Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. Kanwarjit Sufi
Fresno, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome!

She was awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Steve Stafford
Los Osos, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The information was complete and helpful. I did not receive emails related to filling out my information and the requested timelines. If I hadn't checked my trip log, I wouldn't have known that I had information to fill out.

see previous statement. During the trip, the daily itinerary was well discussed and timely.

Gabriela did a fine job. Personal and caring.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 14, 2019
profil
Mr. James Greengard
Lake Elmo, Minnesota

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Only had a few questions after we made our down payment.

The itinerary was excellent

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Mary Ann Pruehsner
Asheville, North Carolina

11-day Third Reich review

They were great.

The tour followed the itinerary and I appreciated all the travel tips, etc. that we're given.

Charly made the tour. He was personable, funny, extremely knowledgable, and as neutral as one can be when stating historical facts. Some members of the tour did not like him which I find hard to believe. He delivered everything the itinerary showed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Eileen Sweeney
Selbyville, Delaware

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Since I was traveling alone I sought assurances that all aspects of my trip were coordinated and they were!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Edward Horvath
Bay Village, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding in every respect.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Duane Smith
Oceanside, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

You guys were great

I did thorough research so I was fairly informed

Really enjoyed Charlie. It's a tough job keeping everyone on track. He did a great job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
7.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Raymond D'alessio
Mohave Valley, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The only issue I had was the cost of my 2 day extended stay in Munich

Very satisfied, no issues.

Robert was knowledgeable, personable and easy to understand. A most excellent tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Brenda Kitchen
Glenn Allen, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent service

I think there could have been a better job prior to the tour. It seemed like all the information came within a month prior to departure.

Hotel accommendations that could have been shared with family in case of emergency.

Milan was the best. His knowledge, people skills and customer service was beyond expectations. BBOB is lucky to have Milan on their team.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Delahunt
Burnsville, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The amount of information was provided was more than enough and was well put together.

Beyond our expectations and made the trip a huge success. She knows the languages, the tour locations. Dealt with all issues with class and dignity and couldn't have asked for a better person overall..... Give her a raise anytime she asks haha

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.2

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 7, 2019
profil
Ms. Michelle Patterson
Carrollton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

THE BEST! Promote this man!!! Super person and leader for our group

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 6, 2019
profil
Mr. Mike Kerr
Alpena, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

very informative and I am a first time traveler with this tyoe of event

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 3, 2019
profil
Mr. Joe Pecoraro
Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Perfectly planned!

Milan was wonderful. A great tour manager. He is passionate about his job and truly cares about those in his tour group. Kudos to Milan!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
6.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. James Tilton
North Merrick, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Matt was a terrific, tourmanager, guide and friend. His knowledge and organization skills are outstanding. He will only improve as his familiarity with the English language improves. He was approachable always willing to assist in any way possible. A delight.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. John Scheele
Springwater , New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I wish we all could have received BBOB polo shirts as part of the fee. Charlie did a great job and went out of his way to try and make everyone happy.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Ms. Angela Dicken
Stevensville, Montana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Barry was excellent. He is very knowledgeable. He was very helpful getting us to the train station for the next leg of our journey

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Ms. Cari Cloud
Stevensville , Montana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I felt Barry was very informative of the plans and details and was very helpful in getting us to the train station at the end of our trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Dennis Meyer
Fort Loramie, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
October 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Andrew Orochena
Beaver, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely satisfied! Milan took excellent care of us.

Milan was the shining star of BBOB Tours. He took excellent care of us I would like to have him as a tour manager again.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
5.0

Meals
4.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

7.9
Good
September 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Joyce Scrobola
Wyoming , Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Milan was excellent. He saw to every detail and was very informative and always pleasant.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert J. Yuhas
Brecksville, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Handled every need professionally

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Nancy Coates
Belleville, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everyone at the BBOB agency was very helpful.

Great job!

A sheet of information regarding sizes would have been helpful. For example, over 70 companies were in Bastogne; how many men is that? For those of us who are non military, it may have been helpful to know approximate numbers.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
8.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
September 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Jane Meyer
Fort Loramie, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He is the greatest

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 30, 2019
profil
Mr. James Kokel
Round Rock, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was great. I had NO problems.

This was by far the best tour I have ever been on. I have been on several.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Jacqueline Price
Sneads Ferry, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

More information in the local areas where we stayed. How to order foods, how to navigate around, etc.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
September 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Boyd Scheff
Huntington, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I signed up for this tour with very high expectations. Charley exceeded those expectations. He was very professional and informative. I know there are countless details that must be managed on a tour like this. Charley was an outstanding tour manager. I think he is a real asset to your company. I would not hesitate to go on another tour with him as our tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Joseph N. Williams
Round Rock, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert stayed on top of everything. He is friendly and knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Jean Nolin
Kings Park, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.1
Excellent
September 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Dee Moreno
Grand Blanc, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

An excellent tour guide. Very patient, knowledgeable. 5 stars!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
September 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Angie Lewis
North Platte, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Matt was great!, we really enjoyed his company!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 26, 2019
profil
Mr. Russell Davidson
Billings, Montana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He did his job I guess but could have been more helpful especially at the end of tour

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Schneider
Orlando , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very pleased, they handled all my issues

The brochure was very helpful

As we toured the different sites and stayed in hotels it would have been nice to receive info on the local sites so that I could use my evenings visiting them. For example in Bayeux for example there was a beautiful cathedral and other sites that our guide failed to mention. Having such info as handouts on the bus would be very helpful

Joe was good, did not give us info on the areas we were staying so we could visit on our free time. He needed to buy museum and attraction tickets ahead of time so that we did not was valuable time standing in line to get them. I always felt rushed because it would take so long to get tickets and then we would follow our guides and in some cases never get into the museum or attraction.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Nicholas Chartoff
East Brunswick, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie took good care of us. He was a very interesting person to hear speak.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
3.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.2
Very Good
August 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Chartoff
East Brunswick, New Jersey

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

There could have been more ways to contact other members before the tour

Charlie went above and beyond for all of us. He is a credit to your company

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
August 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Ancona
Middletown, Delaware

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Some places we went to were “cash only.” We should have been made aware of stuff like that

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.7

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 21, 2019
profil
Ms. Lynn Jardinico
Kingwood, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Love the My Trip feature as it gives milestones to complete prior to departure.

Rey is fabulous. She is outgoing, informative, concerned for all of the participant's needs. She really made the tour special. I would request her on another tour if I could!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Christopher Keagan Crary
Hot Springs , Arkansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Matt was great! Would tour with him again..

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
5.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Jack Olson
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everything prior to the tour handled ever well by BBOB personnel.

We had some excellent guest tour guides that provided excellent insight to the events that occurred at the locations we visited.

He made every effort to ensure a good, safe tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 19, 2019
profil
Mr. Lloyd Massey
Newark , Delaware

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Sue answered several questions that made my post stay in Munich excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2019
profil
Mr. John Lach
Warren, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
August 16, 2019
profil
Dr. Susan Messer
Greenville , South Carolina

8-day Battle of Britain review

Intelligent, knowledgeable, positive, caring

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Kage
Marathon, Wisconsin

8-day Battle of Britain review

Was very happy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Ms. Kimberly Sorbello
Davis, California

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

The guides and tour manager have all been very receptive to questions at any point.

Charlie ROCKS this job! I had him also in the Grand Pacific. He's wonderful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 24, 2019
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Barry was excellent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Henry Tuttle
Bourbonnais, Illinois

11-day Fields of World War I 100 review

Charlie did a great job keeping everything going smoothly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
July 17, 2019
profil
Mr. George Francis Thompson
Wellington, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Matt could not do enough to make sure everyone was happy and got what they needed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Ms. Susan Amos
North Dinwiddie, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Outstanding

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Peter Stathes
Hicksville, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Rey was wonderful and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Parkos
Carrollton, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

It would be helpful to have a chronology of the battles showing the dates of each of the battles so that you can see how the war went from a series of Union defeats to the turning point at the battle of Gettysburg when the confederates began to re routed and finally defeated.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
July 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Brian Zita
Gualala, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

All bookings done online

Information was good

Catelyn did a great job

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
6.1

Guide
4.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

7
Good
July 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Barton Kale
Silverdale, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The hotel info more prominently displayed on the trip page

Matt was excellent- very responsive, knowledgeable and always accommodating

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.1
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Marck Webster
New York, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Exemplary

Wonderful, hardworking and enthusiastic tour manager who was able to relate to everyone and bring us together as a group.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Ms. Geralyn Swanson
Concord, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Rey was very professional, and she was very informative with her presentation of information She was also very personable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Gregory Pettine
Granger, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Very satisfied

The visit to Caen was disappointing. The military battle for Caen was never discussed. Plus we arrived at Caen on Sunday, when all the stores were closed.

She was great! My wife and I really enjoyed her.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Laura Antolak
Leawood , Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

He’s amazing! Very professional, kind and caring for everyone. Kept us on schedule without being rude. Can’t imagine anyone better!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
5.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Raymond Chancellor
Bristow, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Barry was great would love to have him again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
7.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 12, 2019
profil
Mr. Dan Hergert
Janesville, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

He was great he really cared about the group and was great with my son.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Bateman
East Alton, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Excellent

It's difficult to do but better directions on arrival to the tour bus would have been helpful. With different gates and arrival times I know this would be difficult.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Ronnie Goode
Paducah, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Catelyn was fantastic, kept everyone well informed and on schedule!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 11, 2019
profil
Dr. John Fletcher
Marksville , Louisiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very accommodating, caring and knowledgeable. It was obvious she was concerned with our welfare and comfort.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 3, 2019
profil
Mr. William Farill
Palmetto, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Gabriella was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. June George
Anchorage, Alaska

8-day Normandy 75 review

They were very helpful and kept in touch periodically

We had few questions as the information we received was complete. Questions were answered promptly

Matt was an excellent tour manager. Efficient and knowledgeable. Lots of fun. Would be very happy to take a trip with him again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Dr. Salvatore Vinci
Norwood, Massachusetts

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Excellent! Friendly! Personable.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Oehler
Spring, Texas

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Extremely satisfied!

Words cannot describe how great this lady was to us❤️❤️!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Jennifer Heaps
Street, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All involved couldn't have been more nicer or more helpful.

We were informed and kept up to date on everything. We had no problems with anything which made the tour very enjoyable.

She was totally on the ball with everything we had to do. Kept us on schedule which made the trip very enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Cathleen Dullahan
New York, New York

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Excellent help from Lance in Kentucky, Amy at Avant Travel and from our guide Camille.

Completely satisfied.

I would give Camille five more stars if I could—a guide well versed in history, kind, funny, helpful in every way, and kept the entire program running like clockwork.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Dr. Roland Hughes
Chapin, South Carolina

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

fully satisfied

She is the greatest. Nobody could be any better!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
2.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8
Very Good
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Julie Ann Gery
Perkasie, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everyone we dealt with on the phone was very professional, helpful, courteous, and efficient.

Every aspect of the trip was clearly covered.

Catelyn was outstanding. She was on top of everything; her attention to detail was amazing; she made it her business to get to know every person in the tour group personally and know what their needs were, how they were feeling, and what they might need; she has a great sense of humor and a way of handling difficult situations with seeming ease; she was constantly floating around checking in on everyone multiple times every day about how they were feeling, if they were satisfied with their meals, troubleshooting any situation that arose, etc. She kept us informed about everything, kept her eye on the group when we were with the guides so no one got lost or left behind, and was always friendly and helpful. A true gem!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Saddlebrooke , Arizona

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Outstanding what a wonderful lady

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Chapdelaine
Chicopee, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was absolutely fantastic. He ensured everyone was comfortable. His professionalism was fantastic and without question.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Alan Woodle
Hollister, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry is excellent and there are not enough stars to rate him!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Dr. Maryann S. Volk
Sun City Center, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Great work and very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Ellen Nelson
Cable, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would have liked to know that free time was very limited or not any.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Kallie Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He was beyond amazing. Funny and extremely knowledgeable. I truly don't think we could have had a better tour manager. My father and I agree he made our trip perfect.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Fisher
Indianapolis, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

She is a gem. Don’t let her get away. I can’t say enough about how outstanding a job she did.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. John Hatfield
Wilmington, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rey was awesome!! She did a great job of providing a lot of information, managing our group and making the trip fun. She was able to have fun with the group bringing the participants together to make for a wonderful group experience. Rey was the best!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Donald Evans
Avon, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would like to have known that we could get to departure airport by miid-morning so I could have booked an earlier flight.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Richard Wilson
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding

Excellent

Superb- smiling, helpful, can’t say enough about her

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. David Fishback
Lexington, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very efficient, on top of everything, very smart, wanted to take home with me.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Ms. Lisa Beatrez
Meadowlands, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We didn't utilize the travel consultant with this trip. But in talking with other tour members I would for future tours.

Matt was awesome! Very professional and easy to connect with. Loved getting to know him.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Jordan Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

Again very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Nicholas Smith
Millsboro, Delaware

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Directions for the pick up point at the airport with the included photographs was a big help.

If I were to book another procom tour I would inquire to the availablity of Charlie being in charge. His light heartedness and knowledge made every day a pleasure.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Christine Buskaritz
Whitehall, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was the absolute best! He made things go super smooth and we had a lot of fun with him!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Ann Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour brochure had excellent detail

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 31, 2019
profil
Mr. Randall Diehl
Tyrone, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every time I had a problem or question and had to call, Lance was ALWAYS so willing to help.

Rey is an AMAZING tour manager. She knew exactly what she was talking about and if she didn't know the answer she looked it up. She's very personable and has great people skills. If we decided to take another BBOB tour, we would request to be on Rey's tour again. So happy to meet her and be on her tour. on a scale 1 tru 10, I give her and 11+

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jason Swift
Deerfield , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was AWESOME!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Philip Natonski
Depere, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was amazing and I hope to travel with him again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Berlinda Harley
Pasadena, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful. He did a very good job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Sara Wiles
Collierville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was wonderful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Dr. Pam Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

What a great, well-informed guy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Roland worked very hard behind the science to make everything run smoothly

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Sorber
Hershey , Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Wonderful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Nina Dorsch
Lebanon, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Limited help sought since we used AAA travel services to book airline reservations and bought travel insurance online.

Loved the My Trip platform!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Natonski
Vernon Hills, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Didn't really have too much interaction with the travel consultants as signing up for the tour online was very intuitive, and the My Tour section had a fantastic amount of information about the tour and what to expect.

Between the information provided by My Tour and our Tour Manager Charlie prior to departure there were no surprises. Everything went as Procom claimed it would.

Due to the length of the trip, it would have been helpful to have information about which hotels had laundry facilities or the location of laundry facilities in close proximity to the hotels. This would have helped in determining how much clothing I would have had to bring.

Charlie was the perfect tour manager. He was personable, helpful, and had a great sense of humor. He always made sure we knew what was going to be happening each day, and made the tour a much more pleasant experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Beverly Santini
Tallahassee, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Joe was absolutely fantastic! He was friendly, extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. I would ask to be on his tour in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Jared Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was really nice and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Alicia Pino
Colorado Springs, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Upon booking, they were very helpful. There were a few times that I emailed questions and had to follow back up requesting a response.

My only recommendation/frustration is that I had not budgeted for all of the tips necessary for the tour guides and the bus driver. I had planned on the $10 per person per day for our tour manager. But then was informed upon arrival that this was also expected for the bus driver and the local guides which put us about 200 Euros over budget.

Joe did a good job for his first tour. You could tell he was new, but he was working his tail off and trying to communicate the best he could. I greatly appreciated him calling ahead to prep the hotels for a quick check in. I also appreciated his work to try to undo our disappointment in not seeing the eagles nest.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Dr. Pablo Pinzon
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Young, but with great potential. Firm, but kind.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Arthur Hallstrom
Crestview, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

tipping suggestions, what will we see versus what happened before we go.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Deborah Kay Spindler
Bloomington, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

She was very responsive and helpful

Super! she was so attentive and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Scott Handley
Des Moines, Iowa

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Catelyn was very organized and knowledgeable about the places we visited she also made sure that if you had a special request she did her best to accommodate your request.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Lindsay Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Barry was great. Would love to have him again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. John Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Completely satisfied

Barry was great!!! Also the driver was fantastic

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Vic DeFiore
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

She was totally awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every interaction I experienced with any of the people at Procom was nothing but pleasant and was always informative. There were never any hassles.

The information was always satisfying and my guide answered any questions I had in whatever detail I wanted.

It would have been nice if I had known how complicated the Charles DeGaulle airport was going to be

Couldn't have been better. The tour would have been great without Charlie, but it was amazing with him. Charlie was the "icing on the cake."

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Hartman
Mobile, Alabama

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Joe was excellent, busted his ass to make sure we were well taken care of. Couldn’t believe he was a rookie! Great job!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Timothy Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved the travel guide with the detailed tour descriptions

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Mr. Sean Kyle
Liberty, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I was very satisfied with Procom.

All the provided information was helpful.

Matt was great! If we decide to take another tour, I would love to have him as a return tour manger.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Sheila Baranzyk
Katy, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful with answering questions .

Good amount of info provided. Sufficient for my planning purposes.

Think it was sufficient.

5 stars! Catelyn was very friendly, dedicated and professional. Catelyn always asked the tour group participants if there was anything anyone needed assistance on. Also, she visited with people during the meals to ensure they were satisfied especially the people with special dietary needs. Daily schedules were posted on time. Social times were very friendly and she ensured we all got a long together. Good tour group participants.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Stephanie Cobb
Durham, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

as someone said at our last dinner, I can't think of anything he could have done to make the trip better. Arranged our Nuremburg tour in less than two days (over a weekend!) when we found out Eagles Nest was closed due to snow.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Mr. James Young
Anderson , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Excellent - friendly, and knowledgeable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Clifford Shear
East Bend, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Just a little more information regarding culpability and mindset of German people for events leading up to and during the War years.

Wish I could give him six stars. Looking forward to a Viet Nam Tour with such quality staff. He made all of us feel important and constantly asked if there was anything more he could do. Can’t say enough about his professionalism and personal care.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Holloway
Edmond, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very helpful and upbeat.

Couldn’t have been better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Brian Douglas
Vero Beach, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert did an outstanding job in keeping the group informed and prepared for whatever was upcoming. Especially did good work on the snow-out on the last day at Berchtesgaden. On short notice, came up with a great "plan B". Robert is a very personable young man who shared his knowledge of Europe to enhance the group's experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Wendy Elder
Juno Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Gabriella did a great job of keeping us all informed of changes and making sure that she didn't lose any of us

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Lance was very helpful, upfront, and good to work with.

Very helpful material. Data provided enabled us to better plan and prepare for the trip.

Not really, Perhaps a bit more history on the sights we were to visit. The data was obtainable elsewhere, but having it as part of your packet would have been more convenient.

Catelyn did an excellent job. We left on time. Arrived on time. Saw some sights we would have missed had we done this alone. Her advice was excellent. Her help making our tour a great one was indispensable. I’ve had other tour managers and she is right up there with the best. She conducted herself very well and is a credit to Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Baron
Priddis, Alberta

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

They answered any questions I had promptly and directly. Helpful!

I would have like to had been given the opportunity to at least request a side trip to a family gravesite prior to the start of the tour. I could have asked the tour Director ((I didn't) assuming it was too late.

Barry was exceptional, and handled the unexpected with ease. Easy to relate to, responsive, organized and caring

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Pat Wallis
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry was great! He was the perfect tour manager-handling every issue and explaining all details to the group. I would give him a 5++.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Carol Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Lance was excellent. He answered all of my questions, usually in less than a day. He did a great job.

Lance answered every question I had and then added even more information that made my understanding even better.

I would like to have received more information on the places where we had lunch or dinner. I lost my notes on them and I was planning on sending them a letter telling them how much I enjoyed their food and service. I did tell them face to face as we left each establishment, but I thought a letter would have been an extra. Your people in the filed did a great job in finding not only where to eat, but what to pre-order. We really enjoyed what was served, especially when given a chance to try local foods as opposed to "American" foods. Local fare made the trip much more enjoyable.

She did an excellent job. She was diplomatic when necessary. Always helpful. Made sure all of our needs were met. Offered timely and accurate advice. She had a time table to meet and she made sure it was met (herding cats in many ways). She was and I am sure she will remain, an very good face for Procom. She did an outstanding job. I've had tour managers before that I would cheerfully kick off the bus. Not her. My wife and I are more than happy with her performance.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 19, 2019
profil
Mr. David Waller
Raleigh, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

BEST 100%

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 18, 2019
profil
Mr. Wade Johnson
Powhatan, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Matt couldn't be more accommodating or conscientious. A nice guy who clearly enjoys taking us out. He got to know all of us individually and was attentive to special needs. He's a gem!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 17, 2019
profil
Ms. Judy Harvey
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Day to day info

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.4
Very Good
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Papania
Gulfport, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I’m saying yes but only because there is so much more I want to know. Our manager and guides were fantastic but there is no way to cover everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Nick Harmon
League City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely! Matt would remember minor details about special needs that were discussed many days before trip. Young man was squared away.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Patterson
Westfield, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

She was wonderful at herding the cats on the tour. Very caring and accommodated everyone during the entire tour. Giver her a raise!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Tanksley
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Natasha was spectacular helping us get everything booked.

Procom covered every aspect of information we needed.

Matt rocks!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Ed Horvath
Kalamazoo, Michigan

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The consultant took the initiative to call me regarding a question on the donation I intended to give and cleared-up any questions I had.

The tour catalog was very comprehensive and satisfied my desires.

I cannot praise Charlie too highly. He was personable, humorous and knowledgeable. I hope I am lucky enough to have Charlie leading my next BBOB tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Bussard
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

had several questions before, during, and after booking. procom answered very patiently

extremely friendly. great language skills. could have been a little more prepared for some unusual but not unforeseeable difficulties

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Stanley
Mount Sterling, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Stuart Takeuchi
Erie, Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Matt is a consummate professional. He is knowledgeable, confident, and a problem-solver without drama. I have to imagine that he is a very-much valued ProCom employee.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 12, 2019
profil
Mr. James Sands
Weston, Florida

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

the map you gave us the first day with some brief statistics my wife knew nothing going over so maybe this would have helped

give him 7 stars friendly careful really on top of everything funny

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Weisman
Rapid City, South Dakota

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Debra was super--caring, full of information/fun facts--took questions from all quarters and answered or found answers. She was not fearful of saying, "I do not know."

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Janton
Findlay, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very Satisfied

Would have liked to know that we were to be "on the move" each day as much as we were before leaving the US. IT would not have changed my plans but would have liked to know.

Charlie was great with a wonderful sense of humor

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

The "My Trip" link is an excellent idea.

She did a fantastic job! Life happens....... In spite of all the personal problems that hit her at home - Debra continued to run the race through to the finish line! This woman can handle anything thrown her way! A true leader!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 6, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Ellis
Windsor, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

She was fabulous in all aspects of the tour. I would definitely tour with her again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Louis Pelletteri II
Metairie , Louisiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very satisfied

His assistants that were on our tour with him were great too. I enjoyed the friendlyness of all of them.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 4, 2019

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel