Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. Christian Hutchison
Carrying Place, Ontario

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Amazing Experience, I would recommend this to anyone with an interest in the Western Front.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 24, 2019
profil
Mr. James Young
Anderson , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Clifford Shear
East Bend, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I’ve been on other tours but, ProCom stands head and shoulder above others.

I already have recommended ProCom to others and will continue to do so. Can’t wait for my next adventure with the organization.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Ron Krippner
Kinnelon, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour was everything we were hoping for plus!!! I would recommend it to everyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Brian Douglas
Vero Beach, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I think the tour was great. The local guides were very knowledgeable and did a great job. Everything was run in a first class manner and I am completely satisfied.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Wendy Elder
Juno Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Liked that it was all inclusive and at an affordable price point. Very satisfied with the quality of the local guide, and procom staff. Staff at the hotel professional and provided welcome environment . Left me with a desire to return home and learn even more about D day and to share my experience with others. Yes I would recommend your tour and already have.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Mr. James Babcock
Lemont, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Other than spending more time there, I don't see how the tour could have been improved. Even being well read regarding the history, the combination of lodging, transportation and information would be hard to beat.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Ms. Tiffany Geisert
Brookfield, Illinois

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The tour covered a lot of ground in a very short timeframe. Everything was top notch from the food to the tour guides. I loved not having to plan or book anything. Everything was taken care of so my husband and I could just enjoy our trip.

Sue was great! Very friendly and we loved talking with her about her life and working with BBOB.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 21, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Good service getting us into the program. Great service once we were picked up and taken away.

Very favorable impression. We are already telling others how happy we were with the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Baron
Priddis, Alberta

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything exceeded my expectations. No complaints. We were well feed, keep a reasonable timetable, packed a lot in so for what we did thoroughly enjoyed the tour. I have some disappointments however. Not being able to see the actual foxholes in Bastogne and not going to the Eagle's nest was a big disappointment. The Berchtesgaden website said it did not open until May 24th so not sure why it was on the itinerary for a May 13th visit?

Informative, interesting, varied. Service was very well done. Easy to be there. Schedule was full and the accommodations were comfortable

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Pat Wallis
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

If you have an interest in WWII or D Day, BBOB is the company to use. You will be completely immersed in all the history of the sites you are visiting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Carol Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We are very pleased and will tell others this.

We are very happy. It was a trip of a lifetime for us. You met all of our expectations and then some. We are already telling others about what all we did and how well things went.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. David Waller
Raleigh, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Exceeded all expectations and Valuable earning and entertaining adventure

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 18, 2019
profil
Mr. Anthony Smith
Blanch , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Great value

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Wade Johnson
Powhatan, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely informative. I never felt we were wasting time and being held too long in any one place yet I also felt that we had enough time at most locations to see all we wanted. For me, at age 68, I was tired at the end of the day but not totally worn out. I think it was a good mix of riding and walking. I can't imagine a better tour of the places we went too with the time allotted. One thing that was a problem for my brother and I was that even with the instructions to get to the parking lot at the airport, we had difficulty getting started in the right direction and wandered around for a long time until we were able to find a gendarme who helped us.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 17, 2019
profil
Mr. David Wilhelm
Fort Worth , Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very well done. Sue was awesome and incredibly professional

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Mattingly
Meriden , Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a great tour. I would definitely recommend the tour and already have.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Judy Harvey
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Highly recommend

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.4
Very Good
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Papania
Gulfport, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

If there was any complaint, and it’s not really Procom’s problem, is I think this was rated a level two exercise. There might be a way to say for those over sixty it could seem more strenuous! I won’t put this on Procom but it’s just a thought. My wife and I have been on many tours and though not in the best shape, this one hit us harder especially at the end. Again, not on Procom but we also had events before the tour that added to our fatigue and we have also not been on a tour of this length. Additionally I must say that Barry was super accommodating and helpful to us in this matter.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Nick Harmon
League City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Tour covered subject and sights very well. I was well versed on the Normandy landings, and someone who only had a limited knowledge of the battle would come away with a much greater understanding of the subject.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Patterson
Westfield, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Everything went well and the tour was full from morning to night. The staff had excellent knowledge of all the locations we visited.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. William Wilcox
Fairport, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was very encompassing and well thought out presentation of the events of D-Day and beyond. It met my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Tanksley
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I loved it! There were a few times it felt a bit hurried, but overall it was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Ed Horvath
Kalamazoo, Michigan

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

You did a marvelous job on this tour and I intend to come back for another tour of two, or three.

I cannot think of any aspect of the tour that was a dis appointment. As I said to Charlie, "The tour met achieved my hopes and exceed my expectations." I have already been talking-up your tours and fully intend to see you forks again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Bussard
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

it is impossible to be prepared for every possible contingency, but procom did an excellent job producing this tour. Gabreilla was a tour manager with skills far beyond what her age would have first suggested.

everything was nearly seamless from pick up at airport all the way through to tour completion. accommodations were good. food was good. water was readily available throughout the day. tours were good, interesting, and maintained a good pace. not too fast or too slow. however, because of the pace of the tour, a basic knowledge of the history was a must to understand the context of what was being seen. a VERY SHORT basic introduction or outline with a simple map at the beginning of the tour would have been useful to those not familiar with the subject, such as spouses or others along as a companion. other than some small technical difficulties, use of the radios during the tours was tremendous. allowed a great deal of freedom to explore the sites but still stay fully in touch with the guide's narration. loved the tour. the local guide, Christophe, really cared about the subject matter and it showed. he added a real depth and impact to the history. adding in personal stories of soldiers as well as civilians, turned out to be more emotional than I had expected. only wished it had been longer and had more time to explore the different locations more fully. i completely recommend this procom tour, with the caveat, go for the longer tour if you can.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Tommy Reynolds
Berea, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The local guide, Christoff, was outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Stanley
Mount Sterling, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

A completely packed review

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Stuart Takeuchi
Erie, Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I would recommend this Tour for the person who wants an intense, though not terribly rushed, exposure to the highlights of the Invasion. It was, for me, a perfect complement to the hundreds of books and many films I have watched about D-Day.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 12, 2019
profil
Mr. James Sands
Weston, Florida

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

super nice friendly you can have people call me no problem

I have recommended it many times

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Weisman
Rapid City, South Dakota

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

I found all accommodations/presenters proficient (save Carter) and willing to please.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Janton
Findlay, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Avant and Ann Taylor were excellent too...

Great tour! A bit much for older participants, but I think your company choose most necessary and best places to visit. I DO understand there is much to see and you want your participants to get their money's worth (which we DID). I mostly kept up but skipped upper Mont-St-Michel and Lux city.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Ms. Ardyce Olson
Nerstrand, Minnesota

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Very interesting and in formative. Lot of thought and planning went into it. Good variety. Well organized

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

This was very different from the first trip. We did mostly battlefields during A Nation Tested. On this trip we visited Forts and very impressive Museums.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 6, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Ellis
Windsor, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

My wife and I had a wonderful time on the tour. Non stop activities from landing to departure. We would recommend this tour to anyone interested in the civil war or just seeing the south.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Louis Pelletteri II
Metairie , Louisiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very informative, interesting, great local guides and we saw so much.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Wayne Benton
Lexington, Kentucky

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Yes, I would recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Sam Lewis
Kents Store, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

The service provided by ProCom was very well done and continues to be much appreciated and professional

This tour is excellent and most informative. For its first time out it was incredibly well done making ProCom a tour company to come back to

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.1

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Thorne
Geneva , Illinois

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

You guys did a great job and we had a wonderful time from start to finish.

I have a keen interest in the Civil war, so knew I would enjoy the tour. My wife on the other hand, gave me the tour as a Christmas present and came along. She enjoyed it a great deal and learned a lot. We are talking about doing another one next year. It is a testament to the quality of your tours that a person with only modest interest in the subject could find it so educational and enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
6.9

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.7
Good
May 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

I love the Procom Tours and look forward to my next in 2020

I would recommend changes to the route. Atlanta to Columbus to Andersonville and then Savannah. Reduce back tracking

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.9
Very Good
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Rolf Dammann
Arlington, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

On the whole, I thought that the sites/locations we visited were quite interesting — Andersonville and the day spent at Chickamaugua being the highlights for me. My only suggested addition (if possible) would be to drop by the old Confederate Powder Mill in Augusta — the largest gunpowder production facility of the Civil War. This, of course, would only work if the tour roadmap was altered so that we would be taking an Atlanta-Savannah route rather than the Columbus-Savannah route that we took. The Charleston walking tour was good but could be improved — perhaps a tour of of one of the stately homes/gardens and less guide discussion about various forts etc that we would soon be visiting later (and receiving the same information from their guides). On the food/dining front, my only suggestion would be — where feasible (ie ..a spot like downtown Savannah) — to give people money so that they can actually go off and find their own spot to have either lunch or dinner. I really did not enjoy that buffet at ‘Pirate’s House’ (horrible! haha) in Savannah and would have been happy to find another spot. Group meals are fine but being able to go off at least once (or twice) to find your own spot to eat would be nice. Obviously, this would not work if ones hotel is far removed from areas where restaurants are clustered.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.3
Very Good
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steve May
Louisville, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Great tour and overall great hotels except for the Hotel Indigo Great restaurants and great folks to travel with. I really had a great time. Went by too fast. Thanks for the standard of excellence please don’t ever change on that. I know the company is growing. Please keep the friendly and excellent tours for the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Glenn Mellon
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This was my first organized tour and I was extremely impressed with the organization, knowledge of the tour guides, and the attention to detail Procom showed to each tour member. I am already planning my second trip with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
March 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Scherer
East Amherst, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Yes, very good experience

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
January 31, 2019
profil
Ms. Jeanette Novak
Northville, Michigan

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

For both questions: Well managed, relevant and useful handouts, friendly staff/guides, 24/7 assistance.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
January 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

We did a lot and saw a lot in the 9 days. Great tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
January 17, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Brien
Woodville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great value.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
January 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Overall service from Procom is outstanding. This was my second Procom trip so I can see that there is institutional excellence with the way that Procom does business.

I had one of the best times of my life on this tour. The only way to do a Battle of the Bulge tour is in December. There is nothing quite like seeing the foxholes of Bois Jacques or the Luxembourg American Cemetery in the snow and fog of a cold December day. That, together with some awesome historical sights, wonderful tour guides, a terrific Procom team taking care of us, great fellow-travelers and some delicious food, all made for one of the most memorable experiences ever. One final point that also made the trip so worthwhile – it is very special to visit countries where the sacrifices of our Soldiers in WWII are still remembered and honored.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Randall Harris
Olathe, Kansas

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

This was my 3rd tour with Procom and I would highly recommend your company to family, friends and anyone.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Lisa Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Great itinerary. I would recommend the tour because of the variety of sites visited and primarily for the access to the Rememberance event.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Ridge Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Very good. We especially appreciated the fact we were picked up at our hotel (upgrade).

Navigating Honolulu during the crowded annual Pearl Harbor remembrance event would have been difficult since we didn’t know the lay of the land and the rules of engagement dealing with logistics such as timing, security, etc. Robert was on top of that.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Alma Harkey
Orlando, Florida

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

It was excellent, surpassed alll expectations!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Betty Bostick
Westwego, Louisiana

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

No complaints at all. The tour manager was great. Each of our destinations was great. The Anniversary of Pearl Harbor was an experience that we will never forget. It was an honor and a privilege to meet the survivors and listen to their stories. This is a company that genuinely seems to care about each guest and their experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Elbert Bostick, Jr
Westwego, Louisiana

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

The staff of this organization treats everyone like a valued guest and not just a paying customer.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Sights
9.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

I would highly recommend Procom to others

This trip was more than what I was expecting. It was important to see where my Father had been. The Veterans Of Foreign War learned about my Father and presented me with a medal and certificate in appreciation of my Father’s service. My Father passed away four years ago and it was an honor for me to accept this. It was interesting to go into bunkers, air shelters and even see Sherman tanks that are still in the water.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Mr. William Berkholz
Hardin, Illinois

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

We love Procom - it's always a worry free tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Lindon Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

This tour was top of the line. We will recommend this to friends.

It was a great. We received history lessons and enjoyed the sights and learned many things we did not know about the war on these islands.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Yale-murphy
Marion, New York

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Love the tour. I already do recommend the tours!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Ty Henderson
Charlottesville, Virginia

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

Never had a problem.

I really enjoyed the tour as did my two teenage boys that traveled with me. I enjoyed traveling with Rob H as well as the other tour guests. Rob's flexibility in dealing with our small group was great and I really appreciated him getting us the opportunity to swim on the submerged tanks at Saipan.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Christine Berkholz
Hardin, Illinois

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

The tour was wonderful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. John Moore III
Crawford, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Very informative; went to out of the way places we wouldn't have known to go to otherwise; delicious locally grown food.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
November 30, 2018
profil
Mr. Benjamin Piazza
Plymouth, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent tour -- a bit too much driving -- but no regrets. I will consider a future tour with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
November 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Kelly Hess
Spring, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Very professional and detail oriented

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
7.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
November 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Kunicki
Billerica , Massachusetts

12-day London to Normandy review

Top self! Better than expected.

The trip of a life time. I liked being on the go morning to night. I have been telling everyone about the high quality of this trip. Thanks again to Robert. It's the people like him that make all the difference.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
November 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Jim Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Italian Campaign review

I think Charlie (and Sue!) did a fantastic job! They are both super nice, very well-organized and handled every situation extremely well! I hope I get to travel with them again soon!

The tour greatly exceeded my expectations! Every day seemed to be even better than the previous day! The sights, the food, the history, our guides, new friendships and the connection with the WW2 vets through our fellow travelers made this a very special tour. Thank You so much for such a great lifetime experience!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
November 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Belvin
Lovettsville, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

There really isn't enough directly related to Battle of Britain to support a full week tour. The related sites added to the trip were usually interesting. Wish we had more time at some sites (like Battle if Britain Memorial museum and less at some others.

Sue did a great job. She was very personable and kept us on task.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
6.5

Procom overall
7.5

7.3
Good
November 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Francesca Quinn
Chesterfield, New Jersey

11-day Italian Campaign review

I saw a lot of things and places that I never would have planned on seeing but was happy to do so! I was disappointed in the actual WW2 content but in all honesty I should not have anticipated seeing many elaborate monuments or memorials etc. in a country that was defeated by the allies before they saved what was left of their asses and joined them. Bottom line, I was spoiled by my Normandy tour which I highly recommend!. That was such an awesome experience for me (having a lot of WW2 veteran friends that served there. I would recommend this tour as a great history tour which includes WW2 content.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
November 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruthie Bowman
Columbia, South Carolina

11-day Italian Campaign review

Your service was great had problems with hotels

Would never go back to Sicilia, the farther north we went the better it got.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
November 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Hudson Jones
Boulder, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

Fairly priced, organized, informative with very good accommodations and meals.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 31, 2018
profil
Mr. Norman Krimbill
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

Of the four tours that I have taken, this is the least favorite. None of the beaches had memorials or markers to indicate WW2 importance. I enjoyed the ancient historical sites of Italy and very glad that I had a chance to experience them, however I thought that the tour would benefit by providing more military history and perhaps a "staff ride" of the actual path of the battle fields. More local personal inputs of information passed down by family members who actually had first hand knowledge of the actions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Schostag
Navarre, Florida

12-day London to Normandy review

If I had questions, I would send an e-mail and they were promptly answered. There was very good information in our bags. I had a concern about the time of our return flight at deGaulle; I sent Sue an e-mail and she said others were having the same issue so the time we left Bayeaux was moved earlier. That was so appreciated. It was easy to navigate the different steps requested under My Trips; all that in one place.

The overall tour was professional and well-planned. The stopping points all combined to tell a great story and gave such a sense of history. There is nothing that we lacked or needed; maybe just more time here or there. It was a superb tour in every way and we have been telling our family and friends how great the tour and the tour company was. We look forward to taking another tour.

Sue was the absolute best. She so obviously cared about each of us and was relentless in making sure we were fed and comfortable. She inspired us to be on time each and every time we had to be on the bus; some people called her Mom which is indeed a compliment. She was forever counting heads to ensure we were all where we should be.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Beverly Coates
Lockhart, Texas

11-day Italian Campaign review

Overall impression was excellent. It was very special to me since my dad participated in the Italian Campaign. I would certainly recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Derald Riggs
Arcadia, Oklahoma

11-day Italian Campaign review

I have been on two tours now, and am considering another one in the future. Enough said.

We got to see parts of Italy that not many in the United States visits. It is run by a wonderful company who is customer oriented.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Italian Campaign review

You guys always do a great job.

Best of Tour: Rome, Pompeii, Abby of Monte Casino and San Pietro.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. David McDonald
Fairport, New York

11-day Italian Campaign review

Would definitely recommend!!!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.3
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Gilbert, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

It couldn't be any better. What a pleasure it is to travel with this company. Good people, good tours.

Very nice tour. Would have like to have covered a little more on the participation of individual American and Italian soldiers. Italy is so beautiful. Would have liked to have spent one more day in Rome to cover the sites. With the relatively short duration of the tour and the vast amount of subject matter that's covered I believe Procom has done a very good job planning and organizing this tour. Great value for the money.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. William Myers
Oro Valley, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

the tours were packed with sites

Covered a lot, would prefer more concentration on WWII. Accommodations were not all 4 star hotels but that just may be the way Italy is. Need more food selections. Need to give have this filled out at during the tour as I cannot remember details after the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

It is comprehensive, it provides a great overview, and the local guides provided are knowledgeable and able to deal with Americans.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Helene Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

I loved the tour. Everything went very smoothly. We never had to wait for the local guides. Everything was ready in restaurants. Plus, we go to sights which no one ever goes to.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Boyle
Guadalupita, New Mexico

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Good value for the money, superb personnel.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 26, 2018
profil
Mr. John Winchell
Hudson Falls, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

all inclusive

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennifer Bradley
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great, but 10 hours of history lessons per day was a little tiring... I would have liked a little "off vox" time to just let things soak in... or spend 30 minutes doing the gift shop/bathroom breaks at the locations.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Richard
Mobile, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I have always traveled to historic places on my own and was nervous about going on a tour, but it was the best decision I have made!!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very professional, always responded to questions prior to trip, available by phone and email. Tour Mgr knowledgeable, personable, and ready to help with any situation or requests. Tour locations were impressive.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 21, 2018
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

8-day Battle of Britain review

I loved this tour. There are always glitches on any tour, those that we encountered were handled very well, so much so that we hardly noticed that there was any issue. I would recommend this tour. We have been on 3 tours now and I always give high marks to BBOB when discussing possible tours with friends.

Very professional, friendly, helpful, always willing to take questions, engage in conversation. I still find it hard to believe that this was her first full tour on her own!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

8-day Battle of Britain review

It was not your best tour in terms of the hotel and food, but I can't complain about the itinerary. I would recommend it with cautions as to "lots of planes" :-) as noted elsewhere and in terms of the "average" caliber of the hotel room and food at times.

She was a superstar. For someone with not much experience doing this work, she was well organized, friendly, and smart.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Henry Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very good very informative about the subject matter

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
7.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Searles
Morgantown, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Well done.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

comprehensive it is well organized and professionally run.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Lanier
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Lots of info in a very busy itinerary.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Paula Damron
Nicholasville , Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Comprehensive sites and very knowledgeable guides. Tour manages very knowledgeable and accommodating

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. John Vlasic
Rancho Cucamonga, California

11-day Third Reich review

I think for the history buff there is simply no better tour company

She is outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael LaMarca
Kittery, Maine

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very good and organized. Yes I would recommend

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Ronald Rudolph
Anacortes, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Exceeded expectations; thoroughness and attention to details.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Damron
Nicholasville , Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

It was a wonderful tour with excellent guides. I have already recommended the tour to several other people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Lester Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

A lot of information and being at the site and getting the information was that more awesome

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Georgina Holt
Homer City, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This was our first trip to Europe. The tour covered many of the areas of interest we wanted to see. The tour director did a thorough job explaining where and when we should meet. We were very please with the overall experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour met all of my expectations. There was never a time when we did not know what was expected of us as a tour group. The tour description was accurate and I knew what to expect. We covered a lot of ground!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Sharon Ramquist
Racine, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Loved the tour. I exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this tour, particularly if Barry is the tour guide. Someone less qualified then him would be somewhat of a disappointment.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Cathy Johnson
Bradenton , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Well organized, wonderful service and provided a thorough experience for learning about WWII. Yes, I would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.6
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Henebry
Evanston, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

well organized. good guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Herald Johnson
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

a truly quality experience

Well planned and executed. A significant highlight is the use of terrific local experts!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Anton Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

You took care of everything. It was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Haag
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

General impressions is summed up with WOW. Great tour I would and will recommend to all my friends. I really think that Procom is a very organized company and pays attention to details. I assume it's from reading the surveys and fixing as many of the complaints as you can. No fixing here I think you found the right people and tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We get treated like kings and queens. It's nice to get pampered for once!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeff Heller
Montgomery , Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved everything about the tour and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking about doing a tour of this type.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Angelique Mckenna
Maineville, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome! Very moving locations. Every American should do this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Domenica Guarino
Palmetto Bay, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I have been recommending your tour to our families and friends.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Anthony Guarino
Palmetto Bay, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I have already recommended the tour to family and friends because I feel that everyone should see the D-Day Normandy tour and to realize the sacrifice that the young men and women made for us to have the freedom that we have now and to appreciate the military service men and women.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.5
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. John Muller
Hinesburg, Vermont

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We loved the tour and we have already recommended it to friends.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Bowden
Lexington, Kentucky

25-day London to Berlin review

The service provided was first class.

I think next time, I’ll take a shorter tour. But I plan to tour again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Gawrelski
Gainesville, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Other than desiring a little more free time, I thought the tour was terrific. And that comes from some one who really is not a WWII history buff.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Hile
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I absolutely loved every element of this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Walker
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Fantastic!

I the tour. I saw the sights I've always wanted to see.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Terry Passarelli
Sarasota, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Included more than I expected. Value for the money

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Kate Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I liked the way the itineraries were organized and the meals were a sampling of French cuisine in different venues

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Taryce Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This was so awesome. This was our first tour in our life so we had no prior experience, but we had heard some other horror stories. We were so happy with our experience as they were prepared, and the quality was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied with the tour content. Value for the cost was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Leslie Demme
Seattle, Washington

25-day London to Berlin review

Have already recommended to several friends and family, with the condition they understand the tour is jam-packed with activity and learning opportunities and is NOT a tour for relaxation.

Excellent. Her life experiences will be something I think about for a long time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeffrey Klopfstein
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We covered A LOT of ground in just 7 days (I'm not counting the first and last days of the tour). I think I would have like to have less stops in Normandy and so we could have more time at each stop. (And yes, I DO know that you have a 5-day Normandy tour.) This would be a great tour for someone who wants a little more flexibility in their budget and lunch/dinner options but doesn't want to plan an entire tour themselves.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.4

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Judith Bevers
Flora Vista, New Mexico

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a great tour and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to see World War II sites.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Harold Dillinger
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

it was all i wanted and more what i signed up for

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Santamaria
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Third Reich review

This was my first tour and I am extremely satisfied with the entire company. Debra Watkins was very helpful in helping me get pre days in Munich and extra days in Berlin. The My trip website is very easy to use. Contacting Procom was easy from the beginning to the end. I will highly recommend Procom to all my friends. Thank you for a very educational and smooth running tour.

Fabulous, perfectly organized, and yes I would definitely recommend your tours.

Eva was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, and I believe, went the extra mile many times if anyone had a special need. She was enthusiastic, loved her job, very energetic and fun to be with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Love
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was a great experience and Charlie was a great guide,he did a fantastic job of keeping us on schedule and making sure no person was left behind.I will recommend your tour group to family and friends.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Harrison Appel
Collegeville, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour was very good. There was a lot of interesting facts about the history of the area. Everything was handled very efficiently. We would recommend the tour to anyone interested in history.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Virginia Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Would liked more free time at some of the sights but understand we were trying to see much in a short time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Frederick Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good. Might be good to have some meals together other than breakfast. Would cut down decision making time and again a chance to meet more people.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
5.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. James Paul
Lexington , Georgia

12-day London to Normandy review

Loved it GOing to tour again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Mcgowan
North Las Vegas, Nevada

12-day London to Normandy review

Even as exhausting as it was, I would do it all over again! This was something I had on "my bucket list"! I NEEDED to visit Normandy to thank and honor our veterans for allowing us the future we have. That being said, your coordinators and guides were so knowledgeable and personal. They painted a historical picture of the times and events that took place with their narrative. If someone really wants an in depth look at this period in history, this is the tour I would and will recommend. Thank you Procom, thank you Sue and Robert and all the others!

Everyone was referring to her as "our mother hen". She was fantastic. Kept us together and organized. Had answers to any questions we had. Loved her!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Roberta Tufts
Batavia, New York

11-day Third Reich review

Completely satisfied and hope to do another tour with Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Michelle Pelayo
Tulare, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

10/10 hope to do it again soon!

This tour was incredible. It was, literally, a Bucket List tour for me. I would love to go on another tour from this company. I recommend this tour because being physically in the places where so much history was made is something everyone should get to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Able Pelayo
Tulare, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We loved it! Although this was our first tour with anyone, I'd say it is well worth picking! Good cost worth, in-depth tours of areas, and wonderful Tour Managers and Tour Guides!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every detail is planned for.

This tour allowed me to experience the places I have only read about. I was impressed at the honor given to all the servicemen who lost their lives overseas. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every need was taken care of. We were unsure of where we would eat because meals were not included but the suggestions were close to the hotels we stayed at and we also found some new ones. Glad to have breakfast included with the price of the package, very convenient.

The tour was intense both emotionally and physically. There is so much to see and experience, its difficult to take it all in. We needed down time so elected not to participate in the museums. I thought the brochure said there was internet on the bus but it was not available as we traveled. The hotels we stayed at were far better than I anticipated but would have liked to stay closer to sights in Munich so we didn't do so much travel. I would especially recommend this tour because all the museums were not included in the price nor were our meals. It was a worry at first, but we were able to eat on our own where and when we wanted without a mass of people all trying to eat at once. It was a true European experience. Also appreciated the rest stops every couple hours to stretch, snack, etc. Overall, it was everything I anticipated and much more! The experience was enhanced because of Camille, Charley, all the tour guides, and the pre-planning and execution of details. I would definitely recommend the WWII On A Budget Tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Julian Nurkowski
Shorewood , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I liked the fact that everything was arranged and ran smoothly and efficiently. There were a couple of sites I wished to stay longer (Dachau) and some shorter but you need to accept this with a tour.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Santoni
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great trip, and I have already told some friends about it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 12, 2018
profil
Mr. William Fecht
North Ridgeville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was a great time with a great tour group of people, what we called our own Band of Brothers. The tour is filled with activity and sites, you covered so much in 8 days it was well worth the money. It was both physical and emotional challenging, but I would recommend it to everyone as I have since I got back. Congratulations on your tours and well run service.

Watched us like a mother hen and provided all the information we needed several times so we got it correct. She is a great host for the company.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Suzanne Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Overall a good tour. Meals could be better as well as time of lunch,dinners. Recommend because of itinerary and cost

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Krivac
Hollis Hills, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Yes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Teresa Barbadillo
Hollis Hills, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great to be where this history took place

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. John Brossack
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding !

For me, the tour was an expansion on what I already knew about the Normandy campaign, Bastogne and the rise and fall of the 3rd Reich. I have read pretty much everything published about these events, including Shrirer's "Rise and Fall of the 3rd Reich", twice. But seeing the actual sites and listening to the local guides was an eye opener as the guides added information to amplify and clarify what happened. I was really impressed with this tour. I traveled extensively for business before I retired. A D-Day tour is (was) one of the very few things on my bucket list. Your team made that bucket list item very special to me and I am glad I went on the tour with your team. Well done.

I cannot say enough good things about Sue. This young lady was outstanding. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, friendly and on and on. Sue did an EXCELLENT job managing the tour and keeping the group on schedule without being a "time-keeper". She also did an outstanding job on the simple logistics of the trip, hotel key cards, hotel issues, general support of the tour members. Sue did it all and was everywhere at once. I was truly impressed by her ability to juggle all of those balls and drop none of them. Sue did a great job. I also have to compliment Camille, who was not our tour manager. I and my travelling companion Karen Linfesty had a late cancellation of our flights home. When we got to the airport in Munich, we were essentially lost. Camille, saw that we were having issue and quickly stepped in to help us navigate the Munich airport while she was trying to catch a flight back to her home to attend a wedding. She was not going to leave until she was sure we were on the right track. Camille was a lifesaver for us. That is an example of a professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Grudgen
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

had a great time,no complaints

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Sophia Lee
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I loved it. Very well-organized, professional, friendly service. I want to go on several more tours with Beyond Band of Brothers and have been singing praises of it to my friends and family. I would recommend it because it provides peace of mind in terms of scheduling/booking, it's intellectually engaging and culturally enriching, and they pick amazing tour guides and tour managers and drivers.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Nicole Pluff
Clearwater, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Lots of great information! Tour guides were absolutely incredible!!! Good amount of rest stops during long drives. Tour flowed very well with Camille's management.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Bloor
Winter Garden, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour enables you to visit far more places than you could on your own, with easy access. The expert guides are a goldmine of interesting information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. David Herrmann
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I'm already gearing up to book next year!

I've recommended it to family and friends already.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Margaret Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

This was a bucket list trip for me and my husband. We had a fantastic trip. Everything was so well planned. I would definitely recommend this tour above all others for those interested in WWII history.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Ellen Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I wish we could add a day so we could spend we little more time at the battle fields.

All that we saw and learned

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Snyder-Harms
San Antonio, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very well organized, informative and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.9
Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Braham
Park Orchards,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Good value and very proffessional

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Kevin Partridge
Berkley, Massachusetts

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

very well organized and provided thorough information on the history aspects of each site

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. John Partridge
Berkley, Massachusetts

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Piazza
Littleton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized with right amount of tour sites with free time

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Pam Kilgus
Pickerington, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great. I probably wouldn’t recommend having 3 long walking tours in one day. Dachau, Octoberfest, and the Munich walking tour was to much for many of us. I would have liked to have gone on the walking tour....

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.0

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Dr. Robert Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very informative! Spent just about right amount of time at each venue. Would recommend based on itinerary , cost and how we were treated! Great tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Stellema
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

History in a nutshell and great park guides!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Stellema
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great opportunity to see history. Maybe a smaller group would have given us more time. Many people were slow to get off the bus which shortened our time at some stops. People should have known and chosen the tour accordingly. Lots of walking!!

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Five star, as usual!

I liked the variety of things I learned from each guide. Some spoke about strategy, others explained political changes before and during the war, some guides talked about the everyday life of the soldier and civilian, and I also learned about advancements in battle technology. The museum bookstores had a wide variety of books. You do not need to be a Civil War scholar to take this trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheila Betit
Cross Junction , Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional, organized and efficient.

I would definitely recommend the tour and the company to others. We were thrilled with our experience.

Sue was delightful, pleasant, helpful, well organized and competent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Zant
Sunriver, Oregon

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Good historical coverage of Civil War battlefields.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. John Mcmonigle
Herndon, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was great and very professional. The tour guides are the best

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Book
Placentia, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Well organized and managed. Yes I would recommend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Doug Zemer
Simi Valley, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Well organized, educational, overall a good experience

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. David Helms
Chattanooga, Tennessee

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I had a great time and learned a lot about the Civil War.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
7.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Zachary Wheatley
Dublin, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Better than expected!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Dr. Thomas Ratledge
Clemmons, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very well organized with highly skilled director, driver, and tour guides.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Smith
Indianapolis, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent overall tour; all expectations met; would highly recommend for the value provided, and the professionalism exhibited by office staff; the tour manager & the tour driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Douglas Clark
Archbold , Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Having recently returned from the 9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget tour, the only words that I can say would be; Fabulous, awe inspiring, worth every penny, instructional and downright fun! All of our guides were first class including the tour director. Days were packed full of historical visits with just the right amount of free time. I will, and have recommended this tour, along with all Procom Beyond Band of Brothers programs to my friends. Douglas Clark Archbold Ohio

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Burress
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour. Very informative. Excellent experience overall

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Ross Kohlman
Lakeville, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Because the Historic guides made it seem very real with individual solder’s stories and battle details that you would not get just by visiting the sights.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Johnson
Kyle, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour. Highly recommended.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Itson
Long Beach, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Professional courteous knowledgeable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Braxton Berkey
Rockwood, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I enjoyed all aspects of the tour, especially Bastogne. I would recommend this tour and others provided by Procom.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Bruce Carney
West Haven, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good value for the money. We saw everything that we wanted to see. I would recommend the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Debra Martin
Rio, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent, better than we expected. I would and have recommended to others. We plan on taking another tour next year.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Kelley Arnold
Cortez, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

It exceeded all of my expectations.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Phillips
Staunton, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Suggestions....driver should put a bottle of water on every passangers seat before taking off....especially the 1st day link up at CDG Airport.

Yes I would. It was an enjoyable tour and allowed us to relax.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Gregory Gavazzi
Leland, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The content of the tour was everything I wanted. If someone is interested in the history of D-Day this is the tour for them. I have already given your web page to some of my friends.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
October 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Eric Wright
Hickory Creek, Texas

12-day London to Normandy review

From start to finish and incredibly well organized, thought out and throughly planned tour. I don't think I could have seen half of what I did if I tried to plan this on my own

Just Wonderful, an incredible personality, extremely kind and thoughtful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 5, 2018
profil
Dr. Richard Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Highly impressed; will make sure friends know of this tour/company

Overall complete tour and with great historians/tour guides. High quality and great people. One more time- Robert made this trip the overall quality that will make me recommend this tour to my friends and colleagues

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennifer Prutzman
Colesville, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very thorough tour.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

8.2
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Massler
Winston-salem, North Carolina

12-day London to Normandy review

Comprehensive ... I saw everything I wanted to see with clear explanation and understanding.

Sue was super!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Roberta Currie
Glen Ellyn, Illinois

12-day London to Normandy review

Very thorough

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Gott
Dowell, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would recommend this tour to any of my friends.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.7

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Gambale
Port Richey, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

From start to finish the whole experience was wonderful. The website was very informative, everything you could think of was taken into consideration regarding travel information, food, hotel, the whole experience was great. Procom is very professional, I have recommended this trip to a number of people since I have been back.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Fralick
Henderson, Nevada

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very professional.

The tour gave me everything I wanted. To take tour must know the history of Battle of Britain

Sue was very energetic and caring. If did not have answer, found answer.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Riggin
Crisfield, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very informative. Information would not have been received without the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Nashville, Tennessee

8-day Battle of Britain review

Well satisfied with Procom.

My first overseas tour of this kind so not much to compare to. Too much walking for me. Schedule seemed a little hectic. Covered a lot of sites.

Can't praise her enough. Very conscientious and personable. Very patient.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
September 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Eastern Front review

Always a first rate Tour!

Great way to see Russia!

True gentleman.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

8-day Battle of Britain review

Great tour. Covered a lot of ground. Should add a day and go to Bovington Tank Museum! Went on my own. World class museum.

Amazing young lady! Good people are hard to find! You need to keep her and develop her career with your company. Can't speak highly enough about her. Class act! One of a kind. :)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
4.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Kirk Danley
Greeley, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Excellent again just like last year when my dad and I had the same compliments after the 11-day Band of Brothers trip.

It was great, and your team does an excellent job. The sites aren't quite as great as Normandy, but nothing could be, and you gave the right amount of time at each location and made it all very stress-free to handle everything, great tour.

Sue was absolutely great, older couples on the trip were taking photos with her during the London boat tour and all I heard was well-deserved compliments of the way she handled everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 25, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel