Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Rhonda Davis
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Bus trips a little too long. Would like to stop and visit areas along the way.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Dellorso
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I looked the tour. The only suggestion I would make is to breakup the trip to Belgium and Munich with more site seeing. It's too long a journey. Maybe in conjunction with a lunch/restroom break?

Sue was great. She was very professional and worked very hard.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Although rushed at times, I thought the tour was wonderful. It covered exactly what we wanted to experience. It would be helpful for future guests to know what restaurants on their suggested lists only take Euros (no credit or US).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jared Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour well down by all and yes I would recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent service from booking until delivery at the airport to depart for home

This tour exceeded my expectations and I have already recommended it to others

Sue was great and always upbeat and pleasurable to be around

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond excellent!

I loved everything about the tour and I would be glad to do a commercial anytime.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Don't Know what they could have done better.

Because its a lot more clearer as to what happened after 6 June 1944

She was a absolute pleasure to be with. Made the whole trip very enjoyable!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Merritt
Lafayette, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Wonderful tour! I have and I will continue!

Superb Excellent service!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding. Went where I wanted to go in a timely and cost effective manner.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great and we would definitely recommend it. Only problem for me was the amount of walking on the Dachau/Munich tour day.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

n/a

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Lucey
Sugar Land, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great,and I am recommending the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Carmen Trovato
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Like I said, It was GREAT

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Sitton
Newberg , Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

great tour, yes would, and have recommended it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Cassatt
Little Elm, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour. Liked that you were given options for lunch and dinner. Free time and optional visits were a plus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Steele
Balto, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Awesome. Memorable.Trip of a lifetime. Thanks for making it possible.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Wax
Blaine, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond a bucket list idea. I am recommending already

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional.

I already have twice to people actually looking for this type of tour.

Sue was very good and patient.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Evonne Williams
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We have already recommended the tour to a number of people!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Brown
Wabash, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a well paced tour that hit the locations I wanted to see, and used local tour guides that were very knowledgeable.

Sue did an outstanding job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Sobota
Virginia Beach, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour covered a lot of ground in a short time

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Keith Putnam
Conover, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized- unforgettable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. George Mann
Palm Harbor, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Itinerary & price great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Langerot
Peck, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good and well done

Very good tour and I would recommend it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Randall Harris
Olathe, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I have been on 2 of this companies tours and both have been very excellent. I plan on more tours this year and 2 next. They are a great value for the experience that we receive.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Dave Cedrone
West Milford, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved the tour, will definitely recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a fantastic experience and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend it in a moment to anyone considering a trip like this one.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennie English
Glen Rose, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

very interesting and educational, but sad.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jacob Dickson
Dixon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

A chance of a lifetime, totally catered to you. Procom takes care of everything for you so you can just enjoy the experience.

When I book another tour, I hope to have Sue as the manager again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Maaske
Columbus, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Definitely would go on another tour. The local experts as tour guides were amazing. I learned so much. Loved seeing everything first hand.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Merritt
Memphis, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would absolutely recommend this tour. There is no way we could have scheduled/seen/learned so much in such a short period of time.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.8
Very Good
August 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Sitton
Scappoose, Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Tour was great. Due to some traffic issues, we sometimes did not get the free time I was hoping for due to just taking longer getting to places than was planned for. Not the tour's fault, traffic can't be predicted. Would recommend this tour very much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Jesus John Vine
Sheridan, Wyoming

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

The tour was excellent. For the price and the knowledge we learned we couldn't have done it on our own. I highly recommend this Civil War Tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Ramos
Lincoln, Nebraska

12-day London to Normandy review

Very quick to respond to my questions, and the travel agency kicked butt on my airline tickets.

I have been recommending people to your tour group. Very well thought out tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
6.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very excellent

Tour was wonderful. The only other comment I would have would be to have a little more time at some of the ateas. Seemed we were always hurrying to get back on the bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Mary Cox
St Petersburg, Florida

32-day London to the Wolf's Lair review

The tour was well orchestrated! The effort in getting the hotels, restaurants, museum tour, guides, rest stops when traveling was absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend this tour. the Tour Managers were so helpful, kind, considerate and had everyones best interest in mind. Top Quality team!! Also Enjoyed Sue who was with Robert through to Munich then went on with Charlie.. She will be an asset to your team..

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Budd
St Petersburg, Florida

32-day London to the Wolf's Lair review

Well scheduled Well managed Extreme attention to details Great schedule. I felt I received value for the price I paid

Unbelievable with quality of detail I would read her the best I’ve ever had

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Maria McNicol
Catawba, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I loved it and would do a tour through you again.

Because I think it’s a tour all would enjoy and one that kids and high school kids should take so they get a better understanding of what really went on during WWII

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Allen Mccolley
Faribault, Minnesota

18-day Munich to the Wolf's Lair review

Great tour. The whole experience was far above my expectations. I would , and have, recommended Procom for anyone interested in doing a history tour.

Outstanding. She went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely take another tour with her.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.1

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Doug Frank
Ashburn, Virginia

25-day Normandy to the Wolf's Lair review

Extremely well organized. Thorough. Pre-trip planning checklist is great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.4

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Dr. Leslie Malnasi
Ocala, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Fantastic. Highly recommended overall.

She was fantastic! Very thorough, knowledgeable, organized and high energy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Excellent. It was the best organized and conducted tour I ever went on. It exceeded my expectations.

Excellent!!! It is well worth the money and I would highly recommend it. Am considering taking the US Civil War tour in a few years.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Pearson
Houston, Texas

11-day War in Poland review

excellent tour guide, great guides with few exceptions in the local places.

Eva was FANTASTIC...a walking encyclopedia with energy and joy...loved her.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Lydia Bandy
Westminster, Maryland

11-day War in Poland review

I have taken many bus tour trips & this was very enjoyable. The hotels were nice & the longer stays allowed me relax & enjoy my holiday. Having the meals taken care of made me worry less & I enjoyed having a cocktail & dessert for lunch & dinner meals. Plus the service & guides were great!

Eva was amazing! Very friendly, informative, & went out of her way to make sure everyone was comfortable & informed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Sorbello
Davis , California

11-day War in Poland review

It was all I expected and so much more. I would recommend the tour to anyone interested in the larger picture of WWII, ETO, because most of the war happened in Poland! It was pretty much first and central to Hitler's horror, and where the East met West at the end. I tell people about how good Procom is, all-inclusive, centered on a subject that self-sorts people into a shared interest group, so that the participants have a common point of reference unifying them, facilitating friendships and dialog on the trip.

Eva was fabulous, very knowledgeable, great English, and it was wonderful to have her talk from the heart about having lived under Soviet rule and then through the transition to freedom. She was personable, patient, had a ready laugh, clear directions, and was very efficient without getting grumpy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Scribner
Fountain Hills, Arizona

11-day War in Poland review

tour is well organized and educational

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Nicholas
Grand Rapids, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very informative and well organized

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Scribner
Fountain Hills, Arizona

11-day War in Poland review

your tours are always well organized, with local guides with amazing information

Eva did a great job, always keep us moving and always provided updated information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Hinkle
Prescott, Arizona

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Great tour, already have recommend

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Hurlburt
North York, Ontario

11-day War in Poland review

All inclusive. Totally complete.

Very attentive and responsible. First class.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
6.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Marie Roberts
Aurora, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

Great Service, everything was top notch.

Just for the overall service you provide. With this being my 5th tour I always have people asking me why. Usually my answer is the company which provides some get tours. You are always on my thoughts regarding my next vacation.

Eva was her best making sure everyone was happy. It isn't the easiest job. Procom always hires the best people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Barry King
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Yes

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

11-day War in Poland review

Completely professional. What could anyone possibly complain about. Everyone on the tour--all experienced travelers--seemed to agree that Procom is a great company!

The tour was everything that I expected. After all, I have previously toured with Procom. We are taken to the places we need and want to see. The tour directors and local guides are well-informed and intelligent. The hotels are great. The drivers are great--I was never concerned about safety on the road. We are greeted at the beginning of the tour when and where we are supposed to be met; we are taken to the airport at the end in plenty of time to make our flights. Even if you don't like tours--which I don't--you will love Procom!!!

Eva is wonderful! Smart, charming, funny--and extremely professional and efficient. I would take a tour with her anytime!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Burgett
St Charles, Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very organized, very detailed, my all-time favorite tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Judson Tomaiko
Litchfield park, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have already recommended the tour to several of my friends I tell them that based on my experience I would recommend this tour to anyone who is interested in WWII history

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Overall Procom provided great service throughout the tour!

I would recommend the tour to anyone because of the value you receive for the money spent. I know that Procom has an aggressive itinerary, but I think Procom should consider adding half day activities to the agenda. We went from sun up to sun down and saw everything we were told we would see. Unfortunately, we came back so late many nights that we didn't have time to really explore or shop on our own. Also, there were no areas to do laundry. For a tour lasting 18 days and with limits on luggage, an area to do laundry would have been nice. Don't get me wrong. This was a most excellent tour! Thank you.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Gisele Wilson
Huntsville, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The wealth of information of the area is vast. There are so many things to see and do, and a short time to do them. The tour gave a good general knowledge of the beaches and events over several weeks. Very nice accommodations, which may be hard to find for groups in this area. The accommodations were close to the sites the tour visited. The local museum in Bayeux was recommended by the tour director and tour guide. We went there after the tour, and it was a very nice museum. That gave a good timeline of the 100 days of Normandy.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. Shaun Kienhofer
Pleasanton, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent tour, excellent people, excellent company.

Awesome experience. Trip of a lifetime. Thank you. Worth every penny.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. John Maggy
Wilton, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

cold water on the bus would have been nice.

everything was arranged by the company, all we had to do was enjoy things.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. David Kovarik
Tamarac, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Well planned and organized - highly recommended for those who want a carefree tour. Well done!

Fantastic! High energy, highly knowledgeable and very well organized - kept everyone on track.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Karla Parker
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Overall, we were very satisfied with your tour company.

Your staff was very professional and informative. I have already recommended to my family and friends to go with your tour company on future trips.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Dr. Benjamin Kulper
Warren, Ohio

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

This is a terrific tour! BBOB gives so much more with its concentration on history; I plan on another tour next year

Eva is Terrific; lots of insight for Ameriucans who have never studied WW2 in Europe or post war Soviet Communism in the East

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Wagner
Aurora, Illinois

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

very happy and would recommend to people

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Scott Roelofs
Villa Park, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I think Procom has really tried to think of everything. They do a phenomenal job.

Absolutely-great mixture of WW 2 and non-war attractions. I took my whole family and it was the trip of a lifetime. One suggestion:In the brochure booklet describing the tour one of the reviews says "Overall a very good tour". That sort of scared me a bit-only a "very good tour". I would expect a more glowing description. Happily I can report it was "a fantastic tour". It was nice that the details were taken care of-hotels, restaurants, etc. yet we still had plenty of free time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Semko
Saint Augustine, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Tour was as advertised, although there was somewhat of a disconnect in my mind between the 101st Airborne and what was actually covered in the Normandy area. Also, Paris would have been more interesting if the R&R had been emphasized rather than WW2 sights.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.2

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
5.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. John Fanelli
Shawnee , Oklahoma

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

I have no recommendations for improvement other than keep doing what you are doing...

Excellent tour. For me-a once in a lifetime opportunity which I thought I would never be able to attend. I would certainly recommend the tour to anyone interested.

Could not have been better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Vernon
Cologne, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

These folks are second to none. I want to go on another tour with them!

The tour was everything we hoped and more. We would recommend the tour because you could not leave after the 5 day Normandy without being moved-without having a life changing experience. Every second was just so emotional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

The tour is well planned and professional at all times! They are first rate! I would recommend it to anyone who want the best bang for your buck! You do not have to think about a thing! Everything is planned for you and taken care of by them! Looking forward to my fourth tour!!

Eva was outstanding! She was so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole trip. So helpful and calming when our flight was changed!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Dr. Marybeth Ezaki
Irving, Texas

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

The attention to detail is superb. The dedication and enthusiasm of the guides is awesome. Everything was about as perfect as it could be. THANKS

These two are real superstars!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Eric Heestand
Pemberville, Ohio

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

The tour was great. Having an all exclusive tour takes away any worries when traveling abroad so you can spend all your time enjoying the trip and visiting the sites.

Eva was very knowledgeable and went out her way to make our trip more enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Marantette
Portage, Michigan

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Outstanding tour & people!! Excellent sights and tours. Great accommodations, everything went so smoothly. The pre trip prep was awesome. I felt safe. I would have liked a couple of hours free time every few days for personal sight seeing in the towns. The trip is fast paced & tiring sometimes. Overall it was the most amazing trip!!!! I would love to travel with you again.

Both Charlie & Eva were absolutely wonderful!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, so very helpful, & just great people. I would love to travel with both again on my next trip!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. John Walker II
Lewisburg , Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I enjoyed the tour and would recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
7.8

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

7.8
Good
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great as usual

Provided a great overview of the Eastern theater of the Civil War

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Nusbaum
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I learned so many new things that you never read about in books. Tour was very organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Shauna Foard
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I highly recommend taking this tour if this is your first time to make the trip. I think it would be difficult planning the itinerary by yourself. I would recommend adding a few extra days on to the beginning of the trip if you are interested in seeing the sights of London that aren't related to WWII.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.6
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. David Beach
Missoula, Montana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a amazing tour and would recommend it to anyone who would want to see the WW2 sites. It also gave you a overall better feel of the battles that happen their.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mandeville
Columbus, Montana

12-day London to Normandy review

Very good... even with our scheduling glitch they were very helpful.

It was an outstanding tour and filled all of our expectations. Yes, I would recommend Procom highly and will use them again.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. James Kunkel
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

we were quite busy. If we were to have more time anywhere, it would be at the expense of additional total days. Personally, I was disappointed that we didn't see more of the terrain in Ardennes. It would have been worth another couple of days for me.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Blaine Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well thought out and flowed logically.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Procom tours provide the ultimate travel experience where every detail is meticulously arranged. The historical sites visited and excellent knowledge shared by each of the individual tour guides was outstanding.

I would recommend Procom to others who have an interested in miltary history. I would like to utilize Procom for additional European travel. I would also like to see Procom offer additional tours that cover other historical subject matter.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Kent Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Great value for what’s included. Nicely researched and executed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I was very impressed with the scope of the tour and all of the arrangements. I didn't have to worry about a thing, other than hand washing clothes because there were no facilities to do laundry and it was extremely expensive to send it out.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Shelley Alice Morgan
Olds, Alberta

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

It exceeded my every expectation and just got better and better

Absolutely-my friend who helped me find this is waiting to hear how I liked it as she said she has a certain clientele who would be interested in this type of tour. I love to travel with a purpose and the tour satiated all my demands!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Dr. Jack Atkins
Wayne, New Jersey

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Tour can satisfy every traveler.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Jerry Case
Elk Grove, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I believe that I was exposed to sites during the tour that someone not being guided would not have seen. Although the tour was "tiring," I definitely would recommend your tour for someone interested in the Allied invasion, especially for those who had an understanding, no matter how slight, of what took place in 1944 and 45.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Lu Taylor
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

It is a very specialized tour and I would recommend it to anyone wanting that experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well thought out and organized. It encompassed a broad stroke and tied it all together intelligently.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Banus
San Antonio, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very careing and competent

Have already been talking to friends and recommending participation.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Atlee
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Great! Well managed, lots of info, saw everything I looked forward to and more.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Dr. Gordon Cripe
Rossville, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I had high expectations for this trip but Milan and your company exceeded them. Everything was as advertised and I saw all the points of interest that I wanted to see! I would definitely recommend your company and in fact have done so already.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Janice Walker
Lewisburg , Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I thought the tour was great. Everything was taken care of. There was never any confusion about the plans. Checking in and out of the hotels were a breeze. Always on schedule.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Armstrong
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was excellent but I would have liked a little more time to explore the towns we stayed at. Thank you so much I would definitely use the pro com tour again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. William Korowitz
Roswell, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

we would absolutely recommend the tour, and look forward to taking another one again soon.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Responsive to questions.

Well organized, informational, and fun trip. Procom delivered as promised and met our expectations. We plan to take more tours in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Greene
Corning, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would do it again without hesitation. Charlie was fantastic!

I would recommend it. Well thought out and very comprehensive including travel arrangements

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Caffrey
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Best overall service that I have ever experienced!

Extremely pleased with all aspects of the tour from pre-departure information to on-board bus information and videos. I believe we got excellent value for our money.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Cynthia Jones
Bakersfield , California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Well run & efficient.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.7
Very Good
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Jim Armstrong
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was great. Our tour guide (Barry) was excellent. I would've liked to have had a heads up and a little more guidance on tipping of the local guides but they were all excellent both in their knowledge and delivery of information. I'm looking forward to another Procom tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Frank Mundo
Williamsburg, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

A very well organized event. Great stops, passionate and knowledgeable guide. VG hotel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Cox
Roseburg, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Highly organized, quality service.everything was so interesting

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Tearno
Haymarket, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Flawless except for the switches with the hotels. The staff in Kentucky was very helpful on the several occasions I contacted them.

I would recommend it and would go on another Procom tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
July 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Deborah Esposito
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I highly would recommend this tour the whole tour. Your company and staff are excellent and very helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Gerard Cormier
Elizabethtown, Kentucky

12-day London to Normandy review

It is a FIRST CLASS operation from start to finish!

I would recommend this tour to anyone who has an interest in history, specially WW II and the D-Day invasion because I was truly able to get a feel for how difficult it was for them to get ashore at Omaha, Point Du Hoc - the beach at Omaha is much larger than I thought it was (we were there at low tide!) and at the Pointe - it's one thing to read how tall it is but another to actually see what they had to scale! I always aid I'd like to go to England, visit the War rooms, SHAEF HQ then ferry to the beaches and you had it all wrapped up in one tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Ira Grossman
Acton, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

The tour was excellent with all the travelers needs preplanned and taken care of. The tour manager was fabulous, knowledgeable, attentive and on-task. Our motor coach driver was skilled and adept at traveling the narrow roads in the old city streets.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Hugh Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very good experience!

Overall excellent, but too much bus time. Excellent and caring tour guides/staff very much appreciated, made a big impact on the quality of the tour. More private tours at sites would be better, and more time with Ruth if at all possible! A music option on bus would have been a good feature.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Joe Brown
Lynn Haven , Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This was my first group tour and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Have already talked to someone who is interested in this tour in the future. Will definitely recommend and look forward to taking more tours in the future. Great job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Kurt Krauskopf
Peru, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Excellent presentation. Good information. Kept us moving to see the sights. Would have liked to spend a bit more time in Bastogne, Saltzburg, and the town with the Mulberrys. A bit rushed in those communities.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Enjoyed most of the sites; well organized; reasonable activity level

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Ella Malouf
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Oh yes I would recommend your tour as you know I am in Australia and I have given many people your details if they are planning any trips

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. William Starner
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent. Fit my interest.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Alexa MacGillivray
Roseville, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was a great tour to provide the context of the D Day landing. One recommendation would be to either build in some more down time or break it up in a way that gives some time in Normandy outside of the tour.

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.7
Very Good
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cannon
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

A top flight organization and I hope to go on another tour

I would recommend the tour. However, I would spend an additional day in Paris and reduce time in Bayeau and Caen.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Madeline Gray
Knoxville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very good and helpful contact at Procom who responded to Pre-trip questions in timely and helpful way.

Excellent tour and definitely would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
5.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
July 16, 2018
profil
Dr. Leyla Moossavi
Alma, Michigan

12-day London to Normandy review

I enjoyed the tour immensely. It was well run and the food/accommodations were excellent. I would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Starner
Plain City, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. William Opfermann
Lincolnton, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional, detailed and friendly. Absolutely no sense of being rushed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Joann Strazanac
Brethren, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I was worried that the tour could be cancelled but I was guaranteed that would not happen. They were great and followed through on their promise.

The people on the tour were fun and their knowledge of the Civil War made the tour even better. I would recommend the tour to anyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great tour, In depth review on the civil war battles and puts you in the action

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James St. Cyr
Anniston, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well organized; made good use of time; very knowledgeable tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Christine Hoog
San Antonio, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

They are efficient when it comes to itineraries and the tour managers and guides are very knowledgeable

You will receive the best possible experience!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
July 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Quigley
Orlando , Florida

11-day Third Reich review

Very good

Excellent tour. Will be going on more in 2019. Provided very knowledgeable information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Glory Aguillard
Montgomery, Louisiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Yes. Glory Diane Aguillard

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Cheryl Reigle
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Good content.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
July 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Marsha Stout
Springfield, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Excellent.

Excellent. It should not be called R and R though. There was not as much free time as we expected. Activity level was given a 2 and it should have been at least a 3. A couple of the members of our tour had a difficult time with the steep climbs at all of the castle's and Eagles Nest. Although I didn't have problems at the castles, the thin air made it a little difficult at Eagles Nest. Should possibly be a warning about that. I would recommend the tour to anyone who is interested in seeing Europe or in World War II. Definitely need more time at War Museum in Bastogne and in the town of Bastogne itself.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
6.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 14, 2018
profil
Dr. William Watson
Sherman Oaks, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Hits all the high notes of the various battles.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Cynthia Kull
Arvada, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Very well organized--the tour made the most of each day. Easy access to all the sites. I really liked all the supplemental information that Camille provided to us on the bus along with the knowledge from the guides.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.3

Guide
6.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

7.4
Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Lloyd Carl Kull Jr.
Arvada, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

liked it a lot, maybe 1 day of rest some where on the tour to go out on our own and sleep in.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Frederick Grossman
Omaha, Nebraska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Great !!! and Yes I would recommend it to anyone that would be interested in a History Tour such as the one we took.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Russell Shearer
Augusta, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

One other thing about the bus. It would be nice if possible to have electrical outlets and USB ports on the bus like some in Europe. General impressions are good. I have always enjoyed your tours and plan to be included in many more. Probably the next ones will be the two new Civil War tours. I would recommend your tour because of the content, the personnel, the method you use, the subject matter, the professionalism and your overall business model. But one of the main things I enjoy about your tours is the smaller groups they draw or you limit them to. I hope the busses do not get crowded and the groups too large to properly manage like other tours with other company’s tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Elaine Brown
Huntington, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Overall very good

Really liked the tour and would recommend it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Darren Reynolds
Manhattan, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

we felt the tour was wonderful and looking back it is unbelievable all the sites we were able to see in such a short time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Welsh
Abington, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great communication, itineray, guides were fantatic, transportation was 1st rate & hotels great - So much value for our money. Highly recommend !!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Carscadden
Monument, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

It was a nice mix of WWII sites and other European highlights

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Hines
Arlington, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Very fine service from all, and excellent tour design and content.

It satisfies my desire to learn more and more about these historical large currents and events and so to appreciate the service of military members. I recommend you to all my friends who have a military and/or historical interest. I thank you for providing four great tour learning experiences for Pat and myself. I am very happy for your success and growth. You are an important part of keeping this history alive and appreciated.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Pat Hines
Arlington, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

The best

I have already recommended Procom to many of my friends. Taking my tour catalog to a friend in Settle next week.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Carol Richards
Hamden, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It is all inclusive, including tipping at restaurants. You don't need to worry about anything except having a great time and being tired from doing so much each day

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Evan Cabrejas
Eureka , Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional. Have already told several to send for your catalog.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Boone
Owensboro, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very well done

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Rolf Dammann
Arlington, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

I’ve now done 4 tours and this WWI one was the best. The tunnels we visited .....plus the Maginot Line was perfect. The only thing is this — we are basically on the road all day. Need to make a stop at a grocery store or so on the way back to the hotel atnthe end of the day so people can pick various things up — snacks, water, wine, etc. we get back to the hotel late and then dinner is scheduled soon after returning so there is no time to hit a store. Also, many dinners were too early. 6pm? Too early for many participants, particularly when we would arrive back at the hotel 30 mins before.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Joshua Kibler
Batavia, Illinois

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Overall, the tour was amazing and we had no worries. The tour guides were always looking out for us and always counting heads. The bus drivers were excellent. We had no worries and it was very easy to sleep. I would recommend your tour for all of the reasons stated above and because of the amount of information is amazing to learn while at the places they took place.

Details...

Customer service
9.8

Hotel
8.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
July 8, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Cooter
Roscoe, Illinois

11-day Third Reich review

Overall, I was very impressed. I would have eliminated the museum some of guides in favor of being able to just explore on our own. The museums had excellent English information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Victoria Hucker
Bluffton, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would highly recommend it to others, in fact I already have.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 7, 2018
profil
Mr. James Wacaster
Fort Smith, Arkansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I thought I knew a lot about WW2 war history but I learned so much. I love sharing some of the stories I heard from the guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Colton Ruegsegger
Kennewick, Washington

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Great for the price and outstanding managers, drivers, and guides the three most crucial pieces for a tour. Hotels were on the higher end and so were the places we ate most days. Locations were all very well chosen and greatly guided.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Kray Kibler
Batavia, Illinois

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

You people are professionals and good at what you. Tour was excellent and almost like "Work" but that's what we signed up for...wanted to LEARN a lot of history. You should use me as a reference. I checked your reference with past customers before I committed and you would receive very high quality referrals from me. I too, am a business executive and I know the power of a good referral. I would, unhesitatingly travel with Barry or Milan again.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
8.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.1

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Ms. Blair Slivensky
Lisle, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Yes, already have!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Greg Beach
Missoula, Montana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great tour! Thanks!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. David Richards
Hamden, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This tour left me with many great memories as well as giving me a large amount of history to digest. I would recommend this tour to anyone!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Ms. Glenda Richardson
Riner, Virginia

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Well planned, excellent tour managers and guides, great accommodations and food. I would highly recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Munyer
Charlotte, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Overall I would say turn key! I have wanted to do this tour for a long time and couldnt have asked for a better trip. Barry really ties everything together from tour guide to tour guide and kept everyone on schedule without seeming pushy. Charlie(bus driver) was great as well. Scheduling team was on point and answered my numerous questions as we made are way up to the big day. I have already recommended this to many of my friends.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Hucker
Bluffton, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Better than we imagined it would be.

Would definitely recommend your tours. We'd like to go on another tour, just don't know which one or how we can find the funds to do so.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Syrcher
Buffalo, New York

11-day Third Reich review

Organized and stick to the schedule! Having traveled three times now, I pretty sure of what to expect. I would likely recommend procom to others.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
6.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
July 6, 2018
profil
Ms. Jane O'hollearn
Johnston, Iowa

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Would definitely recommend. Quality of the tour guides in general, the pace of the tour were acceptable.

Details...

Customer service
6.2

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.3
Very Good
July 6, 2018
profil
Ms. Gayle Wood
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding!

Recommending: We have already recommended this tour to family, neighbors and friends!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Cindy Canfield
Lynnwood, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would totally recommend this tour to everyone, it was my husband who knew more about the History, but it was so interesting that I actually had a great time learning.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 30, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Canfield
Lynnwood, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

You guys did a great job....pat yourself on the back!!!!!!

Definately, The pace of the tour was great. Well organized and am planning my next trip with procom,

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Chere Hill
Pamplin, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

This tour is excellent for those interested in WW2 history. Lots of detail regarding units, leaders and "side stories" The Dead Man's Corner site was fantastic with the simulator, house museum/dioramas. Good job with "then and now" photo displays. Please count this evaluation as 2 respondents. Fred and Chere Hill

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
June 26, 2018
profil
Mr. James Richter
Healdsburg, California

11-day Fields of World War I review

Worth my time & money!!!!! We saw so much more than what your brochure mentioned because of both guides.

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Catherine Welch
Harrisville, New Hampshire

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

An excellent tour that hit all the spots we were interested in. Procom has thought of everything to make a tour informative as well as enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Another great tour and looking forward to many more as long as prices don't get out of my "affordable" range.

I don't know a lot about WWI so this tour gave me a better understanding of what took place and what life must have been like. I was amazed at how the trenches and tunnels are so well preserved now over 100 years old. This tour provided more then what I was excepting to see!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Wayne JaKob
Williamsburg, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

very nice time, informative, learned more about various sites. yes

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
June 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Fields of World War I review

I vote with my money. I am going on three more tours this year and look forward to continued travel with ProcomTours!

Excellent. Learned a lot about WWI and saw some great sites.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Jonathan Gwaltney
Cypress, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

The tour was great. The tour covered everything I wanted on the tour. Everyone was so informative and helpful. I would like BBof B Tour to offer all the photos taken on the tour. I'd be willing to pay for the photos.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Steve Tatham
Manchester, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

Most definitely

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Austin Peterson
Greensboro, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Access to special places beyond normal is essential to make money feel worthwhile, so was good. Amount of information was good. Wasn't a geriatric tourist draw. Not stuffed into a bus barely big enough. Listening devices helped everyone hear the guides even if not right in front of them. Super important. Need shopping time in non tourist trap shops.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Marilyn Owen
Marietta, Georgia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Learned a lot and had a good time while learning. BBoB tours are just excellent and very well planned and thought out

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Alex Owen
Marietta, Georgia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Tour was very well laid out, enjoyed not having to move from hotel to hotel so much. My recommendation would be for someone who enjoys history and wants to understand what happened on the Western Front, you will not find a better tour or tour operator.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Fields of World War I review

The tour did an excellent job of providing both broad and deep exposure to the most important aspects of World War I battles on the Western front. I learned a lot about that war that I did not know before. I would recommend it to anyone who has some interest in World War I. I did get a little tired of the constant stream of memorials and cemeteries. Those are important, of course, for many reasons. One of the most important is that they really drove home the incredible scale of the conflict, the human losses, and the immense number of missing and unidentified casualties. The descriptions of how the French, Commonwealth, Americans, and Germans handled their cemeteries and dead was also insightful. But I found it kind of boring wandering around Yet Another Cemetery for half an hour looking at various graves of certain individuals. I would rather spend a little more time on battlefields and museums than on cemeteries and memorials.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Faith Grote
Llano, Texas

11-day Fields of World War I review

I learned so many interesting facts about WW1 that I will recommend others to try your company for any military themed tours.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.3
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Lange
Santa Fe, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

Not one complaint only compliments!

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Ronald Benson
Merry Point, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Top notch tour.Great learning experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Stickney
Vienna, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

No problems, and even if there were any, I'm sure Charlie and the rest would work to fix them.

I highly recommend Procom and the Band of Brothers, and will use them again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Brownrigg
Sauk City, Wisconsin

11-day Fields of World War I review

I don't know if this is right place to mention this but I was not happy with the long lunch breaks. The box lunches on the 2017 Civil War tour were a much better option as far as I'm concerned.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.5

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
7.0

8.3
Very Good
June 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Marie JaKob
Williamsburg, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

the tour was very interesting and informative. would have liked a little more free time to explore or shop.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Gaulden
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was very organized, and Rob did an excellent job of keeping the tour running smoothly. The sites visited were amazing and gave a clear picture of the major events of WWII. I would like to have also visited Auschwitz, even though it would have been heart-wrenching.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Jon Sisulak
Franklin, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was a very efficient and caring host

Have already recommended the tour because of many factors. Primary is the excellent tour speakers, then the great driver and tour manager, and hotel and meal accomodations.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
June 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Lewis
Kents Store, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Excellent first time experience with this company. From the set up, to the pretour information, to the tour itself, everything was very well done.

The Fields of World War I tour was incredible. It mixed the details leading up to, during, and after the Great War wonderfully. The cemetaries, museums, and preserved battle areas really drove home the incredible costs both militarily and civilian wise to those involved in it. I would definitely recommend Fields of WWI to anyone who loves history and wishes to learn about the tragedy of those who fought and died for their country on both sides

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Terry Woodlee
Lewisburg, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Tour guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. This tour was very well organized and informative. I would highly recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Ege
Sun City, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Best vacation I've ever been on. I've told my friends to ask for Barry and Nicole. They make an awesome team.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Jeanette Novak
Northville, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was excellent. The Tour Manager and the various local Guides provided wonderful narratives and insights for each element of our tour. And every item on our itinerary "came true". Nothing was overlooked. The experience was completely and happily satisfying.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Ashley Garrity
Ashburn, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great service all the way around!!

when we booked the budget tour I wasn't expecting much but the tour blew me away! All the tour guides, Charlie's additional information and all the places we got to see were first rate!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Ernie Bergman
San Rafael, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very thorough, very well planned. Excellent manager and guides

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
June 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Christina Zeh
Salado, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Yes I would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
June 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Januska
Chester, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a phenomenal tour with a great group of people. I am for sure going to do another one with your company

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
June 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Dillon
Arvada, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was exactly what you advertised. No complaints Yes, I’d recommend it to anyone who wanted a WW1 tour

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Wood
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved it! So much better than I had expected, I was worried being with a group, but Charlie Koves made it a world class trip and a trip of a lifetime!

Loved it, would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in going on a tour. The mix of planned days, events and tours with free time was great, better than I could have hoped. I miss it so much! Wish we were still touring! Walking in the footsteps, standing where history took place... those moments and places were really special and I will remember them always. Great Value! Great hotels, Great Guides!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Gage
Pittsford , New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have written you of my impressions in an email. I have already recommended it to others ... yes, tours are somewhat expensive, but that does not mean they are not a good value. The carefree (for us) logistics, transportation, meals & accommodations, and expert guidance all come at a price, and I think it was money well spent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeremy Volkmar
Prairie du Rocher, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would recommend the tour because of the reasonable price & the variety of sites visited.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 13, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel