Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Nancy Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry did a great job keeping everyone on task. The two additonal staff added to the efficiency of the group. Each added significantly to the tour experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Cathy Johnson
Bradenton , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Henebry
Evanston, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

she was the best. informative. very patient. made sure you were having no difficulties

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Herald Johnson
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille is a wonderful host. She is on top of everything, kept us informed and prepared. She is personable, competent and professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Anton Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Haag
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Natasha was very informative answering questions regarding airfare and travel insurance.

After booking the tour I really didn't have anymore questions, I just had to wait for the date to arrive.

If there were more stars to give him I would. Barry was very organized having a backup plan when we needed it. He made the trip run like a well oiled machine and I hope he will do the next one I decide to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

great job with everything

second to none!!

Robert was great. All your tour managers have been great. Robert was very patient and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeff Heller
Montgomery , Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

She was absolutely amazing and covered everything!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Angelique Mckenna
Maineville, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful, and stayed on schedule!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. John Muller
Hinesburg, Vermont

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Really, we didn't need all of the detail regarding the upcoming trip but it was nice to have.

FABULOUS! FABULOUS! FABULOUS!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Bowden
Lexington, Kentucky

25-day London to Berlin review

All my questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner.

The whole countdown on My Tour was a a great help.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Gawrelski
Gainesville, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Good man.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Hile
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

If there were more stars, I would rate Robert as high as possible.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Walker
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Couldn't have been better. Everything was perfect.

extremely satisfied.

If I go on another trip, I want him to be the manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Taryce Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This company was wonderful to work with. From the office paperwork to the on tour guide and bus driver, they were always available and helpful.

I think it would be helpful to somehow list that free time is not at the hotel, but at the location you are touring for the day. I thought that free time meant we would be at our hotel and could do laundry etc. What it meant was that you could shop or site see from the tour location. Not a big deal, but it would clarify.

Camille was awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent!

Payment reminders

Robert was excellent. I would take another tour with him.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Leslie Demme
Seattle, Washington

25-day London to Berlin review

No hesitation about giving a five star rating. I wasn't aware of one problem during the trip. Everything went off like clock-work. The tour team was at the top of their game

The information provided was thorough and timely. I read all the materials multiple times and felt fully prepared for the trip.

Excellent! Always watching out for us. Always thinking ahead. Appeared very interested in knowing that we were enjoying the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeffrey Klopfstein
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

While I have enjoyed the book of newsletter articles we received at the beginning of the trip, I would have preferred a booklet of articles/information specific to the sites we were visiting. It was such a whirlwind trip, with so much information crammed into one day (only 15 minutes at Omaha beach!) that having it in writing to refer to later would have been helpful. I understand that the local guides for each trip might be different and of course attendees will have different questions on each tour, but an overview for each site would have been nice. I would much rather have that than a book full of articles about places I hadn't visited.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.4

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Love
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Virginia Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very helpful

Excellent

Excellent! tried to be in contact with all in the group and willing to answer any questions. would take another tour from him

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Frederick Mccormick
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent...tried to appease all. Knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
5.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Mcgowan
North Las Vegas, Nevada

12-day London to Normandy review

I don't know how you prepare someone with the intense travel schedule involved. I/we wanted to see everything on the schedule and loved it but we were absolutely worn out at the end of each day. This was our first experience with a coach tour of any kind and it was an eye opener. This is not a negative comment. Could have used a day of rest or an added day - spread it out? Hey, bottom line, we loved it.

Where to begin. If Sue was the "mother hen", Robert was the father. With Robert we got 3 managers for the price of one. This made it SO much more fun! Loved them! I wish them all the best in their futures!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Michelle Pelayo
Tulare, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

They made everything very easy.

Milan is THE BEST!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Able Pelayo
Tulare, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everything went perfectly, I couldn't have hoped for a better tour!

Everything was laid out in good fashion, and made perfectly clear to us.

Milan was a great tour manager. He was funny, kept us occupied during longer travels, kept us well informed about the areas and times, and was generally fun to be around!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille was professional yet very personable and accommodating. Great job Camille!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Pluff
Crossville, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Always available for any questions and returned calls promptly

Impressed with all the info provided under My Trip

Camille goes above and beyond providing for her tour group. She is very knowledgeable and personable as well. We were thankful for her smiling face every morning as we boarded the bus. She truly is an asset to your organization. To my surprise, she remembered it was my birthday and sang Happy Birthday to me in her native tongue, Hungarian after which the bus sang and wishes me birthday wishes. That was very special to me and my family. She had so many great suggestions everyplace we went.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
6.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Julian Nurkowski
Shorewood , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I read the description of various tours and some offered dinners. This tour was unclear on who is responsible for all meals.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
October 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Santoni
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very personable, made me feel welcome.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Suzanne Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

She was fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Krivac
Hollis Hills, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille was professional, efficient and pleasant. She is an asset to your company.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. John Brossack
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very professional and courteous.

Procom did an excellent job providing information and making it easy to submit information through the "My Trip" website. It was simple and comprehensive.

No, the information was complete and very helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Grudgen
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

tremendous young lady

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Sophia Lee
Los Angeles, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I didn't know that stores close so early in Europe, or that restaurants in France don't open till at the earliest 7 pm. I also didn't know it's off-season, so limited restaurant options.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Nicole Pluff
Clearwater, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille was amazing!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Bloor
Winter Garden, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille went above and beyond.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Margaret Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

5+ stars Travel consultant was very helpful and answered all of our ?

Excellent website information and exceptional brochure

OMG!!! Robert was amazing! He gets my highest marks. Over the top! Very professional yet personable and so knowledgeable. Gave us lots of information and answered all questions asked of him. He could be a professional tour guide as well. He was the best of the best. Above and beyond.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Ellen Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra was super and very hard working. Debra knew her information and was very helpful and friendly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Snyder-Harms
San Antonio, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra was awesome!!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.9
Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Braham
Park Orchards,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

My son did the booking

We were given a comprehensive itinery

Debra was excellent

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 10, 2018
profil
Mr. Fred Piazza
Littleton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very thorough

Terrific

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Pam Kilgus
Pickerington, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He is fabulous and has the patience of Job. Very knowledgeable and personable

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.0

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Dr. Robert Payne
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra was fantastic. Would do another tour with her in a heartbeat!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Stellema
Caledonia, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Would have liked a bit more clarification prior to trip and the first couple of days. Seems that as we got to know our guide better, we felt more comfortable requesting she clarify each day and event happenings.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.3
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Friendly, helpful, and prompt replies to questions.

Appreciate the suggested reading ideas.

Delightful! Handled a very large group with cheerful ease every day. Was always in control and ready to answer questions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheila Betit
Cross Junction , Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Comprehensive

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. James Zant
Sunriver, Oregon

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very good

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
9.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Book
Placentia, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

They were very professional and helpful.

That anticipated my needs and questions and provided answers sometimes even before I asked.

Debra was great She was efficient, organized, accommodating where appropriate, knowledgeable, funny, and a a great tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. David Helms
Chattanooga, Tennessee

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra is a SUPER tour guide. She is always nice, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
7.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Zachary Wheatley
Dublin, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Fantastic

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Dr. Thomas Ratledge
Clemmons, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Milan was an excellent tour leader; very knowledgeable and helpful.

Extremely satisfied.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Smith
Indianapolis, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Well laid out web site and instructions with time-line helped keep things on track.

Great information and FAQ's provided prior to departure.

Extremely professional at his job, worked very hard to ensure that his clients needs were met.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Douglas Clark
Archbold , Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very Helpful

I did not know that there would be no AC in the hotels.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Burress
Boothwyn, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

See previous comment re the my trip required info

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Ross Kohlman
Lakeville, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

Excellent

Excellent in every way!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Diane Johnson
Kyle, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Availability of laundry facilities.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Itson
Long Beach, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Milan was very professional and very knowledgeable cannot speak highly enough of him

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Bruce Carney
West Haven, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Milan was great! Very organized and gave us all the information that we needed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
6.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Debra Martin
Rio, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The amount of time at each site and travel times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 9, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Phillips
Staunton, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry was awesome. He always said yes and was extremely patience with even with difficult travelers.

It was perfect!

Day 10 schedule changed to include Oktoberfest - great decision and was extremely enjoyable especially with the group. I would only add if I would have known ahead of time I would not have taken an extra day in Munich in order to attend Oktoberfest....

He was awesome! Always visible and available!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Gregory Gavazzi
Leland, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great!! He Kept us moving, informed, and on time.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
October 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Eric Wright
Hickory Creek, Texas

12-day London to Normandy review

Top notch professional

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Sandra Vance
Cashmere, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

More information on drop off airport .

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Dr. Richard Jacobs
Little Rock, Arkansas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Nikki was very professional, helpful and pleasant. It was always a pleasure communicating with her and the BBOB staff via email. They were very prompt and helpful. 5 Stars for customer service. The website was also very easy to navigate and helpful.

No surprises! Very thorough and helpful

Great trip and our tour manager was amazing and made the trip interesting and easy!

Robert was exceptional and the best! I think he should get 10 stars! Very attentive and knowledgeable. Always very helpful, concerned with any of our needs. He always wanted to make sure we had everything we wanted or needed. Procom should make sure to keep him and keep him happy! He was THE highlight of the trip! He became a friend and made sure we all got to see everything we wanted to see. Very flexible and adaptable. The BEST I have ever been on a trip or tour with in all categories!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennifer Prutzman
Colesville, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The information was somewhat lacking.

I could have booked an earlier flight which would have negated most of my departure headache

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

8.2
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Gott
Dowell, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry was very good tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
6.3

8.6
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Massler
Winston-salem, North Carolina

12-day London to Normandy review

Very satisfied.

You should state that the bus has a toilet facility. I would rate the ‘walking’ requirement for the age of most participants as moderate and, at many locations, not geared toward those with mobility issues - tunnels, underground facilities, Pointe du Hoc, beaches, etc. my wife and I did well, but this was not clearly noted.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Roberta Currie
Glen Ellyn, Illinois

12-day London to Normandy review

Instructions on meeting guide if we did not land in terminal 2

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Gott
Dowell, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

She was great.

Barry was great. We enjoyed the whole trip.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.7

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Gambale
Port Richey, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

I loved him. He was organized, smart, great personality. I would tour with him again. He knew his history very well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Fralick
Henderson, Nevada

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very satisfied. Deborah was great with all answers.

Perfect we did as advertised

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 4, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Nashville, Tennessee

8-day Battle of Britain review

Personnel always willing to answer questions.

More information about museums, sites, etc. would be very useful for planning.

Maps would be good. also, see prior answer.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.7
Very Good
September 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Wilson
Jacksonville, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Our travel agent dealt with Procom

Extensive information that equipped us to be ready for the tour

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Alex Macgillivray
Alexander , Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
September 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Arlene McClurg
Sebastian, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

They helped my husband make my arrangements as well as his--well after he made his.

Plenty of info, easy to access.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven McClurg
Sebastian, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Natasha was the best.

Completely

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Crystal Monteverd
Freehold, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Outstanding attention to detail - very personable - made the tour an event of a lifetime because of his organization and interest in our destinations! Well done Milan!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Shirley Ferguson
Arlington, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Cassie was great and very informative when I booked the tour.

Excellent info provided.

Excellent!!!!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Gloria Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

helped find travel agent familiar with Procom to book flights

Great info and kept me on track with what I needed to do

Ten stars: great personality, calm, great people skills

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Lee Bohling
Hooper, Nebraska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied.

He did a great job. Was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Lora Spencer
Fort Collins, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very few choice of meals. Very long days. Make the tour a little longer and not try to put so much info into each day. 10-12 hours is too much for the older people taking this tour which is probably a good percentage of your market.

Milan was wonderful. I feel sorry that he has no control over what hotels or meal service or schedule.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
6.0

7.3
Good
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. John Ostaseski
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Barry is a very knowledgeable young man and an asset to Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Gail Placilla
Mount Plymouth, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Barry was extremely knowledgeable and always helpful. I enjoyed having him as a guide and may be planning Central Europe Rememberance trip and hope he is our tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Burgess
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional consultants.

All the information we needed for smooth travel was included.

Milan is wonderful. The perfect tour manager - helpful and caring.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Kuzma
Prattville, Alabama

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Travel consultants were very helpful.

Very thorough.

Milan is wonderful. He is helpful and caring. He made the trip very successful and interesting for us. He does a great job taking care of all the tour guests needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Milan was personable and attentive to our needs.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Martin Seremet
West Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He was the best. He made us feel like we were all family.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kinley Gunder
Thorntown, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

All questions were answered and there were many!

Provided me with lots of resources to explore.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

9
Excellent
September 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Costello
Wexford, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Fine job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Evans
Bradenton, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was perfect

Perfect

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Bessie Hollar
Abilene, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Herbert Berkowitz
Tampa, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Answered all questions

Loved knowing about the tour manager and other guests - very comprehensive.

A gem: great personality and people skills

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Adrienne Bresler
Emerald Hills, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Fine, but a few things were missing: The amount of time we'd be spending on the bus, that where one initially sat, they were expected to stay for the entirety of the trip...and that I'd need a bladder the size of Lake Superior.

See prior answer

Part shepherd dog, part Swiss watch. Add infinite diligence and quirky sense of humor and you have Milan. All I’d have to do is look perplexed (not an infrequent occurrence) and I’d find him in front of me asking, “What can I help you with?” Still don’t know how he did it, but if that bus was scheduled to arrive at X at, say, 17:30, it did. Invariably. And that was a positive on a tour of this size and duration. He was *constantly* scanning, strategizing, anticipating a consequence…as opposed to letting things happen. I would never want to play a game of chess against him. :-)

Details...

Customer service
6.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Clay
Stony Creek, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied.

The portal was great. Extremely helpful!

I would like to have had a little more about the regions we passed on the bus such as the crops we were seeing.

Very good job.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Maryann Rowe
Smithtown, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Extremely

Excellent! Knowledgeable! Personable!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Hendrick
Toronto, Ontario

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

5 stars

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 12, 2018
profil
Ms. Cristi Hawkins
Lexington, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

5 star

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Laura Layton
Vienna, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

We traveled with you on the THird Reich TOur two years ago.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
8.5

9
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Brown
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day Eastern Front review

Very thorough.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
September 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Billings
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Eastern Front review

It is minor, but it would have been great to get positive affirmation that the information I was feeding into "my trip" was being looked at by a human and was "correct" ... for example, my visa details.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Obermiller
Mount Dora, Florida

11-day Eastern Front review

very professional and thorough in every way helping to set up the tour

Felt prepared and ready to experience the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Ron Thorson
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very friendly and helpful

The tour website was very helpful. I really liked the "todo" section.

I think people would like to see a picture of the bus prior to the tour. It was a very nice bus.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

9.7
Excellent
September 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Renee Gilmore
Cincinnati , Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Had little contact but what we had went very well.

Very good, but almost missed our Tour Manager's email -- got lost in the junk mail. Maybe a "first contact" by both an email and snail mail would be better.

Did not fully understand the meal policy == was pleasantly surprised at the complete 3-meal-per-day coverage

Wonderful! How do I get him for my next tour?

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did a really nice job!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Wish we were provided with maps showing troop locations

Good sense of humor

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Katie Daniels
Florence, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He kept his cats herded and well informed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Sheryl Ann Bahr
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would not want anyone else. He was spectacular. Very kind, very studious, always thinking about the well being of the passengers. Wonderful sense of humor. Ran a tight ship! Excellent manager!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Renninger
Redmond, Washington

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent. I didn't really need any additional information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Reed
Brandon, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Worked very hard

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Linda Blum
Estherville , Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

More clarity on what type of clothes to wear...I brought too many dressy clothing

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Scarminach
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Rick Needham
Arlington Heights, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Extremely

Extremely

Robert is OUTSTANDING.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. John Peters
Clemson, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We were not sure if we were expected to tip the special guest tour guides we had in Normandy, Bastogne, and Berchtesgarden.

Robert did great. He was very attentative to our needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Schwartzman
Gaithersburg, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very informative and responsive.

A few questions, but mostly informative.

Informative, friendly, and responsive.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Priscilla Fox
Arlington, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

Very conscientious and thorough

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Manekin
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Holt
Laura, Oregon

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very satisfied and happy

Would have loved to have a book filled with all the pictures shown by the different guides.

Milan did a great job herding the cats and staying on schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Jean Kearns
Hamden, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

They were very organized and answered all my questions promptly.

The airport pickup instructions were particularly well laid out.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Brad Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding guide. Great knowledge of subject material

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Rhodes
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

very satisfied. Every time I had a question and

did a great job with all the logistics. Hustled to get things done and I liked his manner and humor

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Ms. Gratia Johnson
Waseca , Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

what expenses and entrance fees are included in the tour.

Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Conner Brown
Santee, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I email questions and received prompt response.

I felt well prepared.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.6
Excellent
August 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Haun
Larned, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Where to get Euros

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 19, 2018
profil
Dr. Gaylord Finch
Fairfax, Virginia

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Sue was also very helpful and attentive.

Could not be more pleased!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Mottler
San Dimas, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
August 18, 2018
profil
Dr. Edward Engler
San Jose, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The whole process with Procom went smooth. Both on the phone and by e-mail, any questions were quickly answered.

Great info on all aspects of the tour. I especially like the info provided on the history of what we were seeing and the hotels we were staying at.

Robert was fantastic. Always attentive. Very pleasant personality. I have been on a number of tours. Robert was the best.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
August 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Debra was very helpful and patient!

All my questions were addressed by the material we were given.

Robert was very helpful and organized. Friendly and made everyone feel comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everyone was helpful through the entire process

it allowed me to be prepared for the tour.

It was all great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The service was excellent!

I knew everything I needed before my trip and that made me very calm.

Barry was great and easygoing. I would take another tour with him anytime.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I knew exactly what I wanted to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding - Debra answered all my many questions promptly. Looking forward to hopefully accompanying her on a Civil War Tour.

Sat across from Barry on bus. Enjoyed riding with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Burley Powers
Deer Park, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All bases were covered, very well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Sue did a wonderful job!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

satisfied at beginning- not so much at end

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Steele
Balto, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour manager. We felt informed and safe with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Wax
Blaine, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Barry is the best. Very considerate, and knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very Satisfied

I missed that Caen France was home to William the Conqueror. I have seen various castles already, but would have sought that one out. Especially knowing he was buried there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Fabulous

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Sobota
Virginia Beach, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

You should have sent the book to us ahead of the trip!

Good Some coordination issues

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Keith Putnam
Conover, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel