter to climb to the top, we didn't have time to eat.

Very moving to be there for the ceremony of flag lowering. Impressive to see the round pebbles in the monument where the soldiers walked

Red boxes are absolutely a must to hear everything Christoph had to say. He is a wealth of information during our time with him. So easy to understand and listen to.

Such an interesting story of which there are so many unheard stories of what happened during that time

So awesome to learn more about the paratrooper landing while being attacked by the Germans.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. William Fecht
North Ridgeville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Our guide Honre? was outstanding, to have man 82 who was there as a 9 year old was so meaningful. He was so knowledgeable and heartfelt during the tour. What a privilege to have him.

Our guide Robert was a walking encyclopedia of knowledge, his facts and stories were invaluable to all. He brought the trip together.

Time was short

Our tour guide Rudy was great made the trip come alive. Keep him

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Suzanne Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Walking the mall was a little too much

Wished shuttle would have stopped at few more historic grave sites

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Krivac
Hollis Hills, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would have liked time to view the video which was mentioned in other travel guides as being worthwhile.

Absolutely magnificent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. John Brossack
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I have read about it but to see it in person brought a new dimension to D-Day and the entire Normandy Campaign.

I coule have spent all day in this museum. I realize that time management is critical to a successful tour, but in the future, I think it would be advisable to allow more time at this site.

General Patton's grave was the highlight for me.

Sobering. I sincerely hope that the events that took place there, and at other camps will never be forgotten.

Outstanding, the guide was extremely knowledgeable. An extremely informative and educational.

We had a beautiful day to see this site. The story behind this site was interesting and how they did the actual construction was more interesting.

Very moving when you see all of those grave markers and realize each one is the resting place of a service member who gave their lives to liberate Europe.

To actually see what those men had to accomplish, even 70+ years later was eye-opening.

Another outstanding museum

Outstanding museum

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Sophia Lee
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

One of the best museums.

Tour guide Eric was great.

Wish I had more time here, it was amazing!

The BEST!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Bloor
Winter Garden, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Again, an important site that does not take itself seriously enough. Instead of information and artifacts at the top, there is a sprawling restaurant. Also, the complicated bus system required me to estimate how long I would need, but there was no indication it would take 25 minutes to get on the elevator, so my estimate was way too short.

Nice touch that we got to see the flag lowering.

Important location, but ringed by tourist shops. Perhaps spend less time here.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. David Herrmann
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Incredible tour guide, really appreciated him!

So big!

I really enjoyed this.

Incredible

William was such a great tour guide. I really appreciated his insights.

Wish we had a bit more time here. Felt a bit rushed.

Such a great museum! Spent hours here!

Loved this!

Best part of the day was this cinema.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Ellen Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent museum

The tour guide knew his stuff. I wish we had some extra time there.

only because it was raining. I wanted to do it.

The guide knew his stuff. But it wasn't what we really wanted. We wanted to hear more about the battle and the Crater.

The tour guide knew his stuff. I loved this spot. Wished we had a little more time there.

The tour guide knew his stuff.

The tour guides at both places were great. The tour guide at Spotsylvania was excellent. He did his homework just for us. He was the best.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Snyder-Harms
San Antonio, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Too much hype.

Too short. We could've skipped the Jenny Wade house and gone into more detail at the battlefield.

A long time for such a short tour.

The guide was awesome!

Rated high because the tour guides were great!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.9
Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Piazza
Littleton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Not enough time, didn’t account for time to get up to actual site

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Guide Maria had good explanations about the memorials. I learned things that I did not know previously.

Excellent guide at Harper's Ferry, I did not know very much about its significance prior to our tour.

The Antietam guide was able to give me maps of where my ancestors had fought on the battlefields. Good explanations of the difficulty planning attacks with the rolling hills and fields.

Guide at Manassas gave me maps of where my ancestor had fought. I appreciated her thoughtfulness.

Gettysburg guide was tremendous. He gave a wonderful tour and I learned so much about the battle, and the role of the landscape in the outcome of the battles. The museum was very good.

Chancellorsville guide was quite good.

Enjoyed seeing the entrenchments near Petersburg, and learning how the style of war changed depending on the area.

Very good museum.

Brandon was an amazing guide, he has a gift at relaying history and making you feel connected to it.

First time at Arlington and I enjoyed the Women at War museum.

Aric and Nathan gave very good tours. I enjoyed the political and social background comments by Nathan.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheila Betit
Cross Junction , Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

So wonderful to walk the same area where the battle was fought.

An amazing museum. We needed even more time!

Needed more time.

So amazing.

We were very tired after walking tour of Dachau in morning.

Spectacular views. Would love time to walk around Berchestgaden.

Not as interesting as other places.

I would have like this more if the shops, etc. were opened.

Lovely town and easily walkable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Zant
Sunriver, Oregon

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

The local guide was amazing.

The local guide was excellent

Again, the local guide was great.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Doug Zemer
Simi Valley, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Would have liked more time

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. David Helms
Chattanooga, Tennessee

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent guide.

I would have liked to stop and get out of the bus for a look at Devil's Den, the wheatfield, the peach orchard, and particularly "the angle". The guide was very good however.

Excellent stop.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
7.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Burress
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Didn’t like couldn’t use the walkie talkies

A little rushed

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Johnson
Kyle, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would be better if the visit were timed with low tide.

Needed at least 2 more hrs there. Barely had time to get to the top and back due to crowds.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Bruce Carney
West Haven, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We should have done the walking tour before going to Octoberfest. Didn't feel there was much to see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Debra Martin
Rio, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

did not particpate

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Phillips
Staunton, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Did not participated .....

Would of liked to have spent more time on Omaha Beach but weather was very bad.

Beautiful!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Gregory Gavazzi
Leland, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I didn't go on that tour

I liked it but a lot a traveling between areas.

Seamed like a tourist trap

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
October 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Eric Wright
Hickory Creek, Texas

12-day London to Normandy review

It brought to life the movie "THE LONGEST DAY".

Wonderful, except the numbers of tourists present at the same time. A suggestion I might offer is to see this the very first thing in the morning so perhaps there aren't as many people as in the later afternoon.

This to me was a little disappointing. I recognize the historical significance but in comparison with the other locations we saw it isn't in the same category.

Probably the most emotionally moving of the whole tour.

I liked that it was staffed by Canadians; this gave a perspective that I was otherwise unaware of.

This to me was one of the highlights of the tour; I only wish we had more time at this location.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 5, 2018
profil
Dr. Richard Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

We had rainy weather which actually made it very realistic! All of the Normandy beaches, tours and activities were THE highlight for me.

Great tour guide

My second most favorite part of the trip. Very well done

This plus the North Arc tour were very well done

Special ceremony and very moving experience

Everyone should visit a camp; it puts so much in perspective. Our tour guide was amazing

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and it was imformative

We had beautiful weather and could see France. Well done and very interesting

Very interesting and highly informative

Fascinating

This and the Imperial War Museum were fantastic, but these two would have been enough planes and other war equipment.

One of the highlights and the tour guide was exceptional

A highlight; great tour

Great and highly informative

A wonderful tour and the guide/historian was exceptional

Walking from the foxholes to Foy would have been nice to add.

Very interesting

Would rank this at the top of my tour time and experience

We had great weather for this and Omaha; it allowed for a wonderful walking tour. A real highlight, possibly the best of the entire trip.

Impressive

All the beaches were a wonderful and meaningful experience

Great weather and your technology for listening to tours made a big difference

Again, this part of the tour (all the beaches) were great

Highly impressive; wonderful

Our tour manager did a great job on this tour

Informative

Appropriate amount of time; fun

Honestly, we got a little tired of seeing airplanes but it was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Gambale
Port Richey, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Beautiful and sad

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Fralick
Henderson, Nevada

8-day Battle of Britain review

Terrific, did not know much about but was very pleased.

Excellent, to be in a place with the queen and pm was great.

Absolutely not ever to be missed, so much accomplished there.

Terrific, every war represented all countries

Very nice and organized. A little too much dialogue

Wonderful and spent at least three hours there.

Terrific to be in same room as Ike giving the go for overlord.

Very interesting.

Had visited many years before but now very well organized.

Very nice ending to a wonderful trip. Had not seen Ferris wheel before and sights along other the Thames was great

Also had visited previously but now appears to be bigger.

Wonderful but not enough time.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Nashville, Tennessee

8-day Battle of Britain review

Tunnels were uncomfortable and crowded. Couldn't hear guides sometimes. Humid.

Excellent tour of fascinating site. Museum was first-rate.

Perhaps most interesting site. Not enough time allotted to see everything.

Very windy. Long walks. Unreliable tram. Astonishing assortment of aircraft!

Beautiful. Tour guide too lengthy; should have talked inside of chapel.

Again, too crowded and not enough time. But fascinating exhibits.

Map room was great! Photos are allowed inside. MP museum not all that interesting.

Excellent museum! But nothing to do with Battle of Britain.

World class museum. Could have used more time to explore.

Great chance to see a lot of London in a short time. Enjoyed the cruise.

Lot of ground to cover. Great selection of aircraft.

Nice scenery. Great museum although tourists were crowded inside.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
September 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Eastern Front review

Need more time to see this. Should do both inside and outside of the museum.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Kirk Danley
Greeley, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

the first half was great, the military police portion was the least exciting part of the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Wilson
Jacksonville, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

my husband enjoyed this; too many emotions for me

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Arlene McClurg
Sebastian, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I don't remember.

The walking tour was a little long. Perhaps an option to go or not go based on a written description of what we would see.

gorgeous, peaceful

I honestly don't remember this one; but, all tours were good.

I would have liked to know that the walking path to Eagles nest was available and only took 20 minutes instead of taking the elevator.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven McClurg
Sebastian, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Outstanding

Was a very sad tour. But the historical significance warranted.

Way to long, and the guide appeared anti veteran at times.

One of the highlights of the trip.

Another of the many highlights of the trip.

Not much of a tour. I don't our tour guide wanted to stop here.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Crystal Monteverd
Freehold, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Wonderful ceremony for the veterans in our tour group!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Shirley Ferguson
Arlington, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Did not go on this walk

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Gloria Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

loved the wreath ceremony

a difficult place - a gift shop and restaurant in a concentration camp? Really?

skipped: too drained after Dachau, needed some personal time

great local guide, but too many stops at small memorials

Finally, some free time

too tired at end of long day, could have skipped this

just a stop on the road

too much gift shop

too much time here

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Lora Spencer
Fort Collins, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Patton’s grave was most important to me.

Too much walking for one day

Cut down on time looking at Dragons teeth.

Rudy, the tour guide was wonderful but the time spent was too long at each location. We had no free time during the days.

Important stop

Although they were important for D-Day, nothing to do with Band of Brothers..

Would have liked to have had time to have drink at Eagles Nest restaurant instead of the one they took us to that had no help serving us. Bunker tour could have been cut in half. Didn’t expect so many other tourists. Was too crowded for comfort.

Cut down amount of time spend there..

Not needed, redundant

You could eliminate this stop

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

7.3
Good
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Difficult museum to follow

I'm aware it's private property, i would like to have done a walk through.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Martin Seremet
West Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Henri was a great guide

Rudi the guide was terrific

would have been better to actually see Brecourt Manor

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Evans
Bradenton, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Fantastic

Awesome

Awesome

Was more about general WW2 shop was great

My favorite so powerful

Solemn

Great for me. I am young (35) many of the older guests had issues

Awesome

Awesome

Fantastic

Great

Great

My fav beach site

Prob the least liked but still awesome

Beautiful

Fantastic

Fantastic

The best let people know how good souvenirs are here

Wow solemn and amazing

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Herbert Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

great local guide

good movies, but confusing layout of museum, annoying headsets

so beautiful! Chapel was memorable.

skipped -emotionally and physically drained after Dachau

too many monuments, one faded into the next

enjoyed having some free time in town

informative, but end of day (tiring!)

Great views on the way, sorry it was so crowded

guide was informative, but not much to see

too much gift shop!

too much time

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Adrienne Bresler
Emerald Hills, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Could have used a little more time there. Also found the concept of lunching at the concentration camp a little "iffy". Restaurant itself was fine.

Henry was excellent but maybe a few too many miles per point of interest.

Fascinating!

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Clay
Stony Creek, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Memorable and interesting.

A nice interesting stop.

Interesting

This museum was very confusing and disjointed. Hard to follow.

One of my favorite stops.

Relevant and tastfully done. Stress to go to the barracks and prison.

did not attend.

Henri was great. Enjoyed very much.

All very useful and interesting.

Great!

Very interesting. Great!

Appropriate time alotted.

One of my favorites!

Appropiate time spent.

Great tour. Regret the commercialization of an important historical site.

Definitely worth the stop.

Great

Very good

a nice perspective of the German side.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. David Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

Would have liked to have more time in the museum (perhaps an inside tour also)

We could have spent less time here

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
September 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Brown
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day Eastern Front review

Excellent

I couldn't understand the tour guide, but the boat trip was very nice and I enjoyed the sights. I wish I had known what I was looking at, however.

Very good. Again, I had some difficulty understanding the tour guide. Her voice was a little quiet.

Excellent

Excellent - wish we had more time here.

Excellent, but I would have traded time riding the metro for more time at the Great Patriotic War museum.

Very impressive

Excellent

Very good, but we didn't spend much time at any of these

Tank museum was excellent. River cruise on Volga was very nice, but I didn't know what most of the sights were.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Billings
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Eastern Front review

I thought Kremlin tour was spot on (right amount of time and supervision).

Would of like some more (and unsupervised) time at Kubinka to explore at my own pace.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Obermiller
Mount Dora, Florida

11-day Eastern Front review

Bit overwhelming but a nice collection of guns and artillery pieces from various wars

Enjoyable and unique way to see St. Petersburg - very nice!

Nice tour - helpful to understand beginning of the revolution

Wonderfully informative and our local guide was fantastic in explaining the area and its history

Awesome museum - would have liked a couple more hours -especially to experience the inside exhibits. Less time on weapons-more of inside maybe (?)

Enjoyed the whole area and the free time to explore and shop

Great to see the river - the heights and especially Paulus' bunker -that was a great tour and definite highlight!

Glad we got to spend time here and see its location

Powerful to experience the eternal flame, changing of the guards and see the graves of Chuikov and Zaitsev on the hill of such ferocious fighting - the statue was amazing and glad we climbed the hill

Terrific tour and guide at the museum - enjoyed it and seeing the mill and site of Pavlov's house

good to see the area - obviously hard to picture the setting with modern city in place but glad we went to the area and size of it

Enjoyed all the river cruises - nice way to see the cities and off the bus

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Gilmore
Cincinnati , Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

a great break -- thankfully, our guide brought us up the "back way" because trying to keep together going up the main street would have been impossible. Would have liked to have been able to eat in one of the restaurants there, however.

Very impressive city -- so clean! And the luncheon was the best of the trip!

The Museum was very well done -- first chance to see a B-26 up close, plus the armor and guns on the grounds.

Very impressive. Well balanced presentation -- walking the actual ground; video; the bridge itself and the Horsa Glider; lots of smaller artifacts.

Touring the north region made me realize both the importance of small unit action (the platoon holding off German paratroopers) and the topography challenge that Peiper faced. You can't get that from a book.

Almost too much information to absorb. Could have spent a whole day (with a lunch break, please).

Again, very solemn. The laying of a wreath was much appreciated.

The view from the Polish Museum gave you a chance to understand the whole battle.

Very solemn. Christophe, our guide, made the breakout from Omaha Beach seem real and his knowledge of the graves personalized the men and women buried there.

Some time to chill on our own helped. Missed the 101st Museum -- to tired, but won't miss it next time.

Unfortunately, much of the beach objects are gone. The Cinema was good but only if you had an understanding of all the overall events. A newbie would get lost.

Really enjoyed visiting -- the Canadian guide was very informative. Did not know the Wehrmacht had a "catalog" of fortifications that a local commander could pick from.

Milan's chance to shine. Good background on both the installation and the battle. Beautiful view of the entire landing zone.

Lunch viewing the harbor area was great. Chance to walk around helped too.

We seemed a little rushed here, but enjoyed what we saw. Maybe another 20-30 minutes would have been better.

A beautiful restoration -- got to get a feel of medieval life for the nobility.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent!

Really interesting

Just outstanding!

Christof did an outstanding job!!

The Cinema Circulaire was hot and stuffy

Fascinating!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Katie Daniels
Florence, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Sad but a lesson to learn.

The flags being lowered at sunset was an extraordinary experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Bennett
Anna, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent, very insightful!! Really an important part of the trip.

Excellent!!

Very nice, very respectful, great information from cemetery director

Very impressive, I really liked this part of the trip. Great part of the trip.

What a great part of the trip!!!!!

Excellent!!

Excellent !!

Excellent!! Most important part of the trip for me.

Excellent !!

Excellent!!

Excellent!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very sad

Very moving

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 31, 2018
profil
Mr. John Peters
Clemson, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would have liked a little more time here to read more of the displays.

Loved participating in the Memorial Service as an military veteran.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Priscilla Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

This was one of my favorite stops

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Manekin
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Fabulous

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Holt
Laura, Oregon

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Although a hit with most, I took the tour to see WW2 sites.

Would rather have seen the museum as advertised, not City sights.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Kearns
Hamden, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Too bad it rained.

I wish I had more time here. Loved it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very informative

Excellent

Very sobering

Lots of walking. Incredible amount of information given

Heavy fog with no visibility

Very foggy. Fun to be there

Always wanted to see the area.

Excellent airborne museum.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Rhodes
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

this my highlight

guide was the best. However he didnt take us to the "Bunker" (idid research on my own and ventured away from the group to get that building on film) and we did not get to the place where they lined up prisoners and executed them. I understand the shooting range is outsid ethe camp, but my understandin was that they had a wall inside the camp that was used for executions also

outstanding information

wushed we coud have visited the actual beach at low tide as we did at Utah. It gives you more of a battlerfield perspective to walk the ground

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Gratia Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Lots of walking.

Heavy fog obliterated view.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Conner Brown
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Went a day when the weather was poor and there was no view. Nothing the tour could've prevented.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.6
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Carmelita Lucey
Sugar Land, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The Rain ruined the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Ernst
Sun City Center, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Sadly was a little too tired to keep up my concentration

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Alan Holtz
Selden, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

my own opinion pictures in some areas shouldn't be allowed

not your fault foggy

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Phyllis Pitch
Paxton, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

if it had been sunny.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Dr. Edward Engler
San Jose, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Seeing the foxholes and understanding again what the soldiers had to go through was very moving. This is why we came on this tour. I had party of nine of all ages and everyone found this aspect of the tour emotional and moving. We enjoyed during the bus ride to see the Band of Brothers episode dealing with Bastogne.

Bastogne barricks was great!

We were somewhat apprehensive on what we were going to see, especially with my mix group of nine. The way things were shown and how our tour guide explained things made this memorial to the victims something we will always remember.

What a way to end our tour! Of course, great weather helped.

I was thinking before we went to Utah beach, why we needed another beach; however, this was very moving for all of us in going on the beach and really getting a sense of what the soldiers experienced.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Kathryn Merritt
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Overwhelming

Fogged in

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Rhonda Davis
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would have looked more time in St. Marie du Mont.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I really was impressed when we went into the forest and saw the foxholes and surrounding areas. Again, our local guide was great!

The video presentations were really good and hearing the personal stories brought the war to life.

Beautiful and impressive.

This was my second trip to Dachau (I lived in Germany and had visited many years ago). I really enjoyed our local guide; he was extremely knowledgeable and mentioned specific names of prisoners which added that personal touch to the experience. I would have liked another hour here; there was so much information that we didn't get to read because our guide moved through so quickly.

Did not participate

Amazing! What a trip! I realize we had a 3 hour drive to get there and back, but would have liked another hour there.

We were very rushed here; could have used another 30 minutes at least.

I felt we spent too much time there. We could have shaved off a bit of time to stay longer at the Beach and Cemetery.

I wish we would have had more time there. Seemed rushed.

Awesome! Our local guide was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and personable and made the experience more special.

Utah Beach was exactly what I pictured as the site of the D-Day landing. It was great to walk out as far as we did on the beach and picture what took place there.

We spent too much time there; definitely could have shaved off at least an hour there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This was exceptional walk through the craters and bunkers

Great museum also located here

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very depressing but why wouldn't it be.

By then I was to getting a little tired. But I am 80.

As you know the weather wasn't what it could have been. Not your fault.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Merritt
Lafayette, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent!

Excellent!

My favorite!

Excellent

Guide was superb!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

N/A as I did not go.

I am 70 years nine months old. Most sobering day of my life.

Need bigger flag and taller pole for everyone. Need someone at front of group and behind. Lost two people unintentionally. Also need to make rest room stops. Didn't see any rest rooms on tour.

Finding a 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign in a gift shop, priceless!

Second time there, just as humbling this time as the first.

Being in the bunker where they shot the scene for 'Longest Day' awesome.

Seeing the church awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

3 stars is for the weather, which Procom can't control. Rain made the trip almost worthless.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Robert excellent guide

guide alex not that good

too much time spent here; guide not that good- would have preferred spending time in Bayeux, since wehad to pick him up there

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Cassatt
Little Elm, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Stayed in town/shopped and decided to go to another museum in Bastogne

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Erik did a great job of in depth back story.

5 stars even if you can't see because of the weather

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Brown
Wabash, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Just wish the weather was better

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel