Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Emily Salvette
Ann Arbor, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well organized and reasonably priced. The relaxing travel days were welcome respites in a busy schedule. Enjoyed the size of the group--learned a lot from talking to the other travelers.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
November 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Aimee Waltz
Sterling, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Loved the tour, have recommended it already! Here's why I loved it...once I got to the tour bus at CDG Airport, I didn't have to worry about anything (transportation, accommodations, food, museum fees, arranging for a guide).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Alton Honeycutt
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Tour was great. All we had to do was follow a few instructions because almost everything was handled for us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 24, 2017
profil
Ms. Janet Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I was very impressed with the tour. All of the other people who were on the tour were very nice and a lot of fun. We were happy to find we had a lot in common with many of them and hope to keep in touch with them. I felt like the tour showed us a large area of sights that we may not have been able to see on our own. I would recommend the tour for that reason.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

My general impression was very very good. And I would recommend your tour to other folks. In fact, I have a sister who is interested. I forwarded her your information so she may one day take one of your tours.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Tom Duquette
Cross Plains, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This tour satisfied my interest in putting feet on the ground at many of these iconic battle fields and learning more about them. Like anything there's room for improvement but considering this one of your newest tours no doubt it will get better. Overall Procom offers a good value for your money and that's why I'd recommend taking a trip with you folks. I will be back for another.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
October 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Kristine Wilhelmi
Burlington , Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Tour was fantastic. Can't wait for the next Civil War tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.4
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Saunders
Tallahassee, Florida

11-day Italian Campaign review

take care of me arrial to home trip, food, bus i just show up, perfect for lazy americans.thank yiou hope to see you again!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I love the fact that even with expansion they still have a small company feel. I always am treated as a friend when I call the office, not just a customer. I am never pressured with "What tour can I book for you today?"

This as our second BBOB tour, we have already booked a third. We love this company, look forward to a fourth, a fifth, and more tours!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Would love it if they could help with bags a bit more, but it was okay. The company is really quite helpful and is there when you need them.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Billy Williams
Science Hill, Kentucky

11-day Italian Campaign review

Procom really try to give you the very tour for the money. First class all the way!

It was good, I think thirty two was too large a group. You get to see a lot of Italy, not as much WWII sights as I would have liked, but over all a great tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Ruth Benson
Riverview, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I didn't know what to expect prior to the tour. It was a pleasant experience and yes, I would recommend it to someone. Looking forward to information on the new tours coming in 2018/2019 involving the civil war.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Italian Campaign review

Superb, as always. 100% professional. Procom takes care of their people. I know I'm in good hands with you.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Raymond Ferrer
Northville, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I certainly would recommend the tour to others interested in the Civil War period.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

Outstanding, from start to finish.

I had an awesome time. I enjoyed the historical sights, which made the WWII Italian campaign come alive from the history books. The food was universally delicious and plentiful (too plentiful at times I think). All the folks on the trip had the same interest in history that I did (unlike traveling with my kids for example). Perhaps best of all, it was relaxing. Everything was taken care of for us; all we had to do is follow Camille's instructions on when to be where. I would recommend your tours for all of the above, plus the great discount program you have. I plan to take advantage of it and book my next tour this week!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Glory Aguillard
Montgomery , Louisiana

11-day Italian Campaign review

The tour was well planned,amazing and all inclusive. Procom took care of everything so it allowed me to enjoy this wonderful experience without any worries.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharon Hounshell
Dayton, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Mckuras
Apple Valley, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have already recommended this tour to several other people since my return. It was everything it was advertised to be and much more. You can't advertise the personal experiences that everyone takes away from the tour...the experience of the bonding that occurs with the others in the group, having a WWII veteran who was in Patton's 3rd Army, what you learn from the tour guides and the visual memories that I will retain for the remainder of my life.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Norman Blinn
Virginia Beach, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Absolutely flawless. I have recommended your tours to several of my friends.

You offer a fantastic package - exceptional lodging and meals, a widely-inclusive and superbly managed itinerary, superb guides and exceptionally detailed historical information. This trip was an unforgettable experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Brandon Frenette
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the tour!

We were given way more information than I could have expected. Tour managers, driver, and local tour guides blew me away. I cant wait to book another tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Claymon
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Perfect..could not have asked for anything more.

Best tour I've ever been on. Cannot wait to try some of your other tours!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Wayne Cassani
The Sea Ranch, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I had a wonderful trip and enjoyed myself very much, good value and the people were very nice.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Westminster, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour exceeded our expectations. We learned a lot we didn't know about WWII and D-Day and experienced so much of the local customs, culture, foods. We would highly recommend this tour for anyone interested in following in the 101st Airborne footsteps or interested in seeing WWII sites.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Gene Rinderknecht
Alva, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour exceeded my expectations of what I would see and hear. It was well organized and our tour group was always on time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 15, 2017
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Best tour company I have ever seen!

You are the best historical tour company I have ever dealt with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Enjoyed it generally speaking. Needs a little tweaking. If you want to tour all these places, it is nice to have it planned out in advance by someone else! Covers a lot of ground in the time allotted

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.9

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
October 11, 2017
profil
Mr. David Walrath
Idaho Falls, Idaho

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was fantastic! I would definitely recommend it to someone interested in WWII history.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Joel Vonderscher
Phoenix, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I rate the overall experience with Procom excellent. I was very pleased by the help that Debra Watkins and Cassie Scales provided to me as I planned my trip. Thanks also to Sandy at avantravel.net for airline reservations.

My general impression of the tour was very positive. The tour enabled me to complete along held desire to visit the invasion beaches and the surrounding countryside.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Bond
Sherwood, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I had a great time and look forward to doing more tours with BBOB. I would recommend this tour to others with similar interests.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 6, 2017
profil
Ms. Chonita Farrish
Rio Rico , Arizona

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Excellant! I am very satisfied!

The beautiful places and the historical significance are impressive! I loved this tour! I would recommed it to everybody who likes WW2 history!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 5, 2017
profil
Mr. Herman Ross
Auburn, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

Truly, absolutely no complaints or unmet expectations.

I was delighted with the overall value of the tour experience and look forward to continuing the trail of the Band of Brothers in the future. You can be sure BBoB has my highest recommendation to anyone who asks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Shaunelle Eckman
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Everything was great! We have plans to go again, likely to the British tour.

I was really impressed and happy with the entire experience. I was moved, humbled and fell in love with Normandie. I'd move there tomorrow if I could. I heard from others on the tour that have taken tours from other companies and was told this far surpassed those, so I was glad I made the right decision in choosing Procom and have recommended it to others and we are planning another in the future.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. John Donnelly
West Roxbury, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I haven't done any tours like this in the past so I don't have much of a reference - wouldn't change a thing!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Dr. Barbara Boroughf
Cape Coral , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Felt like we were rushed. Not from a walking perspective but I like to stop and read information and had no time to do that. How many memorials and historical plaques can you look at in one afternoon.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
7.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
8.0

7.2
Good
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was our first tour overseas and I think Procom has got it down pat. Everything was well taken care of from the minute we made our reservations until we got off the bus at the end.

We had an excellent time on our tour. The sights, the guides, Robert and Peter along with the rest of our fellow travelers made the tour a special time for us. If you are unsure about taking a tour like this, look no further. The people at Procom have thought of it all. Would and may do another some day.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Roberta Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would recommend any one interested in WWII to take this trip. It was over the top of my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Theresa Devries
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

The tour was extremely satisfying. My husband and I study history and we learned a lot on this trip. Yes, I'd recommend this trip highly. My only complaint would be some of the fellow travelers who, either didn't read the physical requirements of the tour or greatly over estimated their physical abilities. I don't know what you can do about that. I know there were nights Robert wanted to take us to different resturants but one in the group was so obese she could barely walk.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Colliton
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Even though I knew a lot of WWII history, the perspective from "being there" is invaluable to understanding the significance of those events in US and world history. It was the trip of my lifetime!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day War in Poland review

So far I've had her and Chuba. They are both great and your company is the best. Eva really painted a great picture of a country who has only been free from communist rule for 28 years. It was very insightful and she was very professional.

perfect!!

I just wish that we stayed in Warsaw longer and maybe go to Gdansk first then finished with Krakow. But other than those thoughts, I have no complaints.!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Joe Less
Lone Tree, Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was, I thought, a first class tour. I would recommend it to anyone that wanted an INTENSE military tour. Since my traveling partner, Joe Less, does not have a computer I know you can use this same information for him. He thoroughly enjoyed this and also thought everything was done very well. We also had a great group of traveling companions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Jennifer Means
Jenks, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

I wish there were more than 5 stars on this question because Eva was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I appreciated how she emailed us prior to the tour to introduce herself. During the tour everything seemed to run smoothly and seamlessly. She was always open to our input/feedback and if she didn't know the answer to something, she would find out for us. She always made everyone feel welcomed. I felt she added so much to the tour with her discussions on past history, as well as, current events. I especially liked hearing her stories of what it was like growing up during communism. During the tour I accidentally left my wedding ring at one of the hotels and Eva was instrumental in getting the ring located. I was so impressed with Eva as our tour manager, that I'd schedule my next tour solely based on which one she was managing!

Excellent tour! I look forward to scheduling another and I will most definitely recommend this tour to others.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Paula Means
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

If there were 10 stars, Eva would get them. We want her to plan another tour for our group

Everything is paid for, terrific guide and driver, delicious food, nice hotels

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Mr. John Gilbert
Arlington , Texas

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

learned a lot, very knowledgable. Especialy like hearing about life in communist Hungary.

Plan on taking another tour and have recommend others to BB.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Chris Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Educational and passionate look at the environment our WW2 Soldiers fought in during the Normandy invasion and afterwards. Very sobering look at the cost the Allied Forces took to win the war.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Dr. Nancy Pokorny
Colorado Springs, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

Eva was wonderful in every way. She was both efficient and caring. She was also knowledgeable and funny. We became almost like a family.

Superb

Beyond excellent in every way. I would be happy to act as a reference any time!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Jeffery Payne
San Antonio, Texas

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Eva was awesome as well. She tried hard to please us all and give us chances to see different things.

Super Bucket list tour

Super Awesome all the way around, thanks Procom

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.5
Very Good
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Frey
Great Falls, Montana

11-day Eastern Front review

excellent manager, very well organized.

great guide, always helpful.

very well organized , everything went very nice.

I would like to have seen maps of closest approach in the Moscow and Leningrad area. I'll recommend to all my friends.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2017
profil
Mr. Harold Waronker
Lima, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Done very professionally and responded to every question asked

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Charlton White
Houston, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Excellent tour for those interested in the Eastern Front and not wanting to brave Russia on their own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.2

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
September 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The whole experience was very well planned, well communicated, and well executed. The right sights were included, because at nearly every stop I felt like I could have spent more time there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
September 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Ron Delaney
Niles, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very educational and being able to see and touch, not just learn

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

11-day Eastern Front review

Great tour, it gives you a better idea of Russia's involvement in the war and life in general for them. Mother of Russia statue is a must see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Marsha Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

She was outstanding. Every detail in place.

Quiet personality but very nice.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

Took care of everyone, and looked out for all. She will be a good mother!

Very approachable.

Couldn't be more satisfied.

To see Mother Russia up close and personal, is a unique experience--especially for those of us who were Cold War government employees.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Charlotte Marks
Southampton, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

I loved Niki's enthusiasm and personal insights.

Victor was friendly, smart and did a great job.

I always wanted to visit Russia and was not disappointed. The guides did an incredible job, sharing personal as well as historical insights. I only wish for more hours in each day to see everything I wanted to see.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.8

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Nancy Prajzner
Southampton, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

Extremely helpful

Extremely helpful

It was very good. Would definitely recommend

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Enjoyed tour,but would add Hermitage in St. Petersburg, Lenins tomb in Moscow and drive to Don river battle area in Volgograd

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
8.3

9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Caroline Minnehan
Newark, Delaware

11-day Eastern Front review

Awsome, so helpful and always checking on to make sure that everyone was ok, very understanding about mobility problems, always made me feel like she was happy I was on the tour

very helpful

I'm beyond pleased with the service provided by Procom, this is my second tour with them and already looking for my next tour. As a single women taking tours like this I have never felt unwelcome with Procom unlike another tour company I have traveled with in the past. Everything form getting information about tours to booking and everything beyond is wonderful.

I was very happy with this tour, we saw places that you wouldn't be able to see if you went on your own, I would highly recommend this tour to all my history buff friends, I didn't know a lot about the Eastern front of WW2 but I didn't feel left behind and I learned so much. Highly recommened

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Denise Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Excellent. Very organized and detail oriented

Very good to have translater on board

I was very pleased with tour. Even with limited military interest I am glad I went. The information was presented in a way I could learn. It was an interesting group to travel with

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Love this lady! She enjoys her work and it shows.

Victor did a very good job. He was very helpful. Did not seem very comfortable with his English. But that's coming from someone who can only speak English.

Second to none!

Overall, it was a wonderful tour. Extremely well planned. Kudos to Charlie, Niki, and Victor! I learned so much. Saw things I only dreamed of ever seeing. We saw a lot in the relatively short time we were there. I see Russia in a different light now. You've got to continue to use Oleg. And his English is excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.8

Procom overall
9.3

8.7
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Niki did a great job!! Handling a group of 28 is like herding cats, Niki kept us informed and on track each day, all with a smile on. Thanks for a great tour!

Victor did a nice job and was helpful when I had a question or needed something. Thanks Victor!

As always Procom delivered a great tour as outlined in the brochure. Already looking forward to a tour next year!

This tour gave me a better understanding of what took place in Russia during the war. As I've told friends, we are all familiar with the U.S. participation in WWII starting in 1943, but to see what took place in Russia starting in 1941 gave me a new perspective of the war. I leaned a lot on this tour! My only recommendation would be to hold the tour a little later, maybe late September early October so It's not so hot, and attractions in Moscow not crowded with school kids and tourists!! :-)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 1, 2017
profil
Mr. John Fry
Ellicott City, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

Very caring and on top of things at all times.

Very nice and helpful.

Top-notch from beginning to end

A great look both at WWII in Russia but also behind the scenes a bit about the ongoing changes in their country. There casualty numbers in WWII were staggering, but being there in person really brought that point home. The trip is something we all should do and experience first hand.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.3

9.3
Excellent
August 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Organized, always cheerful, handled a large group easily. Went out of her way to help me with flight problems. Could not believe this was her first trip to Russia.

Worked very well with Niki to provide a good, organized trip. Enjoyed his perspective on Russian things and he helped me with some language questions.

Always five star in my opinion.

I learned a great deal about Russian history, the people, and life before and after the breakup of the USSR. This was in addition to a solid program of WWII information. I have recommended your tour to many people, and I am confident that your company always provides excellent service. I knew that if I ever went to Russia that I could trust BBOB. I am very grateful to your company for all my European experiences.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. James Haggerty
Kingston, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Niki kept things under control and somehow kept a sunny, positive attitude the whole time!

Victor is a gentlemen and a great guy, but he needs to be more assertive with the group.

The tour was excellent. We saw a lot of places during a fairly quick tour. I think we should have had a guided tour of the Hermitage and a look inside St. Basil's. Also, more about the Minsk-Moscow highway and a drive out into the steppe would have been nice. Overall, a well-organized, worthwhile trip.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Ed Becker
Indianapolis, Indiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The tour was awesome! Informational and overwhelming at times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Scott White
Windham, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

This tour was an outstanding "once in a lifetime" experience. The expert guides/historians were outstanding and provided unique insights into the various battles and events of World War 1. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the history of World War 1.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 26, 2017
profil
Mr. William Glenney IV
Coventry, Connecticut

11-day Fields of World War I review

Outstanding in all regards. That is why I would recommend your tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 25, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

Superb. I would recommend the tour as the best manner in which to gain an appreciation of all things WWI. The war that was fought without a reason, using American Civil War Infantry tactics with modern weapons.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Garfield
Manalapan, New Jersey

11-day Fields of World War I review

It was extremely educational.I would earnestly recommend this tour because so few of us have much knowledge of the impact of WW1

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Greg Weigel
Louisville, Kentucky

11-day Fields of World War I review

Was pleased with the tour and yes I would recommend your tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Lee Danner
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was a great tour.

This tour greatly exceeded my expectations. We were kept busy, but it proceeded at a good pace. Each of out guides was outstanding. It was a joy traveling with fellow Americans and with such accommodating hosts, on a wonderful itinerary.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Arvid Saele
Peosta, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I have nothing to complain about.

I would consider it a fairly intense seven days covering some important places in the history of WW-II. I think eating the noon and evening meal on your own allowed some flexibility in schedule that allowed individuals so desiring to see more.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Sombrio
Orange, Texas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Would have liked to spend more time at each location, but I realize that we were on a tight time frame. Would recommend the tour to everyone interested in WW1. Everyone involved was very helpful, and everything was very interesting

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Russell Shearer
Augusta, Georgia

11-day Fields of World War I review

It is an excellent tour that imparts information not generally know by many people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Always first class

The tour was awesome!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Fredrick Seeger
Reston, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

This was an excellent tour for an exposure to the significance, tactics, weapons, and soldier sacrifices of WWI. More refinements of the itinerary to maximize the experience (not the food) would improve the product. The tour is an excellent exposure to a war that sadly, is somewhat overlooked by Americans.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Patrick Leary
Pleasanton, California

11-day Fields of World War I review

Great tour, hit the right spots with the right amount of detail.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour more than satisfied my expectations. I would recommend it because of the tour manager, the itinerary and the price. I generally don't like tours--but I sure as hell liked this one!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Whitted
Coppell, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour is exceptional & the historical guides were very knowledgeable! It was truly a fabulous trip!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Luepke
Bonduel, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour! The free time seemed a little to much. Went to all the places I wanted to see and the German Cemetery was great to see the war from both sides.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Cramer
Savage, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would highly recommend pro com,every aspect of the trip is thought out,resources for any questions ,available,phone call or my trip web page

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Roman Sheer
Wayland, Massachusetts

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great experience. Would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Candace Parry
Towanda, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour. Yes would highly recommend. We did like the option to get our own meals during the day/evening instead of organized meals.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Carolyn Foland
Sacramento, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I found the tour added to my knowledge and I especially liked the times with local guide Rudy that we visited with local people. I liked Rudy's enthusiasm for the soldiers and residents. In addition to seeing the famous sites, I also gained understanding of what happened during the German occupation of countries.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Keith Pemberton
Bellefontaine, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I enjoyed every minute of the tour. As I said previously, maybe more time at Pointe du Hoc and less at the American Cemetery. This tour has AWESOME bang for your buck.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Judy Pagel
Kingsburg, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I was very impressed with the tour and would highly recommend it to anyone that will listen.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I thought the tour was very good. I am not a WWII buff, attended because my husband was so interested in going. I learned a lot and enjoyed seeing all the areas we visited. The museums were amazing. This trip was far more than I ever expected. All the tour guides were so well prepared and presented complete information. We had so many meaningful stops.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Tedrow
Granbry, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great service

I loved the tour and I liked the way the bucket list tour lets you get your own lunch and dinner so you can eat or not on your own time schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Lauren Glass
Pensacola, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent, informative tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Craig
Crystal Falls, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

An excellent tour. Better than I expected.

It was a lot to see in the time allotted but I never really felt rushed. The itinerary was well planned, buses were comfortable, guides were very professional and accommodations were very nice. Met some great folks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Jason Weaver
South Sioux, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Yes. Hope to take more.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Top of the line all the way.

Was an interesting and frankly emotional tour. I would highly recommend it to all those interested in WWII history. It was very meaningful experience to be at the locations I had read extensively about with a group of like minded people and great tour leaders.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Ms. Jane Levering
Towson, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

I would recommend this tour for the great price that includes very good lodgings, food and transportation and tour guides.

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
6.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 13, 2017
profil
Ms. Kaitlyn Batchelor
Waynesville , North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was an amazing experience and getting to watch the scenes from the mini series after visiting the sights gave a new impact of the historical significance of the war.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.4
Excellent
August 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Alex Owen
Marietta, Georgia

12-day Two World Wars review

Tour was very good, I would have skipped Paris and added Bellue Wood.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Phil Manning
Colorado Springs, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very good and I will recommend it to others. A friend is attending the September 2017 tour with his museum.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Kavanaugh
Mundelein, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

I plan on another tour in 2018

Overall excellent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Darren Cummings
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I'll do it again hopefully within the next 5 years. My son is really wanting to go.

I have already recommended the tour to several people that I have talked to since I returned. I have nothing but positive comments about the entire operation

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Johns
Kirkland, Washington

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Great. Yes. Band of Bros portion was excellent and ran well. Third Reich tour had time management issues and was not as smooth.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Mchale
Napa, California

11-day Third Reich review

Eva was fantastic. She had a wonderful sense of humor, very knowledgeable, very attentive to the groups needs. She enhanced the experience a great deal.

The only thing that I would change is to hold to the schedule regarding free time as much as possible, as well as to review the amount of time spent in certain places like the Eagles Nest. We had little time to enjoy the top of the mountain.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
August 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Extremely well organized and planned. No worries. Everything was taken care of.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Thad Dorsey
San Antonio, Texas

8-day Battle of Britain review

Outstanding tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Lawerence Darby
Federal Way, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great job all around

I posted a lot of the trip on my Facebook page. Everyone was impressed with our trip. The complete package aspect of the tour is the main reason I would reccomend it t all.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely well organized. Excellent communication from the origninal sign up, through the trip preparations and actual tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

8-day Battle of Britain review

My general impressions of the tour are the things you get to do and visit for the price. Love the all inclusive where everything is done for you but enjoy the experience! I would recommend the tour for the same reasons! Worry free, enjoyable vacation!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Will be back for another tour

Very happy with all aspects of tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.6

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Heestand
Pemberville, Ohio

8-day Battle of Britain review

The tour was well done. Perhaps another 1-2 days could be added so more time could have been spent in central London and would have been nice to see one of the old abandoned US bomber bases near Duxford. I know this trip was previously 7 days in past years. I opted to stay over 2 extra days on my own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 31, 2017
profil
Mr. James A. Ubertalli
Hanover, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Clean, top level manager, accommodations, food and guides. I generally travel at 5 star hotels and hope for the best service and food and Beyond Band of Brothers met and exceeded my expectations!

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Trowbridge
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great tour. Would like to see a little more free time but there was a lot of places to cram in so I understand.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Moots
Eureka , Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

first structured tour I have taken in a long time. could have spent more time at some of museums in Normandy. Great tour

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2017
profil
Ms. Kim Villella
Chandler, Arizona

12-day Two World Wars review

This was our first ever multiple day tour. Everything went really well. If there was any type of hiccup, our tour manager, Rudy, handled it with ease. There was never any issue with that. At museums we had entrance tickets and avoided long lines. Our local tour guides shared so much with us that we would never have known if we'd traveled by ourselves. It was a smallish group that got along great. We all learned quite a bit while enjoying the sights of many beautiful European cities. Kudos to everyone at Procom. We're already looking through the book for potential next trips!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Eli Brinkman
Marietta, Georgia

12-day Two World Wars review

it was so very interesting and I learned so much on the tour. if you are looking for a history tour with some amazing sightseeing thrown in this is definitely the tour for that.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Bill Malesich
Simpsonville, South Carolina

12-day Two World Wars review

Overall I rate the tour an "A". I would recommend as traveling with group, the local guides are available and we saw many battlefields, many cemeteries and museums which would be difficult to locate, PLUS in group we skipped long waiting lines.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.6

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.6
Very Good
July 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sherry Williamson
Aiken, South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent. I have recommend this tour to others I know that are interested in a comprehensive D-Day tour. There are others but this is by far the most well run.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy McElheney
Elk Grove, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Would highly recommend and want to go again!!!

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
7.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
July 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Fred Horowitz
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

12-day Two World Wars review

Service and cost of the tour cannot be beat!! I highly recommend this tour or my previous tour as of very high quality and an extraordinary bargain given what you receive and the cost of travel today. Great hotels, outstanding meals and no expense was spared even when things came up for which there were extra expenses. For example, the Gardens of Versailles were an extra cost to Procom, but without hesitation, Rudy paid the extra fee because the Gardens were extra on Saturday. That to me was the kind of extraordinary service that Procom provides.

Best value in travel!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Norma Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

very satisfied

Being my first tour, I would recommend it because of what I learned, how I was treated and excellent guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 15, 2017
profil
Mr. John Nepolitan
Pearl River, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was great and I already have told others about it and recommended it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 14, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This is one of my favorite tours. You aim to please, provide excellent service and know how to have fun.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 13, 2017
profil
Mr. William Almany
Cerritos, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was very comprehensive and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in WWII.

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Elbert Bostick
Westwego, Louisiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

everything was professionally planned out and we not only will recommend to others but my wife and I are doing another tour ourselves

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Claude Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Great plan, great time and too much fun!! Thanks!!!

Rudy got us in the right places at the right times to miss the crowds. Restaurants and food were fantastic. Free time was more than enough, and hotels were comfortable. Would do it again in a heartbeat if we didn't have to fly 10 hours to get there. I would recommend Procom for this kind of tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Esposito
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I was very impressed with the tour and I am extremely happy I chose this tour to do. yes a hundred times I would recommend this tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Ridge Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Really good. I never give 5 stars on a question like this because I always think there is room for improvement. Plus, if you sold T-shirts I could go 4-3/4 stars!

Terrific. I would recommend your tour because you work so hard trying to improve. It shows.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
5.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
5.5

Procom overall
8.3

7.3
Good
July 11, 2017
profil
Ms. Betty Bostick
Westwego, Louisiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Well planned and have already talked it up to several friends. I thought I was knowledgeable about the Civil War but realize now that I had only scratched the surface. Great for all ages.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Ms. Mary Joyce Tyler
New Windsor, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Extraordinary!

Procom is the most professional company I have ever traveled with. You get exactly what you pay for. You really care that everyone on your tour will receive the best possible experience. You have impeccable planning, and all anyone needs to do is enjoy yourself, with all that the tour offers.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Calvin Kirchhoff
Spring Branch, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Awesome. And yes I will

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent. Love the company. Love the people. Hope to take many more tours with them.

I love the story of the American Civil War. Very hard to believe this was took place in the United States. Procom did an admirable job of painting a complete picture of the war. During the long bus rides I would have liked to hear more of the history leading up to the war. Starting with the creation of the Constitution.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
7.4

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
July 14, 2017
profil
Mr. Ron Benson
Merry Point, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

You packed a lot of info into a short time frame.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Harrington
Corpus Christi, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Thorough. Good: price point, food, comfort, and assistance

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Ken Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I think this tour should be longer - perhaps 11 days. We were left hanging on too many sites because of time.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.3

9.4
Excellent
July 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Brownrigg
Sauk City, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This is a fabulous trip for anyone interested in civil war history with a big added bonus of Washington DC highlights.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
7.7

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.3

7.8
Good
July 10, 2017
profil
Ms. Robin Batchelor
Waynesville , North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was fantastic! Great itinerary, experiences that we would never have had without local guides. Loved the fact that everything was included. Most important, our tour manager Robert and driver Charlie went beyond expectations to make our tour memorable!!!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
July 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Dehle
Spokane, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The whole experience was very pleasurable from signing up too the whole trip experience. I will highly recommend your tours to my friends!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Nelson
Marston, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional and organized it provided a great flow to the tour. It made it all come together with the events of the war. I would recommend people to the tour due to the great sites, opportunities to see great sites, food, and hotels.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Johnny Pitts
Waxahachie, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I can only say that I thought the services were very professional, I will definitely feel good about recommending Pro come tours. From the moment I booked the tour until Robert ordered us a cab to leave the hotel in the early morning hours I was truly satisfied.

My impression is that this is a very well thought out and informative tour of a World War II invasion and battleground assessment. My wife and I learned quite a bit of information and were corrected on somethings that history has shown to be incorrect. I will definitely recommend Procom tours because they are totally inclusive and the price is very reasonable compared to other tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Crovetto
Poplarvillle, Mississippi

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

I saw so much. I loved that everything was included and the days were filled with so many things to do. Awesome trip !!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
June 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Brenda Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Given that we don't get to Europe on a frequent basis, this tour covered everything a WWII fan would want. It is a really busy trip and for people my age it can be a little bit taxing as we were always on the go. However we enjoyed everything we got to see and do and I felt that the price was very fair. It was very nice to have an all inclusive package so that we didn't have to worry about anything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Shawn Mihal
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I came away from the tour very impressed. I was concerned about the cost going into the tour. Afterwards I feel that it was totally worth it. It was a stress free tour and I learned so much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 22, 2017
profil
Mr. James Miller
Woodridge, Illinois

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Great local guides and very comprehensive tour of WWII sites

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.9
Very Good
June 21, 2017
profil
Mr. John Marshall
Midland, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Great service.

Tour was great. Staff in your office prior to tour, answering questions, etc., were fantastic. Tour was everything I had hoped for and more. Could not always hear guide while on the bus, which was disappointing. Also, never provided access to wifi, which was frustrating. Yes, definitely recomment the tour - already have to multiple people. Each stop was great and should be included. Local historians were awesome. Loved how the historians also had pictures of places/people/events and then showed us how we were standing in the exact same place. Also brought to life the people they highlighted at the cemeteries.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Joshua Boyett
Henderson, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This tour was put together extremely well! Excellent accommodations, food and tour guides. Everything ran extremely smooth and efficient. Our tour manager did everything in his power to facilitate us and make us satisfied and comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Taylor
San Jose, California

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Overall very pleased, think that one death camp was enough to see. I would recommend the tour and have received several requests from friends about my trip. Having a post trip party next weekend

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
7.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
June 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Ryan Moser
New Castle, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was taken care of efficiently and professionally. Great Job!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Gold
New York, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour is complete from transportation, hotel, food, tour guides, etc.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Bonnie Mustarde-Newkirk
Austin, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Overall, I loved the tour. It was interesting, informative and overall complete. I will recommend your tour based on all the positive points I've noted.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Mr. James Newkirk
Austin, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

nocomplaints on service

Great one in a lifetime experience. would and will recommend.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Brigette Bartko
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

If we hadn't just bought a house we would be booking a second trip already!

Tour was awesome. Was a great mix of history and sightseeing. The hotels/food/travel was better than expected. We also had a bit of downtime to buy some souvenirs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Susan Hughes
Charlotte, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was a great history lesson. We went to significant places in history. Very special and reverent places. The guides were wonderful. The tour manager and guides ensured we saw the important sites. I was especially excited about seeing all the beaches, arromanches, point du hoc, German gun battery, st Marie Eligise, Bastogne barracks and museum, the tanks, the fox holes, and the alps. It was all very significant to me and special.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Michaela Hill
Nacogdoches, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was far better than I expected it to be!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Douglas Johnson
Argyle, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was an outstanding tour and I would not only recommend Beyond Band Brothers but look forward to taking another tour myself.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Hale
Miami, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The locations we visited & I think Robert was an excellent tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
June 16, 2017
profil
Dr. John Erwin, III
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was a trip of a lifetime with me and my Dad. Met/exceeded all expectations. I would recommend tour based upon expertise of guides/tour manager as well as the itinerary. I've already recommended to several

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Kirk Danley
Greeley, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Exceptional service, I came into this trip with very high expectations and you exceeded them

The tour was great! You provided an exceptional group of local tour guides at each site along with a full-time guide that managed everything 24/7 incredibly well, went to all the key spots that one would want to on this tour, provided great meals, hotels, tour bus and exceptional driver, kept things on schedule but allowed plenty of free time to allow us to not feel rushed, allowed us to see the outpouring of American patriotism felt by the locals in Normandy and Bastogne with the parades, ceremonies, reenactors, memorials, etc....the experience was once-in-a-lifetime and I highly recommend it.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Dr. John Erwin, Jr.
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Wonderful impression of the tour. Have already recommended to many- arrangements all made, good meals, all but one tour guide fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Bronson Gibbs
Dover, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

From the times I've called with questions up until the end of the tour, Procom's service has been superior.

This was my third time to travel with Procom and my second time to the Normandy region. Normandy is beautiful but the beaches and cemeteries remind us at the true human price we pay for freedom. The tour takes you to the places and the guides explain events in detail. For me, standing on Omaha Beach during the anniversary with a professional guide explaining the details of that exact spot was emotional. I highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in the events of D-Day. You'll leave with with a much richer understanding of what happened and why each location was important to the success of the invasion. I was there during the 71st and 73rd anniversaries so there were many ceremonies and activities going taking place.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Ms. Tanya Moser
New Castle, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It is a life changing experience and we were able to learn things that we never would have known without Robert and the tour guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Birks
Beech Mountain, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent tour. Great details for D-Day interested people

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 15, 2017
profil
Mr. Stephen White
Chatham , Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

More than met my expectations. Introduced some aspects of the sites that I was not aware of which is always great!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Rietzke
Coldwater, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I couldn't have asked for much more in 11 days, especially with the amount of miles we covered. I would recommend this tour for anyone who has an interest in military history

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 11, 2017
profil
Mr. James Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome tour! Well done!

The pace was perfect! I'm still trying to recover from an incredible experience! The sights, the history, the views and all the people on the tour! Couldn't have been any better!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Albert Houde
Eliot, Maine

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great tour with lots of details provided by the local guides

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Mazen Nuwayhid
The Woodlands, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

very nice

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Hausman
Hermitage, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Good. Little more free time.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Beckman
Bowie, Maryland

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Yes, we are already booked the Italian Tour for October 2018

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharonne Baylor
Saint Charles, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent tour! Yes, I would recommend the tour because it was well organized, and hit many important WWII sites. I could not have put this tour together by myself and seen so much. The tour guides were excellent. Most of the meals were excellent. I felt well informed about where to meet and when. I also felt safe in all the places we visited.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Mcentee
Parker, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service I received.

I thought that the tout was very good and I feel like I saw and learned much. The food was generally good and the local guides were terrific. For these reasons and the fact that we were shown sites that most people don't get to see, I would heartily recommend this tour!

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
June 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Tatham
Manchester, New Hampshire

8-day Battle of Britain review

Always top notch.

The bus trips to Dover and Portsmouth were long. I would rather see the tour go to a hotel out that way at the end of the tour and go to the Tank Museum aka Bovington. They could drive back to the Novotel after Bovington for the last night, than leave the following morning by plane. Good bang for the buck.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 31, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Heggie
Shepherdsville, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Top Shelf

Very good. If I could change any one thing it would be the instructions on where to meet at the airport in Paris. As a first time traveler to this airport, and being an American who is hesitant to ask for directions, many like me, found the meeting location very difficult to find. The exit to the parking lot maybe needs to be videoed and put online so future tour groups can find it easier. This was the only real issue we encountered.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 25, 2017
profil
Mr. James Early
Bedford, New Hampshire

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would definitely recommend the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Brian Olson
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

First-rate. EVERYTHING came off as promised. No surprises, just exceeding expectations every day.

We simply cannot say enough of this experience from initially reaching out to you, the booking process and of course the actual tour. Calling it first-class doesn't seem a high enough compliment! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Ronda Olson
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

There were no glitches during this tour. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend this tour because it delivered what was promoted.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Ron Eckberg
Erie, Illinois

5-day Normandy Invasion review

First off, it was my first time to France and I am very happy I chose Beyond Band of Brothers. The guides, the bus driver, and everyone else helped make it a pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend Beyond Band of Brothers to anyone going on such a trip for the first time or anyone who has a casual interest or minimal knowledge of WWII. As I stated earlier, there were some places that were not covered on the tour that I would like to have seen. I understand, however, that there are certain limitations in scheduling, etc. This tour most definitely "wet my appetite" for another, lengthier, visit to Normandy, which I hope to take in the very near future. . Thank you all so much for all you have done and for all you are doing in keeping history alive!!!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
4.0

Meals
2.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.6
Good
May 21, 2017
profil
Mr. D.W. George
Orlando, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

No complaints (and that is saying a lot for me)

Very well put together and orchestrated. Only change I might suggest is to start earlier and get in a bit earlier. The rush to dinner was a bit much at times. I would prefer a bit of time to unwind, maybe even shower, before dinner. Basically I guess I'm complaining about too much tour for the dollar. I am used to getting up early so it just seemed like a lot of time in the morning could be spent on touring as opposed to running late. I realize most people don't get up early though. A very small thing, not a problem as it is only a few weeks and worth it at any rate. And YES, I would highly recommend you tours based on my single experience. Keep up the good work and I hope we will do it again soon.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Mescher
Edmond, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent for anyone with an interest in WW2 Europe and/or had relatives involved in the war

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
May 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Yvonne Ree
Bryne,

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Cause I was more than overwhelmed by the the whole tour. From info, activities, gudies, driver, where we went.. everything. I will absolutely recommend you.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Frank Gray
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Yes I would recommend it but let people know that the WiFi is limited.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Joseph Maskivish
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great your for any WWII enthusiast. Hit all the sites and the knowledge provided is invaluable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. David Schaaf
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional from start to finish.

Very pleased with the purchase and I would highly recommend to other people. Definitely have many different expectations to meet that you have people interested in history who aren't well read then you have others that are well read looking to learn something new. A fine balance to meet for such a large group.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Mohn
Neshanic Station, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Would recommend again without hesitation A tour like this is an incredible way to see the area and learn about it. Of course there are things we'd all love to do with more time (for me St. Lo) but I appreciate the challenge in setting up a tour like this. Great job all around

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Douglas Goss
Topeka, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was an awesome tour, and YES we will recommend it to others.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Swanke
Hanover, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well planned, and complete.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

I can't imagine anyone doing a better service

Yes, the Bastogne tour is a must and Procom does it best

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
April 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Lance Breiman
Portland , Oregon

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

I found the tour an overall very good value for the money and was greatly please I had chosen to take this tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
January 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Brett Pendleton
Grand Prairie, Texas

16-day Grand Pacific review

Knowledgeable about WWII...!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
January 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Vincent
Gulfport, Mississippi

16-day Grand Pacific review

The Tours are well organized and managed. The local guides are very knowledgeable. Every effort has been made to assure the your tour is factual and entertaining. I have on several occasions since my 1st tour to Europe recommended Procom to several

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 29, 2016
profil
Mr. Scott Beeman
Conroe , Texas

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

The tour was very good, with a blend of WW2 history and some diversions that worked well. I like the fact that it is all inclusive

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.3

8.5
Very Good
December 27, 2016
profil
Ms. Diane Castiglia
Mamaroneck, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

I have already recommended this tour to my friends and family. I look forward to our next trip with Procom and Beyond Band of Brothers!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
December 26, 2016

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel