Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Christina Zeh
Salado, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Yes I would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
June 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Januska
Chester, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a phenomenal tour with a great group of people. I am for sure going to do another one with your company

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
June 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Dillon
Arvada, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was exactly what you advertised. No complaints Yes, I’d recommend it to anyone who wanted a WW1 tour

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Wood
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved it! So much better than I had expected, I was worried being with a group, but Charlie Koves made it a world class trip and a trip of a lifetime!

Loved it, would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in going on a tour. The mix of planned days, events and tours with free time was great, better than I could have hoped. I miss it so much! Wish we were still touring! Walking in the footsteps, standing where history took place... those moments and places were really special and I will remember them always. Great Value! Great hotels, Great Guides!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Gage
Pittsford , New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have written you of my impressions in an email. I have already recommended it to others ... yes, tours are somewhat expensive, but that does not mean they are not a good value. The carefree (for us) logistics, transportation, meals & accommodations, and expert guidance all come at a price, and I think it was money well spent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeremy Volkmar
Prairie du Rocher, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would recommend the tour because of the reasonable price & the variety of sites visited.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Emily Koresko
Eden, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour and value.

The itinerary was well thought out and the tour was an excellent value. The tour was packed full of great sites and the local guides were excellent. We would recommend because the convenience of a fully guided tour while traveling across Europe is invaluable in situations where you don't know the language and don't want to navigate the roadways yourself. The only area for improvement would be to allow more time for lunch. An hour is fine for rest stops, but not enough time when you drop 40+ people off in a large city at the same time and then expect them to all be done eating within one hour. It took a full hour just for our food to arrive in Bastogne and Munich.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Andrew Newitt
Miramar Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour met or exceeded my expectations. Or I should say the locale did. I recommend the tour so we keep remembering.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.7
Very Good
June 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Patrick Pope
Porter Ranch, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I have recommended it to several baby boomer guys. We all grew up with WWII movies on TV and Veteran fathers. We did the beaches 10 years ago on our own and didn't see as much. I might suggest the D-Day museam in Caen and a bit of a tour of Caen.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Kathy Gremse
Long Beach, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

See below.

Only disappointment was no accommodations to attend any of the events surrounding the D-Day Anniversary, which is why I booked the tour for the time I went. General impression other then this was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Lieselotte Devlin
Elgin, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

great tour, except as noted. great way to see actual sites of history-changing sites. As noted, would have preferred a trip to site of Marketgarden, instead of northern bulge arc.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.6
Very Good
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Paula Sonkin
Porter Ranch, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour actually exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Ana Valls
Cooper City, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was an amazing experience and well beyond what we expected. Every city, stop, visits were incredible and we will highly recommend it. Tour guides, hotels and experience was most memorable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Nichols
Marietta, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It includes what we felt like were the very most important sites. It is so well planned out and managed that it was such a joy just to show up and relax while everything is taken care of for you.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Debbie Bundy
Hampstead , North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour - saw things I wouldn’t see if driving on our own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Anthony Zoroya
Munhall, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Again, not enough stars

Everyday was better than the last. It went above and beyond my wildest expectations. I am definitely doing another tour as soon as I can. Price, itinerary, staff, locations were awesome. I also liked how we were left to do what we want and make it what we wanted it to be. I wasn't forced to listen or go anywhere or do anything I didn't want. Barry mentioned more budget style tours, I hope that is the case since I don't think I would like being stuck with people to lunch and dinner as well. We all got along great but I think that would be a bit much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Terri Tarbutton
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Extremely knowledgeable about the topic and provided a lot of information.

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
June 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Springer
Findlay , Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would definitely recommend! Had a great time!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Ronald Miller
Santa Maria, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was everything we hoped it would be. We missed a museum at Omaha beach that I would have liked to see, but other then that the tour was fantastic. I have already recommended it to friends.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. John Shepardson
Alpharetta, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I'd do it again tomorrow if I could

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Justin Jaramillo
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I enjoyed the tour. I would recommend the tour because I can tell that Charlie ensures that the guides are experts and enough time is spent at each site.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruby Jones
Kingwood, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was excellent and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in WWII

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Tarbutton
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was super duper amazing! LOVED the tour and accommodations! It would be cool if the guides could use iPads or Kindles that had the pictures loaded on them: it was near impossible to see the pictures Cristoph and Mathias showed...maybe audio and pics could be on one device? Also, more interactive presentations were easier to process (like Henri and Steve).

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Alan Powers
Bridgeport, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very impressed. I have recommended the tour to all my friends

The tour covered the war from Normandy to the Eagle's Nest (excluding Market Garden) which was what I expected. I was not disappointed at all. I would recommend the tour because it is a reasonably priced tour that visits the pivotal locations of the war in Europe accompanied by outstanding historians that make these locations come alive.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Lowe
Fresno, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well put together. The price was economical and the length of the tour suited us well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Reggie Collard
Ashburn, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I was pleasantly surprised that I had a great experience on the tour. Before the trip, I wasn't sure I would enjoy it. I was nice having everything planned out for us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy McGarry
Ashburn, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I was leery about booking a tour, but now that it's over, I have decided I love them. It was wonderful to turn my brain off and not have to think about planning,logistics, or meals. I felt confident that the tour included all or most of the important sights to see. It was also great as an opportunity to further my learning about D Day. Finally, it was great fun to "bond" with the others on the tour, albeit for only 5 days. It was a fun group!

See above. I thought the tour was very well organized and it was great to leave the planning to the professionals instead of going it alone. I can't say enough about how wonderful your tour manager Milan was! And Christoph was amazing with his level of knowledge about the Normandy invasion. My sense is that your tours are grounded in a genuine regard and appreciation for history, as well as respect and regard for the sacrifices made by all those who fought and died. I was particularly moved by the human interest stories pertaining to D Day. For those reasons, I would definitely recommend Procom to others!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Germany
Erie, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was fantastic! I had a great time and I think anyone who likes to study history would!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Susie Germany
Erie, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was excellent and covered a lot of content. I would suggest giving folks a little more down time on the bus, as it is hard to focus and listen continuously for hours on the bus as well as the tours. I would also try to include some other historic sites along the way like Neuschweinstein in case people don't want to go the Eagle's Nest and add an afternoon in Salzburg or other options. I have recommended the tour to several people!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Pachuilo
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I am totally satisfied with my experience and so glad I came. Thanks for providing such an excellent outcome on my investment.

Seeing the sites bring the stories and the movies and television programs to life. The cemeteries remind us of the cost and the sacrifice to restore freedom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. John Grimsley
Big Pine Key, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would recommend

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.2
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Cox
Mount Holly, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Wonderful tour!! Everyday was a new adventure! Safe and secure. Checked everything on my bucket list with Normandy and Bastogne.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Carey Miller
Allentown, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour checked all my boxes. The people, guides, and Charlie were excellent. So much information. Very impressed with the guides. It was information overload, but I still appreciated it. At times I wish we could have had a little more free time but then I would have had to give something up and I wouldn't have wanted to give anything up,so it's not really a criticism, it's more a quandary within myself. The tour kept us going, it was a brisk schedule. I realize at any time we could have opted out certain things, but I wouldn't have wanted to. I guess I'm saying I really loved the tour in all its aspects.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was very well planned. There was no wasted time. The local guides were knowledgeable and open to questions. They went out of their way to make sure our meals met our dietary meals. The trip totally exceeded my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Terry Anderson
Northborough, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I'd do it all over again in a heartbeat.

Excellent tour, full of historical details even the most avid passenger wouldn't know, having local guides and managers gave a new perspective to what you've learned before. Accommodates solo and solo female travelers, which is hugely important. Very, Very highly recommended to anyone and everyone who asks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Samuel Atlee
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very well organized and conceived with excellent guides, adequate hotel and meals. I would strongly recommend you without hesitation.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Mary Alexander
Denver, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Unprecedented.

I don't know how it could have been better. All facets of the tour were fabulous and the weather was unbelievable. While you can't guarantee the weather or the luck-of-the-draw for tour mates, I've never spent a more enjoyable 10 days, met such lovely people, or learned so much on a trip in my life. Of course, I would recommend your tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Catron
Pleasanton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Best tour we've ever taken! Recommend for anyone who has interest in WWII. Brought history to life.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Welch
Danville, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

couldn't be better.

Sincerely the best job and tour I have been on...just great job. "Everything" was thought of and covered... thanks for a great job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Constance Catron
Pleasanton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Best tour ever. Completely exceeded expectations. We felt safe, comfortable, well served.

Absolutely outstanding. The tour itinerary and agenda brought 1944 to life. The hotels were superb. The fellow travelers were engaging. I especially liked the first night when we all introduced ourselves and told about our relatives who had been in WWII. That information stimulated further conversations during the tour meal times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Chris Mcvey
Cochranville, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would recommend this tour to any and all

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
May 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Marialice Mcvey
Bridgeville, Delaware

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

To me it was a tour of a lifetime. My husband passed away last year and he would have loved this tour as he was a WW11 history buff. However, three of my sons and my great nephew were with me and it was memorable. There is nothing I would change. When I think of it now, I feel total joy

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 24, 2018
profil
Mr. B.K. Mundy
Monroe, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent and thinking about tour # 2

See above. I have already praised the company to other friends and fully plan to avail myself of Procom's services in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Jesse Cohen
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We did the tour as a family of four - our son and daughter-in-law have had a long-standing interest in WW II history and it was a great bonding experience. Yes, I would definitely recommend this tour to others with a similar interest. My husband and I are at the stage in our lives that when we travel, we want to go with a professional and well-run tour operator so that we don't have to worry about anything, and Procom met all those requirements.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Vicki Thompson
Denver, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent comprehensive tour of WWII sites and explanations. Highly recommend the tour to anyone interested in the subject.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Margaret Bolinger
Decatur, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This checked all my boxes and exceeded every expectation. I don't know what could have been done to improve on any of it. Kudos to all!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. James Jordan
Danville , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Quality excellent in all aspects. Far exceeded expectations in all areas. I give a glowing recommendation to all that ask!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Kelly Meyer
Soldotna, Alaska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great service, and knowledgeable people.

I truly enjoyed all but one day. I would recommend this tour for the sights visited, the information given, and the guides. And if Charlie was the manager, definitely for him.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Parker Lee
Richmond, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Great tour. Exceeded my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Clark Meyer
Soldotna, Alaska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Love the tour, the staff, and everything provided.

Great tour! We would recommend the tour for the sights and experiences. The people you meet, the staff, and the food. Best tour I’ve been on!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. John Swenson
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We got to see all the sights we were interested in visiting. In addition, we received a lot of new information. It would have been nice getting a Group Picture.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Beverly Bolinger
New Haven, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

You have done your homework. It was an A+ tour. You showed us near exact situations that our young men and women experienced during WWII. By touring these sites, we better understand the price paid for our freedom. This tour was an experience of a lifetime! Thank you!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 20, 2018
profil
Mr. William Bolinger
New Haven, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great Tour, AAAAA. It is everything you could ask for and more.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Randall Harris
Olathe, Kansas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very professional and accommodating. I never felt anything but warmth and hospitality. Robert was exceptional and it was truly more than just a job for him. He had a lot of passion about people and ensuring that we had an excellent time.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Helene Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was sensational. Our days were always full of things to see. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Claire Kilgore
Magnolia, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

You walk away from this tour proud to be an American! I believe every American should go over to Normandy to see what we American's did for France and the world! Procom put together a tour that my 13 year old granddaughter just loved. After seeing all of the movies, beaches and pictures it all came together in the end. You could picture it your mind. Anyone loving World War II should go on this tour!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Michele Plotino
Wilmington , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent information and organizational planning.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Kathy Singleton
Dallas, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It would be nice if there was a little more time to wander by ourselves.

The tour was really good. My only issue would be with food and maybe a little free time. I would definitely recommend to friends and have already done so. The information we received was incredible. However, since this is called Beyond Band of Brothers I would think there would be a little more emphasis on that aspect.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
May 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kevin Mcginty
Wilmington , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The amount of detail presented to us by our tour guide in Normandy (Christophe) was incredible. The tour was very well run, very organized and covered pretty much everything I wanted to see in Normandy. All of the needs of the tour participants were met, usually proactively. Our tour manager Robert was superb.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Quatela
Palm Coast, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It included every major venue of the Normandy invasion.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Philip Dreyer
Universal City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would give it a ten

Yes, I would recommend Procom to all my friends wanting to visit the sites of D-Day. Very impressed

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 11, 2018
profil
Mr. James Duane
Quincy, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

could not have been better

Best money I have ever spent and I will tell everyone I know.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Baird
Whittier, California

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Robert went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect and I loved the trip. It was a trip of a lifetime. I would recommend it to any WWII buff.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 29, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Joyce
San Diego, California

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Well organized and covers a lot of areas.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
December 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Hugh Rawlings
Neutral Bay, Sydney NSW,

12-day Pacific+Okinawa review

I enjoyed the Okinawa segment but I would find it hard to recommend as the WW2 sights are now mostly residential. Museums excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
December 25, 2017
profil
Mr. Russell Eric Moore
El Cerrito, California

16(+1)-day Pearl Harbor to Okinawa review

Was overall very happy with tour.

I would recommend the first 2 legs of the tour: Hawaii, Guam/Saipan and Tinian because you learn a lot and see some great sites. I would not recommend the Okinawa tour-there isn't really enough to see and the quality of the local guides were overall not great.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
7.4

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
December 24, 2017
profil
Dr. Benjamin Kulper
Warren, Ohio

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Loved it ! already planning on another!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 23, 2017
profil
Ms. Renee Rimmer
Dandrige, Tennessee

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

It was easy learned a lot met a lot of nice people and good food.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
December 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Gail Placilla
Mount Plymouth, Florida

12(+1) day Pearl Harbor to the Marianas review

Procom's organization of the tour including our guide was very good. A tour of World War II monuments and relics is very difficult because of the time that has passed. Camille was extremely knowledgeable and always available to resolve any issues. Our overall impression of the tour was good. We would recommend it to anyone interested in the Pacific Theatre of World War II.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.3
Very Good
December 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Laura Ann Hunter
Tampa, Florida

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Enjoyed the tour.

Felt like we saw everything we wanted to see.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
December 14, 2017
profil
Ms. Emily Salvette
Ann Arbor, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well organized and reasonably priced. The relaxing travel days were welcome respites in a busy schedule. Enjoyed the size of the group--learned a lot from talking to the other travelers.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
November 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Aimee Waltz
Sterling, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Loved the tour, have recommended it already! Here's why I loved it...once I got to the tour bus at CDG Airport, I didn't have to worry about anything (transportation, accommodations, food, museum fees, arranging for a guide).

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Alton Honeycutt
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Tour was great. All we had to do was follow a few instructions because almost everything was handled for us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 24, 2017
profil
Ms. Janet Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I was very impressed with the tour. All of the other people who were on the tour were very nice and a lot of fun. We were happy to find we had a lot in common with many of them and hope to keep in touch with them. I felt like the tour showed us a large area of sights that we may not have been able to see on our own. I would recommend the tour for that reason.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

My general impression was very very good. And I would recommend your tour to other folks. In fact, I have a sister who is interested. I forwarded her your information so she may one day take one of your tours.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Tom Duquette
Cross Plains, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This tour satisfied my interest in putting feet on the ground at many of these iconic battle fields and learning more about them. Like anything there's room for improvement but considering this one of your newest tours no doubt it will get better. Overall Procom offers a good value for your money and that's why I'd recommend taking a trip with you folks. I will be back for another.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
October 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Kristine Wilhelmi
Burlington , Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Tour was fantastic. Can't wait for the next Civil War tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.4
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Saunders
Tallahassee, Florida

11-day Italian Campaign review

take care of me arrial to home trip, food, bus i just show up, perfect for lazy americans.thank yiou hope to see you again!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I love the fact that even with expansion they still have a small company feel. I always am treated as a friend when I call the office, not just a customer. I am never pressured with "What tour can I book for you today?"

This as our second BBOB tour, we have already booked a third. We love this company, look forward to a fourth, a fifth, and more tours!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Would love it if they could help with bags a bit more, but it was okay. The company is really quite helpful and is there when you need them.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Billy Williams
Science Hill, Kentucky

11-day Italian Campaign review

Procom really try to give you the very tour for the money. First class all the way!

It was good, I think thirty two was too large a group. You get to see a lot of Italy, not as much WWII sights as I would have liked, but over all a great tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Ruth Benson
Riverview, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I didn't know what to expect prior to the tour. It was a pleasant experience and yes, I would recommend it to someone. Looking forward to information on the new tours coming in 2018/2019 involving the civil war.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Italian Campaign review

Superb, as always. 100% professional. Procom takes care of their people. I know I'm in good hands with you.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Raymond Ferrer
Northville, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I certainly would recommend the tour to others interested in the Civil War period.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

Outstanding, from start to finish.

I had an awesome time. I enjoyed the historical sights, which made the WWII Italian campaign come alive from the history books. The food was universally delicious and plentiful (too plentiful at times I think). All the folks on the trip had the same interest in history that I did (unlike traveling with my kids for example). Perhaps best of all, it was relaxing. Everything was taken care of for us; all we had to do is follow Camille's instructions on when to be where. I would recommend your tours for all of the above, plus the great discount program you have. I plan to take advantage of it and book my next tour this week!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Glory Aguillard
Montgomery , Louisiana

11-day Italian Campaign review

The tour was well planned,amazing and all inclusive. Procom took care of everything so it allowed me to enjoy this wonderful experience without any worries.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharon Hounshell
Dayton, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Mckuras
Apple Valley, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have already recommended this tour to several other people since my return. It was everything it was advertised to be and much more. You can't advertise the personal experiences that everyone takes away from the tour...the experience of the bonding that occurs with the others in the group, having a WWII veteran who was in Patton's 3rd Army, what you learn from the tour guides and the visual memories that I will retain for the remainder of my life.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Norman Blinn
Virginia Beach, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Absolutely flawless. I have recommended your tours to several of my friends.

You offer a fantastic package - exceptional lodging and meals, a widely-inclusive and superbly managed itinerary, superb guides and exceptionally detailed historical information. This trip was an unforgettable experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Brandon Frenette
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the tour!

We were given way more information than I could have expected. Tour managers, driver, and local tour guides blew me away. I cant wait to book another tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Claymon
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Perfect..could not have asked for anything more.

Best tour I've ever been on. Cannot wait to try some of your other tours!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Wayne Cassani
The Sea Ranch, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I had a wonderful trip and enjoyed myself very much, good value and the people were very nice.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Westminster, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour exceeded our expectations. We learned a lot we didn't know about WWII and D-Day and experienced so much of the local customs, culture, foods. We would highly recommend this tour for anyone interested in following in the 101st Airborne footsteps or interested in seeing WWII sites.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Gene Rinderknecht
Alva, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour exceeded my expectations of what I would see and hear. It was well organized and our tour group was always on time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 15, 2017
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Best tour company I have ever seen!

You are the best historical tour company I have ever dealt with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Enjoyed it generally speaking. Needs a little tweaking. If you want to tour all these places, it is nice to have it planned out in advance by someone else! Covers a lot of ground in the time allotted

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.9

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
October 11, 2017
profil
Mr. David Walrath
Idaho Falls, Idaho

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour was fantastic! I would definitely recommend it to someone interested in WWII history.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Joel Vonderscher
Phoenix, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I rate the overall experience with Procom excellent. I was very pleased by the help that Debra Watkins and Cassie Scales provided to me as I planned my trip. Thanks also to Sandy at avantravel.net for airline reservations.

My general impression of the tour was very positive. The tour enabled me to complete along held desire to visit the invasion beaches and the surrounding countryside.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Bond
Sherwood, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I had a great time and look forward to doing more tours with BBOB. I would recommend this tour to others with similar interests.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 6, 2017
profil
Ms. Chonita Farrish
Rio Rico , Arizona

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Excellant! I am very satisfied!

The beautiful places and the historical significance are impressive! I loved this tour! I would recommed it to everybody who likes WW2 history!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 5, 2017
profil
Mr. Herman Ross
Auburn, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

Truly, absolutely no complaints or unmet expectations.

I was delighted with the overall value of the tour experience and look forward to continuing the trail of the Band of Brothers in the future. You can be sure BBoB has my highest recommendation to anyone who asks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Shaunelle Eckman
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Everything was great! We have plans to go again, likely to the British tour.

I was really impressed and happy with the entire experience. I was moved, humbled and fell in love with Normandie. I'd move there tomorrow if I could. I heard from others on the tour that have taken tours from other companies and was told this far surpassed those, so I was glad I made the right decision in choosing Procom and have recommended it to others and we are planning another in the future.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. John Donnelly
West Roxbury, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I haven't done any tours like this in the past so I don't have much of a reference - wouldn't change a thing!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Dr. Barbara Boroughf
Cape Coral , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Felt like we were rushed. Not from a walking perspective but I like to stop and read information and had no time to do that. How many memorials and historical plaques can you look at in one afternoon.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
7.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
8.0

7.2
Good
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was our first tour overseas and I think Procom has got it down pat. Everything was well taken care of from the minute we made our reservations until we got off the bus at the end.

We had an excellent time on our tour. The sights, the guides, Robert and Peter along with the rest of our fellow travelers made the tour a special time for us. If you are unsure about taking a tour like this, look no further. The people at Procom have thought of it all. Would and may do another some day.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Roberta Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would recommend any one interested in WWII to take this trip. It was over the top of my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Theresa Devries
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

The tour was extremely satisfying. My husband and I study history and we learned a lot on this trip. Yes, I'd recommend this trip highly. My only complaint would be some of the fellow travelers who, either didn't read the physical requirements of the tour or greatly over estimated their physical abilities. I don't know what you can do about that. I know there were nights Robert wanted to take us to different resturants but one in the group was so obese she could barely walk.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Colliton
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Even though I knew a lot of WWII history, the perspective from "being there" is invaluable to understanding the significance of those events in US and world history. It was the trip of my lifetime!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day War in Poland review

perfect!!

I just wish that we stayed in Warsaw longer and maybe go to Gdansk first then finished with Krakow. But other than those thoughts, I have no complaints.!!

So far I've had her and Chuba. They are both great and your company is the best. Eva really painted a great picture of a country who has only been free from communist rule for 28 years. It was very insightful and she was very professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Joe Less
Lone Tree, Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was, I thought, a first class tour. I would recommend it to anyone that wanted an INTENSE military tour. Since my traveling partner, Joe Less, does not have a computer I know you can use this same information for him. He thoroughly enjoyed this and also thought everything was done very well. We also had a great group of traveling companions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Jennifer Means
Jenks, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Excellent tour! I look forward to scheduling another and I will most definitely recommend this tour to others.

I wish there were more than 5 stars on this question because Eva was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I appreciated how she emailed us prior to the tour to introduce herself. During the tour everything seemed to run smoothly and seamlessly. She was always open to our input/feedback and if she didn't know the answer to something, she would find out for us. She always made everyone feel welcomed. I felt she added so much to the tour with her discussions on past history, as well as, current events. I especially liked hearing her stories of what it was like growing up during communism. During the tour I accidentally left my wedding ring at one of the hotels and Eva was instrumental in getting the ring located. I was so impressed with Eva as our tour manager, that I'd schedule my next tour solely based on which one she was managing!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Paula Means
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Everything is paid for, terrific guide and driver, delicious food, nice hotels

If there were 10 stars, Eva would get them. We want her to plan another tour for our group

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Mr. John Gilbert
Arlington , Texas

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Plan on taking another tour and have recommend others to BB.

learned a lot, very knowledgable. Especialy like hearing about life in communist Hungary.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Chris Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Educational and passionate look at the environment our WW2 Soldiers fought in during the Normandy invasion and afterwards. Very sobering look at the cost the Allied Forces took to win the war.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Dr. Nancy Pokorny
Colorado Springs, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

Superb

Beyond excellent in every way. I would be happy to act as a reference any time!

Eva was wonderful in every way. She was both efficient and caring. She was also knowledgeable and funny. We became almost like a family.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Jeffery Payne
San Antonio, Texas

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Super Bucket list tour

Super Awesome all the way around, thanks Procom

Eva was awesome as well. She tried hard to please us all and give us chances to see different things.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.5
Very Good
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Frey
Great Falls, Montana

11-day Eastern Front review

very well organized , everything went very nice.

I would like to have seen maps of closest approach in the Moscow and Leningrad area. I'll recommend to all my friends.

excellent manager, very well organized.

great guide, always helpful.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2017
profil
Mr. Harold Waronker
Lima, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Done very professionally and responded to every question asked

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Charlton White
Houston, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Excellent tour for those interested in the Eastern Front and not wanting to brave Russia on their own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.2

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
September 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The whole experience was very well planned, well communicated, and well executed. The right sights were included, because at nearly every stop I felt like I could have spent more time there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
September 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Ron Delaney
Niles, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very educational and being able to see and touch, not just learn

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

11-day Eastern Front review

Great tour, it gives you a better idea of Russia's involvement in the war and life in general for them. Mother of Russia statue is a must see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Marsha Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

She was outstanding. Every detail in place.

Quiet personality but very nice.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Dimel
Belton, South Carolina

11-day Eastern Front review

Couldn't be more satisfied.

To see Mother Russia up close and personal, is a unique experience--especially for those of us who were Cold War government employees.

Took care of everyone, and looked out for all. She will be a good mother!

Very approachable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Charlotte Marks
Southampton, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

I always wanted to visit Russia and was not disappointed. The guides did an incredible job, sharing personal as well as historical insights. I only wish for more hours in each day to see everything I wanted to see.

I loved Niki's enthusiasm and personal insights.

Victor was friendly, smart and did a great job.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.8

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Nancy Prajzner
Southampton, Massachusetts

11-day Eastern Front review

It was very good. Would definitely recommend

Extremely helpful

Extremely helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Mr. John Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Enjoyed tour,but would add Hermitage in St. Petersburg, Lenins tomb in Moscow and drive to Don river battle area in Volgograd

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
8.3

9
Excellent
September 5, 2017
profil
Ms. Caroline Minnehan
Newark, Delaware

11-day Eastern Front review

I'm beyond pleased with the service provided by Procom, this is my second tour with them and already looking for my next tour. As a single women taking tours like this I have never felt unwelcome with Procom unlike another tour company I have traveled with in the past. Everything form getting information about tours to booking and everything beyond is wonderful.

I was very happy with this tour, we saw places that you wouldn't be able to see if you went on your own, I would highly recommend this tour to all my history buff friends, I didn't know a lot about the Eastern front of WW2 but I didn't feel left behind and I learned so much. Highly recommened

Awsome, so helpful and always checking on to make sure that everyone was ok, very understanding about mobility problems, always made me feel like she was happy I was on the tour

very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Denise Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

I was very pleased with tour. Even with limited military interest I am glad I went. The information was presented in a way I could learn. It was an interesting group to travel with

Excellent. Very organized and detail oriented

Very good to have translater on board

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Second to none!

Overall, it was a wonderful tour. Extremely well planned. Kudos to Charlie, Niki, and Victor! I learned so much. Saw things I only dreamed of ever seeing. We saw a lot in the relatively short time we were there. I see Russia in a different light now. You've got to continue to use Oleg. And his English is excellent.

Love this lady! She enjoys her work and it shows.

Victor did a very good job. He was very helpful. Did not seem very comfortable with his English. But that's coming from someone who can only speak English.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.8

Procom overall
9.3

8.7
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

As always Procom delivered a great tour as outlined in the brochure. Already looking forward to a tour next year!

This tour gave me a better understanding of what took place in Russia during the war. As I've told friends, we are all familiar with the U.S. participation in WWII starting in 1943, but to see what took place in Russia starting in 1941 gave me a new perspective of the war. I leaned a lot on this tour! My only recommendation would be to hold the tour a little later, maybe late September early October so It's not so hot, and attractions in Moscow not crowded with school kids and tourists!! :-)

Niki did a great job!! Handling a group of 28 is like herding cats, Niki kept us informed and on track each day, all with a smile on. Thanks for a great tour!

Victor did a nice job and was helpful when I had a question or needed something. Thanks Victor!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 1, 2017
profil
Mr. John Fry
Ellicott City, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

Top-notch from beginning to end

A great look both at WWII in Russia but also behind the scenes a bit about the ongoing changes in their country. There casualty numbers in WWII were staggering, but being there in person really brought that point home. The trip is something we all should do and experience first hand.

Very caring and on top of things at all times.

Very nice and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.3

9.3
Excellent
August 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Always five star in my opinion.

I learned a great deal about Russian history, the people, and life before and after the breakup of the USSR. This was in addition to a solid program of WWII information. I have recommended your tour to many people, and I am confident that your company always provides excellent service. I knew that if I ever went to Russia that I could trust BBOB. I am very grateful to your company for all my European experiences.

Organized, always cheerful, handled a large group easily. Went out of her way to help me with flight problems. Could not believe this was her first trip to Russia.

Worked very well with Niki to provide a good, organized trip. Enjoyed his perspective on Russian things and he helped me with some language questions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. James Haggerty
Kingston, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

The tour was excellent. We saw a lot of places during a fairly quick tour. I think we should have had a guided tour of the Hermitage and a look inside St. Basil's. Also, more about the Minsk-Moscow highway and a drive out into the steppe would have been nice. Overall, a well-organized, worthwhile trip.

Niki kept things under control and somehow kept a sunny, positive attitude the whole time!

Victor is a gentlemen and a great guy, but he needs to be more assertive with the group.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Ed Becker
Indianapolis, Indiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The tour was awesome! Informational and overwhelming at times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Scott White
Windham, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

This tour was an outstanding "once in a lifetime" experience. The expert guides/historians were outstanding and provided unique insights into the various battles and events of World War 1. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the history of World War 1.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 26, 2017
profil
Mr. William Glenney IV
Coventry, Connecticut

11-day Fields of World War I review

Outstanding in all regards. That is why I would recommend your tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 25, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

Superb. I would recommend the tour as the best manner in which to gain an appreciation of all things WWI. The war that was fought without a reason, using American Civil War Infantry tactics with modern weapons.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Garfield
Manalapan, New Jersey

11-day Fields of World War I review

It was extremely educational.I would earnestly recommend this tour because so few of us have much knowledge of the impact of WW1

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Greg Weigel
Louisville, Kentucky

11-day Fields of World War I review

Was pleased with the tour and yes I would recommend your tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Lee Danner
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

This was a great tour.

This tour greatly exceeded my expectations. We were kept busy, but it proceeded at a good pace. Each of out guides was outstanding. It was a joy traveling with fellow Americans and with such accommodating hosts, on a wonderful itinerary.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Arvid Saele
Peosta, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I have nothing to complain about.

I would consider it a fairly intense seven days covering some important places in the history of WW-II. I think eating the noon and evening meal on your own allowed some flexibility in schedule that allowed individuals so desiring to see more.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Sombrio
Orange, Texas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Would have liked to spend more time at each location, but I realize that we were on a tight time frame. Would recommend the tour to everyone interested in WW1. Everyone involved was very helpful, and everything was very interesting

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Russell Shearer
Augusta, Georgia

11-day Fields of World War I review

It is an excellent tour that imparts information not generally know by many people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Always first class

The tour was awesome!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Fredrick Seeger
Reston, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

This was an excellent tour for an exposure to the significance, tactics, weapons, and soldier sacrifices of WWI. More refinements of the itinerary to maximize the experience (not the food) would improve the product. The tour is an excellent exposure to a war that sadly, is somewhat overlooked by Americans.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Patrick Leary
Pleasanton, California

11-day Fields of World War I review

Great tour, hit the right spots with the right amount of detail.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour more than satisfied my expectations. I would recommend it because of the tour manager, the itinerary and the price. I generally don't like tours--but I sure as hell liked this one!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Whitted
Coppell, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour is exceptional & the historical guides were very knowledgeable! It was truly a fabulous trip!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Luepke
Bonduel, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour! The free time seemed a little to much. Went to all the places I wanted to see and the German Cemetery was great to see the war from both sides.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Cramer
Savage, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I would highly recommend pro com,every aspect of the trip is thought out,resources for any questions ,available,phone call or my trip web page

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Roman Sheer
Wayland, Massachusetts

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great experience. Would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Candace Parry
Towanda, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour. Yes would highly recommend. We did like the option to get our own meals during the day/evening instead of organized meals.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Carolyn Foland
Sacramento, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I found the tour added to my knowledge and I especially liked the times with local guide Rudy that we visited with local people. I liked Rudy's enthusiasm for the soldiers and residents. In addition to seeing the famous sites, I also gained understanding of what happened during the German occupation of countries.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Keith Pemberton
Bellefontaine, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I enjoyed every minute of the tour. As I said previously, maybe more time at Pointe du Hoc and less at the American Cemetery. This tour has AWESOME bang for your buck.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Judy Pagel
Kingsburg, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I was very impressed with the tour and would highly recommend it to anyone that will listen.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

I thought the tour was very good. I am not a WWII buff, attended because my husband was so interested in going. I learned a lot and enjoyed seeing all the areas we visited. The museums were amazing. This trip was far more than I ever expected. All the tour guides were so well prepared and presented complete information. We had so many meaningful stops.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Tedrow
Granbry, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great service

I loved the tour and I liked the way the bucket list tour lets you get your own lunch and dinner so you can eat or not on your own time schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Lauren Glass
Pensacola, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent, informative tour.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Craig
Crystal Falls, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

An excellent tour. Better than I expected.

It was a lot to see in the time allotted but I never really felt rushed. The itinerary was well planned, buses were comfortable, guides were very professional and accommodations were very nice. Met some great folks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Jason Weaver
South Sioux, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Yes. Hope to take more.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Top of the line all the way.

Was an interesting and frankly emotional tour. I would highly recommend it to all those interested in WWII history. It was very meaningful experience to be at the locations I had read extensively about with a group of like minded people and great tour leaders.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Ms. Jane Levering
Towson, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

I would recommend this tour for the great price that includes very good lodgings, food and transportation and tour guides.

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
6.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 13, 2017
profil
Ms. Kaitlyn Batchelor
Waynesville , North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was an amazing experience and getting to watch the scenes from the mini series after visiting the sights gave a new impact of the historical significance of the war.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Alex Owen
Marietta, Georgia

12-day Two World Wars review

Tour was very good, I would have skipped Paris and added Bellue Wood.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Phil Manning
Colorado Springs, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very good and I will recommend it to others. A friend is attending the September 2017 tour with his museum.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Kavanaugh
Mundelein, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

I plan on another tour in 2018

Overall excellent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Darren Cummings
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I'll do it again hopefully within the next 5 years. My son is really wanting to go.

I have already recommended the tour to several people that I have talked to since I returned. I have nothing but positive comments about the entire operation

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Johns
Kirkland, Washington

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Great. Yes. Band of Bros portion was excellent and ran well. Third Reich tour had time management issues and was not as smooth.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Mchale
Napa, California

11-day Third Reich review

The only thing that I would change is to hold to the schedule regarding free time as much as possible, as well as to review the amount of time spent in certain places like the Eagles Nest. We had little time to enjoy the top of the mountain.

Eva was fantastic. She had a wonderful sense of humor, very knowledgeable, very attentive to the groups needs. She enhanced the experience a great deal.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
August 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Extremely well organized and planned. No worries. Everything was taken care of.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Thad Dorsey
San Antonio, Texas

8-day Battle of Britain review

Outstanding tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Lawerence Darby
Federal Way, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great job all around

I posted a lot of the trip on my Facebook page. Everyone was impressed with our trip. The complete package aspect of the tour is the main reason I would reccomend it t all.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely well organized. Excellent communication from the origninal sign up, through the trip preparations and actual tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

8-day Battle of Britain review

My general impressions of the tour are the things you get to do and visit for the price. Love the all inclusive where everything is done for you but enjoy the experience! I would recommend the tour for the same reasons! Worry free, enjoyable vacation!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Will be back for another tour

Very happy with all aspects of tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.6

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Heestand
Pemberville, Ohio

8-day Battle of Britain review

The tour was well done. Perhaps another 1-2 days could be added so more time could have been spent in central London and would have been nice to see one of the old abandoned US bomber bases near Duxford. I know this trip was previously 7 days in past years. I opted to stay over 2 extra days on my own.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 31, 2017
profil
Mr. James A. Ubertalli
Hanover, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Clean, top level manager, accommodations, food and guides. I generally travel at 5 star hotels and hope for the best service and food and Beyond Band of Brothers met and exceeded my expectations!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Trowbridge
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great tour. Would like to see a little more free time but there was a lot of places to cram in so I understand.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Eric Moots
Eureka , Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

first structured tour I have taken in a long time. could have spent more time at some of museums in Normandy. Great tour

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2017
profil
Ms. Kim Villella
Chandler, Arizona

12-day Two World Wars review

This was our first ever multiple day tour. Everything went really well. If there was any type of hiccup, our tour manager, Rudy, handled it with ease. There was never any issue with that. At museums we had entrance tickets and avoided long lines. Our local tour guides shared so much with us that we would never have known if we'd traveled by ourselves. It was a smallish group that got along great. We all learned quite a bit while enjoying the sights of many beautiful European cities. Kudos to everyone at Procom. We're already looking through the book for potential next trips!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Eli Brinkman
Marietta, Georgia

12-day Two World Wars review

it was so very interesting and I learned so much on the tour. if you are looking for a history tour with some amazing sightseeing thrown in this is definitely the tour for that.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Bill Malesich
Simpsonville, South Carolina

12-day Two World Wars review

Overall I rate the tour an "A". I would recommend as traveling with group, the local guides are available and we saw many battlefields, many cemeteries and museums which would be difficult to locate, PLUS in group we skipped long waiting lines.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.6

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.6
Very Good
July 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sherry Williamson
Aiken, South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent. I have recommend this tour to others I know that are interested in a comprehensive D-Day tour. There are others but this is by far the most well run.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy McElheney
Elk Grove, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Would highly recommend and want to go again!!!

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
7.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
July 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Fred Horowitz
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

12-day Two World Wars review

Service and cost of the tour cannot be beat!! I highly recommend this tour or my previous tour as of very high quality and an extraordinary bargain given what you receive and the cost of travel today. Great hotels, outstanding meals and no expense was spared even when things came up for which there were extra expenses. For example, the Gardens of Versailles were an extra cost to Procom, but without hesitation, Rudy paid the extra fee because the Gardens were extra on Saturday. That to me was the kind of extraordinary service that Procom provides.

Best value in travel!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Norma Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

very satisfied

Being my first tour, I would recommend it because of what I learned, how I was treated and excellent guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 15, 2017
profil
Mr. John Nepolitan
Pearl River, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was great and I already have told others about it and recommended it

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 14, 2017

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel