Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Nancy Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour met all of my expectations. There was never a time when we did not know what was expected of us as a tour group. The tour description was accurate and I knew what to expect. We covered a lot of ground!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Sharon Ramquist
Racine, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Loved the tour. I exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this tour, particularly if Barry is the tour guide. Someone less qualified then him would be somewhat of a disappointment.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Cathy Johnson
Bradenton , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well organized, wonderful service and provided a thorough experience for learning about WWII. Yes, I would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.6
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Henebry
Evanston, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

well organized. good guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Herald Johnson
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

a truly quality experience

Well planned and executed. A significant highlight is the use of terrific local experts!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Anton Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

You took care of everything. It was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Haag
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

General impressions is summed up with WOW. Great tour I would and will recommend to all my friends. I really think that Procom is a very organized company and pays attention to details. I assume it's from reading the surveys and fixing as many of the complaints as you can. No fixing here I think you found the right people and tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We get treated like kings and queens. It's nice to get pampered for once!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeff Heller
Montgomery , Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved everything about the tour and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking about doing a tour of this type.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Angelique Mckenna
Maineville, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome! Very moving locations. Every American should do this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Domenica Guarino
Palmetto Bay, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I have been recommending your tour to our families and friends.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Anthony Guarino
Palmetto Bay, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I have already recommended the tour to family and friends because I feel that everyone should see the D-Day Normandy tour and to realize the sacrifice that the young men and women made for us to have the freedom that we have now and to appreciate the military service men and women.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. John Muller
Hinesburg, Vermont

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We loved the tour and we have already recommended it to friends.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Bowden
Lexington, Kentucky

25-day London to Berlin review

The service provided was first class.

I think next time, I’ll take a shorter tour. But I plan to tour again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Gawrelski
Gainesville, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Other than desiring a little more free time, I thought the tour was terrific. And that comes from some one who really is not a WWII history buff.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Hile
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I absolutely loved every element of this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Walker
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Fantastic!

I the tour. I saw the sights I've always wanted to see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Terry Passarelli
Sarasota, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Included more than I expected. Value for the money

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Kate Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I liked the way the itineraries were organized and the meals were a sampling of French cuisine in different venues

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Taryce Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This was so awesome. This was our first tour in our life so we had no prior experience, but we had heard some other horror stories. We were so happy with our experience as they were prepared, and the quality was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied with the tour content. Value for the cost was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Leslie Demme
Seattle, Washington

25-day London to Berlin review

Have already recommended to several friends and family, with the condition they understand the tour is jam-packed with activity and learning opportunities and is NOT a tour for relaxation.

Excellent. Her life experiences will be something I think about for a long time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeffrey Klopfstein
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We covered A LOT of ground in just 7 days (I'm not counting the first and last days of the tour). I think I would have like to have less stops in Normandy and so we could have more time at each stop. (And yes, I DO know that you have a 5-day Normandy tour.) This would be a great tour for someone who wants a little more flexibility in their budget and lunch/dinner options but doesn't want to plan an entire tour themselves.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.4

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Judith Bevers
Flora Vista, New Mexico

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a great tour and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to see World War II sites.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Harold Dillinger
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

it was all i wanted and more what i signed up for

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Santamaria
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Third Reich review

This was my first tour and I am extremely satisfied with the entire company. Debra Watkins was very helpful in helping me get pre days in Munich and extra days in Berlin. The My trip website is very easy to use. Contacting Procom was easy from the beginning to the end. I will highly recommend Procom to all my friends. Thank you for a very educational and smooth running tour.

Fabulous, perfectly organized, and yes I would definitely recommend your tours.

Eva was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, and I believe, went the extra mile many times if anyone had a special need. She was enthusiastic, loved her job, very energetic and fun to be with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Love
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was a great experience and Charlie was a great guide,he did a fantastic job of keeping us on schedule and making sure no person was left behind.I will recommend your tour group to family and friends.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Harrison Appel
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was very good. There was a lot of interesting facts about the history of the area. Everything was handled very efficiently. We would recommend the tour to anyone interested in history.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Virginia Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would liked more free time at some of the sights but understand we were trying to see much in a short time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Frederick Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good. Might be good to have some meals together other than breakfast. Would cut down decision making time and again a chance to meet more people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
5.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. James Paul
Lexington , Georgia

12-day London to Normandy review

Loved it GOing to tour again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Mcgowan
North Las Vegas, Nevada

12-day London to Normandy review

Even as exhausting as it was, I would do it all over again! This was something I had on "my bucket list"! I NEEDED to visit Normandy to thank and honor our veterans for allowing us the future we have. That being said, your coordinators and guides were so knowledgeable and personal. They painted a historical picture of the times and events that took place with their narrative. If someone really wants an in depth look at this period in history, this is the tour I would and will recommend. Thank you Procom, thank you Sue and Robert and all the others!

Everyone was referring to her as "our mother hen". She was fantastic. Kept us together and organized. Had answers to any questions we had. Loved her!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Roberta Tufts
Batavia, New York

11-day Third Reich review

Completely satisfied and hope to do another tour with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Michelle Pelayo
Tulare, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

10/10 hope to do it again soon!

This tour was incredible. It was, literally, a Bucket List tour for me. I would love to go on another tour from this company. I recommend this tour because being physically in the places where so much history was made is something everyone should get to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Able Pelayo
Tulare, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We loved it! Although this was our first tour with anyone, I'd say it is well worth picking! Good cost worth, in-depth tours of areas, and wonderful Tour Managers and Tour Guides!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every detail is planned for.

This tour allowed me to experience the places I have only read about. I was impressed at the honor given to all the servicemen who lost their lives overseas. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every need was taken care of. We were unsure of where we would eat because meals were not included but the suggestions were close to the hotels we stayed at and we also found some new ones. Glad to have breakfast included with the price of the package, very convenient.

The tour was intense both emotionally and physically. There is so much to see and experience, its difficult to take it all in. We needed down time so elected not to participate in the museums. I thought the brochure said there was internet on the bus but it was not available as we traveled. The hotels we stayed at were far better than I anticipated but would have liked to stay closer to sights in Munich so we didn't do so much travel. I would especially recommend this tour because all the museums were not included in the price nor were our meals. It was a worry at first, but we were able to eat on our own where and when we wanted without a mass of people all trying to eat at once. It was a true European experience. Also appreciated the rest stops every couple hours to stretch, snack, etc. Overall, it was everything I anticipated and much more! The experience was enhanced because of Camille, Charley, all the tour guides, and the pre-planning and execution of details. I would definitely recommend the WWII On A Budget Tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Julian Nurkowski
Shorewood , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I liked the fact that everything was arranged and ran smoothly and efficiently. There were a couple of sites I wished to stay longer (Dachau) and some shorter but you need to accept this with a tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Santoni
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great trip, and I have already told some friends about it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 12, 2018
profil
Mr. William Fecht
North Ridgeville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a great time with a great tour group of people, what we called our own Band of Brothers. The tour is filled with activity and sites, you covered so much in 8 days it was well worth the money. It was both physical and emotional challenging, but I would recommend it to everyone as I have since I got back. Congratulations on your tours and well run service.

Watched us like a mother hen and provided all the information we needed several times so we got it correct. She is a great host for the company.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Suzanne Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Overall a good tour. Meals could be better as well as time of lunch,dinners. Recommend because of itinerary and cost

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Krivac
Hollis Hills, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Yes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Teresa Barbadillo
Hollis Hills, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great to be where this history took place

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. John Brossack
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding !

For me, the tour was an expansion on what I already knew about the Normandy campaign, Bastogne and the rise and fall of the 3rd Reich. I have read pretty much everything published about these events, including Shrirer's "Rise and Fall of the 3rd Reich", twice. But seeing the actual sites and listening to the local guides was an eye opener as the guides added information to amplify and clarify what happened. I was really impressed with this tour. I traveled extensively for business before I retired. A D-Day tour is (was) one of the very few things on my bucket list. Your team made that bucket list item very special to me and I am glad I went on the tour with your team. Well done.

I cannot say enough good things about Sue. This young lady was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, friendly and on and on. Sue did an EXCELLENT job managing the tour and keeping the group on schedule without being a "time-keeper". She also did an outstanding job on the simple logistics of the trip, hotel key cards, hotel issues, general support of the tour members. Sue did it all and was everywhere at once. I was truly impressed by her ability to juggle all of those balls and drop none of them. Sue did a great job. I also have to compliment Camille, who was not our tour manager. I and my travelling companion Karen Linfesty had a late cancellation of our flights home. When we got to the airport in Munich, we were essentially lost. Camille, saw that we were having issue and quickly stepped in to help us navigate the Munich airport while she was trying to catch a flight back to her home to attend a wedding. She was not going to leave until she was sure we were on the right track. Camille was a lifesaver for us. That is an example of a professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Grudgen
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

had a great time,no complaints

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Sophia Lee
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I loved it. Very well-organized, professional, friendly service. I want to go on several more tours with Beyond Band of Brothers and have been singing praises of it to my friends and family. I would recommend it because it provides peace of mind in terms of scheduling/booking, it's intellectually engaging and culturally enriching, and they pick amazing tour guides and tour managers and drivers.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Nicole Pluff
Clearwater, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Lots of great information! Tour guides were absolutely incredible!!! Good amount of rest stops during long drives. Tour flowed very well with Camille's management.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Bloor
Winter Garden, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour enables you to visit far more places than you could on your own, with easy access. The expert guides are a goldmine of interesting information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. David Herrmann
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I'm already gearing up to book next year!

I've recommended it to family and friends already.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Margaret Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

This was a bucket list trip for me and my husband. We had a fantastic trip. Everything was so well planned. I would definitely recommend this tour above all others for those interested in WWII history.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Ellen Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I wish we could add a day so we could spend we little more time at the battle fields.

All that we saw and learned

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Snyder-Harms
San Antonio, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very well organized, informative and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.9
Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Braham
Park Orchards,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Good value and very proffessional

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Kevin Partridge
Berkley, Massachusetts

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

very well organized and provided thorough information on the history aspects of each site

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. John Partridge
Berkley, Massachusetts

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Piazza
Littleton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized with right amount of tour sites with free time

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Pam Kilgus
Pickerington, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great. I probably wouldn’t recommend having 3 long walking tours in one day. Dachau, Octoberfest, and the Munich walking tour was to much for many of us. I would have liked to have gone on the walking tour....

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.0

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Dr. Robert Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very informative! Spent just about right amount of time at each venue. Would recommend based on itinerary , cost and how we were treated! Great tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Stellema
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

History in a nutshell and great park guides!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Stellema
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great opportunity to see history. Maybe a smaller group would have given us more time. Many people were slow to get off the bus which shortened our time at some stops. People should have known and chosen the tour accordingly. Lots of walking!!

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Five star, as usual!

I liked the variety of things I learned from each guide. Some spoke about strategy, others explained political changes before and during the war, some guides talked about the everyday life of the soldier and civilian, and I also learned about advancements in battle technology. The museum bookstores had a wide variety of books. You do not need to be a Civil War scholar to take this trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheila Betit
Cross Junction , Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional, organized and efficient.

I would definitely recommend the tour and the company to others. We were thrilled with our experience.

Sue was delightful, pleasant, helpful, well organized and competent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Zant
Sunriver, Oregon

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Good historical coverage of Civil War battlefields.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. John Mcmonigle
Herndon, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great and very professional. The tour guides are the best

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Book
Placentia, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Well organized and managed. Yes I would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Doug Zemer
Simi Valley, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Well organized, educational, overall a good experience

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. David Helms
Chattanooga, Tennessee

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I had a great time and learned a lot about the Civil War.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
7.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Zachary Wheatley
Dublin, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Better than expected!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Dr. Thomas Ratledge
Clemmons, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized with highly skilled director, driver, and tour guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Smith
Indianapolis, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent overall tour; all expectations met; would highly recommend for the value provided, and the professionalism exhibited by office staff; the tour manager & the tour driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Douglas Clark
Archbold , Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Having recently returned from the 9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget tour, the only words that I can say would be; Fabulous, awe inspiring, worth every penny, instructional and downright fun! All of our guides were first class including the tour director. Days were packed full of historical visits with just the right amount of free time. I will, and have recommended this tour, along with all Procom Beyond Band of Brothers programs to my friends. Douglas Clark Archbold Ohio

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Burress
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour. Very informative. Excellent experience overall

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Ross Kohlman
Lakeville, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Because the Historic guides made it seem very real with individual solder’s stories and battle details that you would not get just by visiting the sights.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Johnson
Kyle, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour. Highly recommended.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Itson
Long Beach, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Professional courteous knowledgeable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Braxton Berkey
Rockwood, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I enjoyed all aspects of the tour, especially Bastogne. I would recommend this tour and others provided by Procom.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Bruce Carney
West Haven, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good value for the money. We saw everything that we wanted to see. I would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Debra Martin
Rio, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent, better than we expected. I would and have recommended to others. We plan on taking another tour next year.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Kelley Arnold
Cortez, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

It exceeded all of my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Phillips
Staunton, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Suggestions....driver should put a bottle of water on every passangers seat before taking off....especially the 1st day link up at CDG Airport.

Yes I would. It was an enjoyable tour and allowed us to relax.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Gregory Gavazzi
Leland, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The content of the tour was everything I wanted. If someone is interested in the history of D-Day this is the tour for them. I have already given your web page to some of my friends.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
October 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Eric Wright
Hickory Creek, Texas

12-day London to Normandy review

From start to finish and incredibly well organized, thought out and throughly planned tour. I don't think I could have seen half of what I did if I tried to plan this on my own

Just Wonderful, an incredible personality, extremely kind and thoughtful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 5, 2018
profil
Dr. Richard Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Highly impressed; will make sure friends know of this tour/company

Overall complete tour and with great historians/tour guides. High quality and great people. One more time- Robert made this trip the overall quality that will make me recommend this tour to my friends and colleagues

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennifer Prutzman
Colesville, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very thorough tour.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

8.2
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Massler
Winston-salem, North Carolina

12-day London to Normandy review

Comprehensive ... I saw everything I wanted to see with clear explanation and understanding.

Sue was super!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Roberta Currie
Glen Ellyn, Illinois

12-day London to Normandy review

Very thorough

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Gott
Dowell, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would recommend this tour to any of my friends.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.7

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Gambale
Port Richey, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

From start to finish the whole experience was wonderful. The website was very informative, everything you could think of was taken into consideration regarding travel information, food, hotel, the whole experience was great. Procom is very professional, I have recommended this trip to a number of people since I have been back.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Fralick
Henderson, Nevada

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very professional.

The tour gave me everything I wanted. To take tour must know the history of Battle of Britain

Sue was very energetic and caring. If did not have answer, found answer.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Riggin
Crisfield, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very informative. Information would not have been received without the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Nashville, Tennessee

8-day Battle of Britain review

Well satisfied with Procom.

My first overseas tour of this kind so not much to compare to. Too much walking for me. Schedule seemed a little hectic. Covered a lot of sites.

Can't praise her enough. Very conscientious and personable. Very patient.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
September 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Eastern Front review

Always a first rate Tour!

Great way to see Russia!

True gentleman.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

8-day Battle of Britain review

Great tour. Covered a lot of ground. Should add a day and go to Bovington Tank Museum! Went on my own. World class museum.

Amazing young lady! Good people are hard to find! You need to keep her and develop her career with your company. Can't speak highly enough about her. Class act! One of a kind. :)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
4.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Kirk Danley
Greeley, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Excellent again just like last year when my dad and I had the same compliments after the 11-day Band of Brothers trip.

It was great, and your team does an excellent job. The sites aren't quite as great as Normandy, but nothing could be, and you gave the right amount of time at each location and made it all very stress-free to handle everything, great tour.

Sue was absolutely great, older couples on the trip were taking photos with her during the London boat tour and all I heard was well-deserved compliments of the way she handled everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Wilson
Jacksonville, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have always prided myself on my knowledge of history, especially WWII. I learned so much on this tour from the guides and Sue. I was very impressed with every aspect of the tour from the time we arrived until we departed. I would recommend your tour to others because I feel that the quality of each aspect of the trip was thought through and carried out in a very professional, yet personal manner.

There are not enough stars for Sue! Not only did she care about each person's interest, but she always got answers if they were not available right away. Sue was also diligent in making sure that we were able to get a cab to go to Libramont while we were in Bastogne. Our friend's father was killed in Libramont during the war and my father in law was also there. It was a very emotional time for the four of us. Sue went over and above to make sure that we made it there and was waiting anxiously when we returned to make sure everything went well. What a jewel of a young woman.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 24, 2018
profil
Mr. David Benn
Modesto, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very informative and surpassed my personal goals. I would highly recommend the tour to others.....and have already here at home.

She was excellent. Hard to imagine that Sue has not done many tours as she was very organized and efficient.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Arlene McClurg
Sebastian, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was awesome. I would recommend it--even to those who aren't really interested but are accompanying a friend or spouse. I learned a lot, saw a lot of the countryside, and didn't have to cook or make beds for over two weeks.

Sue was the absolute BEST!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven McClurg
Sebastian, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I know there's a lot to see, but a little down time would of been nice. The average age of our group had to be 60ish.

Sue is the very best. We won the lottery with her.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Crystal Monteverd
Freehold, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was outstanding because of its organization, number of destinations and knowledge shared. We could never do more than we did in 11 days!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Ron Poole
Hoover, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

great service, experience

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Shirley Ferguson
Arlington, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

So much information was given at each stop. I find Procom very organized and prepared.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Kage
Marathon , Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Your company knew their business! Everything flowed well.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Gloria Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

All as promised - great guides

We loved the tour, but we would only recommend it to those who are really WWII geeks. It would not work for those who are not deeply interested in military history.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 14, 2018
profil
Dr. Lonnie Shepard
Bowling Green, Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I've never thought I would enjoy a group tour as I was afraid it would be all gift shops and window time. This 11 day tour was filled with facts, sites, on the ground experiences presented by experts of the period. Although the days might have been long, we got a good sense of what both sides of the D-Day offense felt during those early hours. I came away with a better understanding of what happened and how America helped turn the tide of WWII. To all who have an interest in this bit of history, I highly recommend Procom tours. They know how to do them right.

There are not enough words to describe how this young Lady managed this tour. I watched as she took a very personal interest in each of my tour partners and no question was to small that she didn't try to address. Two of our group had food allergies and she fretted about being certain their needs were met. She became a Mother Hen to all of us and absolutely made the trip better by her presence. Thank you Sue

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Lee Bohling
Hooper, Nebraska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

My wife and I enjoyed the trip and would encourage others to take this trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Lora Spencer
Fort Collins, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The information provided was good but the logistics need work

If food and hotels are not important then Procom is good but I was looking for a more 4-5 star experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

7.3
Good
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Ostaseski
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Procom provided more than adequate information and all the guides were extremely knowledgeable in the areas that were discussed. I would recommend this tour. It is the second tour we've taken with Procom and have been extremely satisfied. Looking forward to our next tour (Central Europe)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Gail Placilla
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was excellent. It included everything anyone would want to see in Normandy. I would (and have) highly recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Burgess
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Service is very professional.

The tour was all we expected and more. I would recommend it to anyone interested in World War II.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Kuzma
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Service from Procom is very professional and helpful.

The tour was all we expected and more. I learned a lot about the places we visited and World War II. I would recommend it to anyone interested in history, especially World War II.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was very comprehensive and packed with information. The local tour guides were very impressive with there knowledge and passion.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Jones
Abilene, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very impressed with the tour. Tour guide, accommodations, were excellent

Sue was an excellent host and tour guide. She was always available to answer any question or handle any issue she was presented with. She is very knowledgeable with WW II history and the area. Sue is a great asset to the Band of Brothers Tour Group

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Martin Seremet
West Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

An excellent tour with knowledgeable guides where you cover some of the most historic WWII sites in 11 days.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Evans
Bradenton, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Awesome

I couldnt have asked for a better bonding experience with my father. I am a young man and will make it my mission to get the word out to the younger generation to make this trip.

Sue did an absolutely great job. Our group had a blast. I could tell the other group didnt care for our youth and enthusiasm. Our group had most of the vets and we bonded closely. Like a less valiant band of brothers. Sleazy company if you will. Sue made Marshalls dreams come true when she arranged a visit to the ground his father was killed on. I cant say enough how great she was.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Bessie Hollar
Abilene, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very good impression. I recommend because you see and do a ton of stuff in a short amount of time

Sue is the best

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Herbert Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

service was great, no complaints. Would have liked more personal (free) time.

Excellent, but you need to be very interested in WWII battlefield history. Not everyone would have wanted a tour with this amount of detail.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Adrienne Bresler
Emerald Hills, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Speaking as a person who was dragged along by her military history buff, I expected a mediocre time at best. While I did want to go to Normandy and pay my respects I thought after that, I’d say, “See ya in Munich” and be on my way. But no. I ended up having a great time, not only with the people, etc. but by learning and truly appreciating/understanding the sacrifices and hardships of everyone involved in the war. I’m grateful for the experience. I would recommend this, certainly, to history enthusiasts but also to anyone with an open mind to new perspectives.

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Clay
Stony Creek, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Withe the exception of a few meals, all was great!

It was a history tour and attention was placed in the right areas. Really loved everything about the tour itself. Yes, I would recommend it to anyone interested in WW2 history.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Maryann Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent tour! Knowledgeable tour guides provided background information at each stop.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Hendrick
Toronto, Ontario

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour provided a thorough education of this time in WW2 history and totally fulfilled the passion my son and i have for this era !

Sue was terrific, a true professional, we were fortunate to have her !

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Cristi Hawkins
Lexington, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Super great Iwould tell everyone about B.B.O.B. Great tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

Very well run tour with a good itinerary. Would recommend your tour to anyone who has a great interest in the eastern front WWII history.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.0

Transportation
7.2

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
September 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

The Procom Eastern Front Tour was excellent, certainly a lot of history an d very friendly people along the way. I would recommend if you are a history buff or want to learn more about or experience the real Russia

Victor was very friendly, knowledgeable, and also willing to also learn about the west.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.5

9.1
Excellent
September 9, 2018
profil
Mr. David Martin
Methuen, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

Very nice tour, very informative. Perhaps ending the trip in Moscow would have been better, since we didn't want to carry the souvenirs on the whole trip, we missed the best spot to buy them. Perhaps fly into Volgograd, then to St. Petersburg, then Moscow. Additionally, all flights out of Russia go through Moscow. Finally, it would have been nice to know that Russia does not know about TSA compliant locks, as our luggage was damaged when they cut off locks that they should have had inspection keys to.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
September 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Laura Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour was very thorough and highly informational. My husband absolutely enjoyed every minute of the trip. I was not so thrilled, but glad that my husband enjoyed it. The accomodations in St. Petersburg and Moscow were stunning. I thoroughly enjoyed them.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
8.5

9
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Brown
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour went very well

I enjoyed the tour very much. The sights we saw were very interesting, the guides were great, and I learned a lot.

Victor was very pleasant and helpful at all times. Very professional.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Billings
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour is still maturing so I think it was excellent for it only have been conducted twice. I would recommend because it efficiently took us to all the major sites, and it provided *all* meals, since I was not interested in figuring out my own meals in Russia.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Joseph Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

It was an excellent tour for those of us fascinated with the Great Patriotic war

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Obermiller
Mount Dora, Florida

11-day Eastern Front review

Everything was outstanding - from the office staff to the guides to the tour itinerary itself - I couldn't have asked for a better experience form start to finish!

For years, I have read about and studied Russia and its role in World War 2. To have the opportunity to travel there and experience so much was just amazing! Russia itself and the tour and guides exceeded my wildest expectations. I would recommend this tour to anyone - its combination of history, culture and geography added to my understanding of the country and its people in countless ways! Thank you Beyond Band of Brothers for providing this tour and allowing us to experience Russia and its rich history!

Victor was absolutely awesome! He was very informative and handled the group with extreme professionalism and humor. He handled a couple of "characters" in the group with grace and dignity at times when he must have been quite frustrated. He was extremely open to questions and gave wonderful information and direction throughout. I don't know how you could have picked a better person to guide this tour. Both Victor and Oleg were exceptional in every way - can't say enough good about the job they did!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Gilmore
Cincinnati , Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Way beyond what I dreamed of.

Great tour, fact filled, made you want to come back for even more. Have recommended it to friends, and will do more!

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

A very worthwhile tour. Christophe really added a lot. It far exceeded our expectations.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent communication and organization. Have recommended to others including one of my students who is now joining you for a tour with his parents or grandfather in the summer of 2019. His name is Carson Williams

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Katie Daniels
Florence, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We could not have planned a more perfect trip. The planning, the execution, the fellow travelers (one a DDay vet), the weather........made a dream come true for my husband.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Bennett
Anna, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied.

I think the focus of the tour and all of the personnel was super and tight on target. I thought I knew a lot about all of this, but certainly walked away with a lot more knowledge. It had been about a month since going on the trip and I am still excited about it!!! I heartily recommend this trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheryl Ann Bahr
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I will tell everyone how wonderful our trip was in every way!

I felt very spoiled and very catered to.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I really enjoyed it. My wife was the one that talked me into to doing this but I really enjoyed the whole thing. I want to do the RAF tour in July

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Renninger
Redmond, Washington

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I got exactly what I signed up for, for an excellent price and the service was beyond what I needed. I would absolutely would recommend this tour and tour company.

She was great!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Mr. R.D. Bahr
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very well organized will the best of accommodations, meals, and activities/guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Really enjoyed it. Very educational and would definitely recommend it to others

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Blum
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was first class in every way..I will recommend it to whomever is thinking about such a trip

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Scarminach
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Tour excellent. perhaps add a bi more free time for shopping, etc. I will definitely recommend

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Rick Needham
Arlington Heights, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

My wife and I loved the tour. We learned so much and really enjoyed ourselves.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. John Peters
Clemson, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was a great tour. Learned more history about what caused the German invasion and what lead up to the war. This made the trip very successful and provided a better understanding of WWII.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Donna Harris
Olathe, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I thought is was very, very professional in every way and at all parts of the tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Schwartzman
Gaithersburg, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Informative and well run tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Priscilla Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was a fantastic tour- very informative, comfortable and a great team of people

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Sean Dyer
Enid, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was a very good tour. Good pricing, guides were great, Robert was great. It was very well organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Manekin
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would be inclined to use the service again.

I would recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Holt
Laura, Oregon

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I would recommend the tour but was hoping for more time in the museums and sites and even more sites to see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Kearns
Hamden, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I highly recommend the tour to all I talk to about my trip.

Wonderful job. Very well organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Couldn’t be better

Outstanding tour manager. Concerned with people’s needs and very accommodating. The whole experience was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Rhodes
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

everything promised was met. I would recommend this tour and already have

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Gratia Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well done. We were well taken care of.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Joseph Linsalata
Mastic, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

IT WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.PLANING TO TAKE MY GRAND SON IN TWO YEARS ,WHEN HE TURNS SIXTEEN.MY DAD CAME ASHORE ON OMAHA BEACH.WENT THROW TOWN'S HE DID.HE ALWAYS WANTED TO GO BACK IN SEE HOW IT CHANGE BUT HE PASSED AWAY IN 1990.

SUE WAS GREAT .ON TOP OF EVERY THING .MADE THE BUS RIDE ENJOYABLE.VERY NICE N PLEASANT YOUNG LADY

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Conner Brown
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great. I would absolutely recommend it and look forward to going on another tour!

Sue did a great job. She was well organized and able to handle the group. She was able to help with questions and provide insight at different locations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.6
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Dr. Alcides Melendez
Stafford, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Enjoyed the tour very much. I would recommend the tour because it took us to the very significant places in a short period of time, the guides were very knowledgeable, had free time to explore on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Robyn Vine
Sheridan, Wyoming

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Awesome. It was nice not having to book hotels, navigate to places and plan meals. Plus with guided tours we learned so much more than we would have on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Williams
Kailua, Hawaii

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a good tour. I would recommend it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 19, 2018
profil
Dr. Gaylord Finch
Fairfax, Virginia

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Very informative and fellow guests were very interesting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Carmelita Lucey
Sugar Land, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good. Good value.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Sidney Powell
Dolores, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good tour. We were able to cover a lot. Would highly recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Ernst
Sun City Center, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Absolutely! I learned so much more than I thought I would and enjoyed actually being in the places where all this history was made. Thanks

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Alan Holtz
Selden, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was well organized and the tour manager (Sue)and guides were outstanding. I would recommend because of that.

Sue was excellent!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Phyllis Pitch
Paxton, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Good inclusive tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Dr. Edward Engler
San Jose, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

From start to finish, we were very satisfied with the service provided

I will definitely recommend this tour and Procom to all of my friends and family. We also are now looking at what other tours we may want to go on with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Kathryn Merritt
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved the guides and itinerary.

Sue did an outstanding job each and every day of our tour. Sue went out of her way to take care of the group but she also addressed individual issues like our cousins mobility problems. She did a GREAT JOB! She really made the difference between an average and a superior tour. Additionally we only heard positive comments from the other guests.

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Rhonda Davis
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Bus trips a little too long. Would like to stop and visit areas along the way.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Dellorso
Douglasville, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I looked the tour. The only suggestion I would make is to breakup the trip to Belgium and Munich with more site seeing. It's too long a journey. Maybe in conjunction with a lunch/restroom break?

Sue was great. She was very professional and worked very hard.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Although rushed at times, I thought the tour was wonderful. It covered exactly what we wanted to experience. It would be helpful for future guests to know what restaurants on their suggested lists only take Euros (no credit or US).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jared Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour well down by all and yes I would recommend to others

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent service from booking until delivery at the airport to depart for home

This tour exceeded my expectations and I have already recommended it to others

Sue was great and always upbeat and pleasurable to be around

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond excellent!

I loved everything about the tour and I would be glad to do a commercial anytime.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Don't Know what they could have done better.

Because its a lot more clearer as to what happened after 6 June 1944

She was a absolute pleasure to be with. Made the whole trip very enjoyable!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Merritt
Lafayette, Louisiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Wonderful tour! I have and I will continue!

Superb Excellent service!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding. Went where I wanted to go in a timely and cost effective manner.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great and we would definitely recommend it. Only problem for me was the amount of walking on the Dachau/Munich tour day.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

n/a

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Lucey
Sugar Land, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was great,and I am recommending the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Carmen Trovato
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Like I said, It was GREAT

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Sitton
Newberg , Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

great tour, yes would, and have recommended it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Cassatt
Little Elm, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour. Liked that you were given options for lunch and dinner. Free time and optional visits were a plus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Steele
Balto, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Awesome. Memorable.Trip of a lifetime. Thanks for making it possible.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Wax
Blaine, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Beyond a bucket list idea. I am recommending already

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional.

I already have twice to people actually looking for this type of tour.

Sue was very good and patient.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Evonne Williams
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We have already recommended the tour to a number of people!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Brown
Wabash, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a well paced tour that hit the locations I wanted to see, and used local tour guides that were very knowledgeable.

Sue did an outstanding job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Sobota
Virginia Beach, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour covered a lot of ground in a short time

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Keith Putnam
Conover, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized- unforgettable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel