Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Dr. John Fletcher
Marksville , Louisiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very accommodating, caring and knowledgeable. It was obvious she was concerned with our welfare and comfort.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 3, 2019
profil
Mr. William Farill
Palmetto, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Gabriella was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 3, 2019
profil
Ms. June George
Anchorage, Alaska

8-day Normandy 75 review

They were very helpful and kept in touch periodically

We had few questions as the information we received was complete. Questions were answered promptly

Matt was an excellent tour manager. Efficient and knowledgeable. Lots of fun. Would be very happy to take a trip with him again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 17, 2019
profil
Dr. Salvatore Vinci
Norwood, Massachusetts

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Excellent! Friendly! Personable.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Oehler
Spring, Texas

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Extremely satisfied!

Words cannot describe how great this lady was to us❤️❤️!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 13, 2019
profil
Ms. Jennifer Heaps
Street, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All involved couldn't have been more nicer or more helpful.

We were informed and kept up to date on everything. We had no problems with anything which made the tour very enjoyable.

She was totally on the ball with everything we had to do. Kept us on schedule which made the trip very enjoyable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Cathleen Dullahan
New York, New York

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Excellent help from Lance in Kentucky, Amy at Avant Travel and from our guide Camille.

Completely satisfied.

I would give Camille five more stars if I could—a guide well versed in history, kind, funny, helpful in every way, and kept the entire program running like clockwork.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 12, 2019
profil
Dr. Roland Hughes
Chapin, South Carolina

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

fully satisfied

She is the greatest. Nobody could be any better!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
2.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
5.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8
Very Good
June 12, 2019
profil
Ms. Julie Ann Gery
Perkasie, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everyone we dealt with on the phone was very professional, helpful, courteous, and efficient.

Every aspect of the trip was clearly covered.

Catelyn was outstanding. She was on top of everything; her attention to detail was amazing; she made it her business to get to know every person in the tour group personally and know what their needs were, how they were feeling, and what they might need; she has a great sense of humor and a way of handling difficult situations with seeming ease; she was constantly floating around checking in on everyone multiple times every day about how they were feeling, if they were satisfied with their meals, troubleshooting any situation that arose, etc. She kept us informed about everything, kept her eye on the group when we were with the guides so no one got lost or left behind, and was always friendly and helpful. A true gem!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Mark Zimmerman
Saddlebrooke , Arizona

8-day Normandy 75 Exclusive review

Outstanding what a wonderful lady

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
7.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Chapdelaine
Chicopee, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was absolutely fantastic. He ensured everyone was comfortable. His professionalism was fantastic and without question.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 11, 2019
profil
Mr. Alan Woodle
Hollister, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry is excellent and there are not enough stars to rate him!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Dr. Maryann S. Volk
Sun City Center, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Great work and very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Ellen Nelson
Cable, Wisconsin

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would have liked to know that free time was very limited or not any.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2019
profil
Ms. Kallie Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He was beyond amazing. Funny and extremely knowledgeable. I truly don't think we could have had a better tour manager. My father and I agree he made our trip perfect.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
7.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 5, 2019
profil
Mr. Thomas Fisher
Indianapolis, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

She is a gem. Don’t let her get away. I can’t say enough about how outstanding a job she did.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. John Hatfield
Wilmington, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rey was awesome!! She did a great job of providing a lot of information, managing our group and making the trip fun. She was able to have fun with the group bringing the participants together to make for a wonderful group experience. Rey was the best!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Donald Evans
Avon, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I would like to have known that we could get to departure airport by miid-morning so I could have booked an earlier flight.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Richard Wilson
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding

Excellent

Superb- smiling, helpful, can’t say enough about her

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Mr. David Fishback
Lexington, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very efficient, on top of everything, very smart, wanted to take home with me.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 4, 2019
profil
Ms. Lisa Beatrez
Meadowlands, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

We didn't utilize the travel consultant with this trip. But in talking with other tour members I would for future tours.

Matt was awesome! Very professional and easy to connect with. Loved getting to know him.

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Jordan Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

Again very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Mr. Nicholas Smith
Millsboro, Delaware

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Directions for the pick up point at the airport with the included photographs was a big help.

If I were to book another procom tour I would inquire to the availablity of Charlie being in charge. His light heartedness and knowledge made every day a pleasure.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Christine Buskaritz
Whitehall, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was the absolute best! He made things go super smooth and we had a lot of fun with him!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
June 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Ann Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The tour brochure had excellent detail

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 31, 2019
profil
Mr. Randall Diehl
Tyrone, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every time I had a problem or question and had to call, Lance was ALWAYS so willing to help.

Rey is an AMAZING tour manager. She knew exactly what she was talking about and if she didn't know the answer she looked it up. She's very personable and has great people skills. If we decided to take another BBOB tour, we would request to be on Rey's tour again. So happy to meet her and be on her tour. on a scale 1 tru 10, I give her and 11+

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jason Swift
Deerfield , Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was AWESOME!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Philip Natonski
Depere, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was amazing and I hope to travel with him again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Berlinda Harley
Pasadena, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful. He did a very good job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Sara Wiles
Collierville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was wonderful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Dr. Pam Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

What a great, well-informed guy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Webber
Winchester, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Roland worked very hard behind the science to make everything run smoothly

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Sorber
Hershey , Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Wonderful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 30, 2019
profil
Ms. Nina Dorsch
Lebanon, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Limited help sought since we used AAA travel services to book airline reservations and bought travel insurance online.

Loved the My Trip platform!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

8.9
Very Good
May 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Natonski
Vernon Hills, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Didn't really have too much interaction with the travel consultants as signing up for the tour online was very intuitive, and the My Tour section had a fantastic amount of information about the tour and what to expect.

Between the information provided by My Tour and our Tour Manager Charlie prior to departure there were no surprises. Everything went as Procom claimed it would.

Due to the length of the trip, it would have been helpful to have information about which hotels had laundry facilities or the location of laundry facilities in close proximity to the hotels. This would have helped in determining how much clothing I would have had to bring.

Charlie was the perfect tour manager. He was personable, helpful, and had a great sense of humor. He always made sure we knew what was going to be happening each day, and made the tour a much more pleasant experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Beverly Santini
Tallahassee, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Joe was absolutely fantastic! He was friendly, extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. I would ask to be on his tour in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Jared Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He was really nice and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Alicia Pino
Colorado Springs, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Upon booking, they were very helpful. There were a few times that I emailed questions and had to follow back up requesting a response.

My only recommendation/frustration is that I had not budgeted for all of the tips necessary for the tour guides and the bus driver. I had planned on the $10 per person per day for our tour manager. But then was informed upon arrival that this was also expected for the bus driver and the local guides which put us about 200 Euros over budget.

Joe did a good job for his first tour. You could tell he was new, but he was working his tail off and trying to communicate the best he could. I greatly appreciated him calling ahead to prep the hotels for a quick check in. I also appreciated his work to try to undo our disappointment in not seeing the eagles nest.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Dr. Pablo Pinzon
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Young, but with great potential. Firm, but kind.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Arthur Hallstrom
Crestview, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

tipping suggestions, what will we see versus what happened before we go.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Deborah Kay Spindler
Bloomington, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

She was very responsive and helpful

Super! she was so attentive and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Scott Handley
Des Moines, Iowa

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Catelyn was very organized and knowledgeable about the places we visited she also made sure that if you had a special request she did her best to accommodate your request.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Ms. Lindsay Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Barry was great. Would love to have him again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. John Dingle
Rochester, Minnesota

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Completely satisfied

Barry was great!!! Also the driver was fantastic

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Vic DeFiore
Thomaston, Connecticut

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

She was totally awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Dave Carr
Orlando, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Every interaction I experienced with any of the people at Procom was nothing but pleasant and was always informative. There were never any hassles.

The information was always satisfying and my guide answered any questions I had in whatever detail I wanted.

It would have been nice if I had known how complicated the Charles DeGaulle airport was going to be

Couldn't have been better. The tour would have been great without Charlie, but it was amazing with him. Charlie was the "icing on the cake."

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Steven Hartman
Mobile, Alabama

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Joe was excellent, busted his ass to make sure we were well taken care of. Couldn’t believe he was a rookie! Great job!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.4

Guide
8.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 29, 2019
profil
Mr. Timothy Kryska
Canton, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Loved the travel guide with the detailed tour descriptions

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Mr. Sean Kyle
Liberty, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I was very satisfied with Procom.

All the provided information was helpful.

Matt was great! If we decide to take another tour, I would love to have him as a return tour manger.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 28, 2019
profil
Ms. Sheila Baranzyk
Katy, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful with answering questions .

Good amount of info provided. Sufficient for my planning purposes.

Think it was sufficient.

5 stars! Catelyn was very friendly, dedicated and professional. Catelyn always asked the tour group participants if there was anything anyone needed assistance on. Also, she visited with people during the meals to ensure they were satisfied especially the people with special dietary needs. Daily schedules were posted on time. Social times were very friendly and she ensured we all got a long together. Good tour group participants.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Ms. Stephanie Cobb
Durham, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

as someone said at our last dinner, I can't think of anything he could have done to make the trip better. Arranged our Nuremburg tour in less than two days (over a weekend!) when we found out Eagles Nest was closed due to snow.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 26, 2019
profil
Mr. James Young
Anderson , California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Excellent - friendly, and knowledgeable

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Clifford Shear
East Bend, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Just a little more information regarding culpability and mindset of German people for events leading up to and during the War years.

Wish I could give him six stars. Looking forward to a Viet Nam Tour with such quality staff. He made all of us feel important and constantly asked if there was anything more he could do. Can’t say enough about his professionalism and personal care.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Holloway
Edmond, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very helpful and upbeat.

Couldn’t have been better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

10
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Brian Douglas
Vero Beach, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert did an outstanding job in keeping the group informed and prepared for whatever was upcoming. Especially did good work on the snow-out on the last day at Berchtesgaden. On short notice, came up with a great "plan B". Robert is a very personable young man who shared his knowledge of Europe to enhance the group's experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2019
profil
Ms. Wendy Elder
Juno Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Gabriella did a great job of keeping us all informed of changes and making sure that she didn't lose any of us

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Lance was very helpful, upfront, and good to work with.

Very helpful material. Data provided enabled us to better plan and prepare for the trip.

Not really, Perhaps a bit more history on the sights we were to visit. The data was obtainable elsewhere, but having it as part of your packet would have been more convenient.

Catelyn did an excellent job. We left on time. Arrived on time. Saw some sights we would have missed had we done this alone. Her advice was excellent. Her help making our tour a great one was indispensable. I’ve had other tour managers and she is right up there with the best. She conducted herself very well and is a credit to Procom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Baron
Priddis, Alberta

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

They answered any questions I had promptly and directly. Helpful!

I would have like to had been given the opportunity to at least request a side trip to a family gravesite prior to the start of the tour. I could have asked the tour Director ((I didn't) assuming it was too late.

Barry was exceptional, and handled the unexpected with ease. Easy to relate to, responsive, organized and caring

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Pat Wallis
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry was great! He was the perfect tour manager-handling every issue and explaining all details to the group. I would give him a 5++.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2019
profil
Ms. Carol Lang
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Lance was excellent. He answered all of my questions, usually in less than a day. He did a great job.

Lance answered every question I had and then added even more information that made my understanding even better.

I would like to have received more information on the places where we had lunch or dinner. I lost my notes on them and I was planning on sending them a letter telling them how much I enjoyed their food and service. I did tell them face to face as we left each establishment, but I thought a letter would have been an extra. Your people in the filed did a great job in finding not only where to eat, but what to pre-order. We really enjoyed what was served, especially when given a chance to try local foods as opposed to "American" foods. Local fare made the trip much more enjoyable.

She did an excellent job. She was diplomatic when necessary. Always helpful. Made sure all of our needs were met. Offered timely and accurate advice. She had a time table to meet and she made sure it was met (herding cats in many ways). She was and I am sure she will remain, an very good face for Procom. She did an outstanding job. I've had tour managers before that I would cheerfully kick off the bus. Not her. My wife and I are more than happy with her performance.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 19, 2019
profil
Mr. David Waller
Raleigh, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

BEST 100%

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 18, 2019
profil
Mr. Wade Johnson
Powhatan, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Matt couldn't be more accommodating or conscientious. A nice guy who clearly enjoys taking us out. He got to know all of us individually and was attentive to special needs. He's a gem!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 17, 2019
profil
Ms. Judy Harvey
Reno, Nevada

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Day to day info

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.4
Very Good
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Papania
Gulfport, Mississippi

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I’m saying yes but only because there is so much more I want to know. Our manager and guides were fantastic but there is no way to cover everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Nick Harmon
League City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Extremely! Matt would remember minor details about special needs that were discussed many days before trip. Young man was squared away.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 15, 2019
profil
Mr. Patrick Patterson
Westfield, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

She was wonderful at herding the cats on the tour. Very caring and accommodated everyone during the entire tour. Giver her a raise!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Jeff Tanksley
Edmond, Oklahoma

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Natasha was spectacular helping us get everything booked.

Procom covered every aspect of information we needed.

Matt rocks!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 14, 2019
profil
Mr. Ed Horvath
Kalamazoo, Michigan

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The consultant took the initiative to call me regarding a question on the donation I intended to give and cleared-up any questions I had.

The tour catalog was very comprehensive and satisfied my desires.

I cannot praise Charlie too highly. He was personable, humorous and knowledgeable. I hope I am lucky enough to have Charlie leading my next BBOB tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Bussard
Baltimore, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

had several questions before, during, and after booking. procom answered very patiently

extremely friendly. great language skills. could have been a little more prepared for some unusual but not unforeseeable difficulties

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Stanley
Mount Sterling, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Awesome

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 13, 2019
profil
Mr. Stuart Takeuchi
Erie, Colorado

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Matt is a consummate professional. He is knowledgeable, confident, and a problem-solver without drama. I have to imagine that he is a very-much valued ProCom employee.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 12, 2019
profil
Mr. James Sands
Weston, Florida

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

the map you gave us the first day with some brief statistics my wife knew nothing going over so maybe this would have helped

give him 7 stars friendly careful really on top of everything funny

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 11, 2019
profil
Ms. Patricia Weisman
Rapid City, South Dakota

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Debra was super--caring, full of information/fun facts--took questions from all quarters and answered or found answers. She was not fearful of saying, "I do not know."

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Mr. Michael Janton
Findlay, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very Satisfied

Would have liked to know that we were to be "on the move" each day as much as we were before leaving the US. IT would not have changed my plans but would have liked to know.

Charlie was great with a wonderful sense of humor

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 8, 2019
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

The "My Trip" link is an excellent idea.

She did a fantastic job! Life happens....... In spite of all the personal problems that hit her at home - Debra continued to run the race through to the finish line! This woman can handle anything thrown her way! A true leader!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 6, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Ellis
Windsor, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

She was fabulous in all aspects of the tour. I would definitely tour with her again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Louis Pelletteri II
Metairie , Louisiana

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very satisfied

His assistants that were on our tour with him were great too. I enjoyed the friendlyness of all of them.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 4, 2019
profil
Mr. Sam Lewis
Kents Store, Virginia

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

The My Trips website was incredibly helpful in Pre tour information set up and Guide contact

They were very helpful whenever I had questions

Deborah did an incredible job hurting all of the different characters on this tour, organizing it, managing it, and making it interesting

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.1

Transportation
7.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
May 2, 2019
profil
Ms. Alexandra Thorne
Naples, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Debra was fantastic. Not sure she could have done any better a job. Since it was the first time for Procom doing the march to the sea, there were some unexpected things that came up and she managed around them extremely well. Would give her 6 stars if I could.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
6.9

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

7.7
Good
May 1, 2019
profil
Mr. Kenneth Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Debra is a wonderful person but tends to be a little disorganized. Not too good at reading maps more charting routes

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.9
Very Good
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Steve May
Louisville, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - March to the Sea review

Debra was awesome!!! Very patient and when our lunch meals didn’t show up she handled it well. My only complaint about Debra is That she is a UK fan!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
April 30, 2019
profil
Mr. Glenn Mellon
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very happy.

Absolutely satisfied. Job well done!

The amount of information provided prior to the trip was amazing. Please keep doing this because it is extremely useful when visiting another country.

Milan was outstanding; his knowledge and personal attention to each tour member was outstanding. His historical knowledge mixed with his humor was fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
March 16, 2019
profil
Mr. Robert Scherer
East Amherst, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Very satisfied

Very on top of the details

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
January 31, 2019
profil
Ms. Jeanette Novak
Northville, Michigan

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Excellent: Always prompt replies to my questions and very satisfactory assistance.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
January 23, 2019
profil
Mr. Gary Frank
Ellicottville, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
January 17, 2019
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Debra Watkins is awesome! Very responsive and helpful with the 2 trips that I have taken so far (Italy, 2017 and Belgium 2018).

I really like the My Trip feature with all the information that is provided. I also like being contacted by the Tour Manager a month in advance.

Barry was outstanding! He took great care of us and it was a stress-free trip in every regard.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Ridge Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

There was enough info to keep me fully engaged yet still allowing some wow-factor surprises during the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
December 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

Robert took very good care of us. He was a pleasure to be around. I would tour with him again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Lindon Sloan
Prescott , Arizona

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

We were thoroughly satisfied this tour was excellent.

Totally satisfied.

Robert was great, he was a fine young man and a pleasure to tour with. He also knew the history of the islands and offered great insight.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Yale-murphy
Marion, New York

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

Robert is very personable and did a great job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Ty Henderson
Charlottesville, Virginia

8-day Guam, Saipan, Tinian review

A more detailed itinerary of each day would have been helpful for scheduling personal activities. On the South pacific tour, we had a free afternoon and it would have been helpful to know that well in advance so I could schedule my own activities. As it was, things worked out favorably and I was able to get an excursion at the last minute but I would have liked to be able to schedule it in advance.

Rob was really great to travel with and he was very accommodating. On Saipan, he had our tour boat allow us to swim out to the submerged tanks and get our pictures taken. That was priceless and earned him the highest rating.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Christine Berkholz
Hardin, Illinois

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

We are very pleased with Procom

Robert was very knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Benjamin Piazza
Plymouth, Indiana

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Tour Manager Milan was fantastic -- great job!!!

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
November 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Kunicki
Billerica , Massachusetts

12-day London to Normandy review

Robert was the best. He made the whole tour excellent.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
November 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Jim Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

11-day Italian Campaign review

friendly and responsive!

I knew what to expect!

Yes- photos of my fellow travelers along with their bios would have made getting to know them a little easier.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
November 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Francesca Quinn
Chesterfield, New Jersey

11-day Italian Campaign review

I constantly saw ruins of small abandoned stone buildings in the farm fields during our bus rides and I would have liked to known a general time period that these structures were abandoned, pre WW2 0r post WW2 etc.? It's no big deal and I am sure there is no one answer to this question since our local guide didn't seem to have one?

Very nice, helpful and courteous and was always asking and supplying water to us Keenagers!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
November 2, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruthie Bowman
Columbia, South Carolina

11-day Italian Campaign review

Had them before always great at what they do.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.8

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
November 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Hudson Jones
Boulder, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

MUCH more time in the Catania WWII museum and less time at the more remote, less educational sites.

Very welcoming, friendly, informative, and organized. Consistently aware of what was going on with her tour partipants and any problems or issues they were having. Very proud and commited employee of ProCom.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Laurie Gross
Zachary, Louisiana

11-day Third Reich review

They were excellent.

It was very helpful, in that it was timely (not aggressively) and it was quality.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

9
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Schostag
Navarre, Florida

12-day London to Normandy review

By the third day, Barry had warmed up and became more outgoing. Sue was a hard act to follow. There were 38-39 of us; not so obsessive about counting heads. He was approachable but feel that he will grow into his role.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.8

Procom overall
9.5

9.2
Excellent
October 30, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Bartholomew
Englewood, Colorado

11-day Italian Campaign review

I have a lot of experience with group travel and Camille’effort, knowledge, effort and manner was among the best leaders I have experienced. Give her a raise.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Derald Riggs
Arcadia, Oklahoma

11-day Italian Campaign review

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

I think we got lots of information and were well informed.

Since this was our second tour with the company, we had a good idea of how it would work.

Camille was the best. She worked hard, was extremely pleasant, and kept us well informed. I would love to go on another tour with her.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Italian Campaign review

Good, easy and efficient communication.

Always awesome! :)

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Gilbert, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

It's always been top notch service with a "smile". I've never been made to feel like any question was too silly to ask.

Excellent job all the way!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. William Myers
Oro Valley, Arizona

11-day Italian Campaign review

very efficient

having the website with info is a good idea

more information about the hotel, what services are available at each one

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.8

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Tom Boyle
Guadalupita, New Mexico

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Both guide Charlie and driver Zoltan were superb.

Charlie was full of fun facts both having to do with and beyond the subject matter.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 26, 2018
profil
Mr. John Norwell
Oregon, Wisconsin

5-day Normandy Invasion review

It was excellent.

Very good and informative.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Richard
Mobile, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

he was outstanding

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful and service oriented.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 21, 2018
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

8-day Battle of Britain review

Always friendly and helpful and enthusiastic service when you call the office!

Just the right balance. Love the fact that you can access everything via MY TRIP on the website. If you get stuck or have a question there is always someone to talk to via chatting or by phone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

8-day Battle of Britain review

People are always available to talk with directly, but the MY TRIP website works well, also.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Searles
Morgantown, Kentucky

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I probaldy worried him to death.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Paula Damron
Nicholasville , Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Damron
Nicholasville , Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He was the best. The American Cemetery at Normandy was closed due to weather on our scheduled day. He worked to reschedule the tour to allow us to go on another day. It was one of the highlights of the trip and one we would have missed were it not for Barry.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Lester Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

She is awesome

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Sights
7.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Scott Racine
Encino, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Yes

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Doug Mchatton
Auburn, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Bery satisfied.

Very.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

8.5
Very Good
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Georgina Holt
Homer City, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I did most of it on line. The website was easy to navigate.

The information provided was comprehensive. If I have one piece of advise I have for future travelers, it is to pack as light as possible. The rooms we stayed in were nice but smaller than hotels in the US. We were notified in our literature but it doesn't hurt to emphasize this.

We all loved our tour manager. He was knowledgeable and accessible.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Erikson
Liberty Lake, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Barry did a great job keeping everyone on task. The two additonal staff added to the efficiency of the group. Each added significantly to the tour experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Ms. Cathy Johnson
Bradenton , Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Henebry
Evanston, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

she was the best. informative. very patient. made sure you were having no difficulties

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Herald Johnson
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille is a wonderful host. She is on top of everything, kept us informed and prepared. She is personable, competent and professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Anton Mentlik
Grapevine, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Haag
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Natasha was very informative answering questions regarding airfare and travel insurance.

After booking the tour I really didn't have anymore questions, I just had to wait for the date to arrive.

If there were more stars to give him I would. Barry was very organized having a backup plan when we needed it. He made the trip run like a well oiled machine and I hope he will do the next one I decide to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

great job with everything

second to none!!

Robert was great. All your tour managers have been great. Robert was very patient and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeff Heller
Montgomery , Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

She was absolutely amazing and covered everything!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Angelique Mckenna
Maineville, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful, and stayed on schedule!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
October 17, 2018
profil
Mr. John Muller
Hinesburg, Vermont

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Really, we didn't need all of the detail regarding the upcoming trip but it was nice to have.

FABULOUS! FABULOUS! FABULOUS!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Bowden
Lexington, Kentucky

25-day London to Berlin review

All my questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner.

The whole countdown on My Tour was a a great help.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Gawrelski
Gainesville, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Good man.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.3

Procom overall
9.0

8
Very Good
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Hile
Daniel Island , South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied

If there were more stars, I would rate Robert as high as possible.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Walker
Mansfield, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Couldn't have been better. Everything was perfect.

extremely satisfied.

If I go on another trip, I want him to be the manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Taryce Malnaa
Minot, North Dakota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This company was wonderful to work with. From the office paperwork to the on tour guide and bus driver, they were always available and helpful.

I think it would be helpful to somehow list that free time is not at the hotel, but at the location you are touring for the day. I thought that free time meant we would be at our hotel and could do laundry etc. What it meant was that you could shop or site see from the tour location. Not a big deal, but it would clarify.

Camille was awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Beattie
Anaheim, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent!

Payment reminders

Robert was excellent. I would take another tour with him.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
October 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Leslie Demme
Seattle, Washington

25-day London to Berlin review

No hesitation about giving a five star rating. I wasn't aware of one problem during the trip. Everything went off like clock-work. The tour team was at the top of their game

The information provided was thorough and timely. I read all the materials multiple times and felt fully prepared for the trip.

Excellent! Always watching out for us. Always thinking ahead. Appeared very interested in knowing that we were enjoying the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeffrey Klopfstein
Kettering, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

While I have enjoyed the book of newsletter articles we received at the beginning of the trip, I would have preferred a booklet of articles/information specific to the sites we were visiting. It was such a whirlwind trip, with so much information crammed into one day (only 15 minutes at Omaha beach!) that having it in writing to refer to later would have been helpful. I understand that the local guides for each trip might be different and of course attendees will have different questions on each tour, but an overview for each site would have been nice. I would much rather have that than a book full of articles about places I hadn't visited.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
7.4

Guide
6.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
October 15, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel