Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Mr. Stephen Januska
Chester, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Satisfied

The WiFi on the bus is limited and we were not provided with transportation to the airport on the final day. Our plane was at 1:00 o’clock pm and put your guide said that since our flight was later that the other flights that we would need to find our own transportation to the airport

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
June 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Wood
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

They were great very helpful with any questions or concerns.

Fantastic, loved all the info actually helped to get us more excited about the tour. Having the full itinerary along with all the other information was great!

Charlie was the best tour guide ever! Charlie made the tour even better, he made it a trip of a lifetime by adding what he does, smoothing everything out, giving advice, tips, heads up, etc. Checking us into hotels, getting everyone together at the beginning and at the end to thank us and to get to know each other. His sense of humor, his planning, his attention to detail. We all thought, and think Charlie is a tremendous guide! Adding Angoville au Plain and Pegasus Bridge to the days stops for a quick see. Really made it even more special for me. Thank you Charlie!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Gage
Pittsford , New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have already written you about Milan.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeremy Volkmar
Prairie du Rocher, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The consultant was quick to respond to any questions that I had. The only complaint I have is that they didn't notify me that my initial payment wasn't processed by the bank.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Emily Koresko
Eden, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Barry was great. We never would have known it was his first tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Andrew Newitt
Miramar Beach, Florida

5-day Normandy Invasion review

There was one foul up on my part, paying too little. But data base told our tour mgr. that I'd meet in Caen. Wrong. Was always supposed to meet at CDG on Monday. Not sure how that happened to my record.

Excellent in most respects altho I recommend rewording the gratuities to make clear that it is best for $10 per staffer per day or $10 per tour participant per day. It could be read either way.

Stop calling it a 5 day tour. It is 3 days, with 2 days travel. But I guess that is the problem with the entire tour industry!

Good but not great. He could have explained more about the sights we saw while on the bus/ He did have a good sense of humor. Nice fellow.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.7
Very Good
June 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Patrick Pope
Porter Ranch, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great guy! Very helpful

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Lieselotte Devlin
Elgin, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

fabulous guide... friendly, helpful, knowledgeable

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.6
Very Good
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Paula Sonkin
Porter Ranch, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent job keeping track of everyone and everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Ana Valls
Cooper City, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Information and follow up was excellent and fast.

Very good information and communications throughout.

Believe we were well prepared throughout. We had one instance where we were not sure how the lunch pricing worked and we all ended up paying 35-40 euros for our lunch.

The best! Approachable, kind, useful information, went outside the box to provide us a special experience. He is the reason I always prefer to get a planned tour. Cannot say enough about Charlie and very glad we had a last minute change and got him instead of Silvia-meant to be!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Debbie Bundy
Hampstead , North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

They answered all questions.

Covered everything

At the end we needed to know which airlines was at which terminal- most of us had no idea.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 9, 2018
profil
Mr. Anthony Zoroya
Munhall, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

No Wifi on bus as told there would be. Also hotels have little to know AC, would be nice to know to at least bring small fan, etc.

Not enough stars for Barry. Held everyone together, kept us on time and in line, and also handled any problem that popped up. Was also very nice and kind, and knowledgeable with everything. I will miss him and hope to cross paths again. Great sense of humor too.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Terri Tarbutton
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

No direct interaction with the gentleman.

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
June 8, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Springer
Findlay , Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Since meals were not included in this trip, more information on customs and more foods included in the common language guide.

Barry did great for his first time! I think the biggest challenge is time. There is never enough time at the stops so if the tour manager can help that out by eliminating wasted time that would help. A whole bus buying tickets one couple at a time takes way too much time. Band of Brother's shirts should be available without us having to waste 1/2 and hour getting them. In Bastogne we should have gone straight to the museum then had more time in town for lunch. An hour is not enough time. Nothing was open when we stopped there before the museum.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.8
Very Good
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Jeanne Harakal
Coplay, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent service and very informative.

Excellent all the way around.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

9.4
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. John Shepardson
Alpharetta, Georgia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Couldn't ask for more

perfect for the job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Justin Jaramillo
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Charlie was amazing and I will book another tour just because of him. He was knowledgeable, ever present, and friendly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Ruby Jones
Kingwood, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Highly recommended.

Very satisfied.

Excellent tour manger. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Ms. Elizabeth Tarbutton
Thornton, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

AMAZAING! Do whatever you need to do to keep him: he has something more than money can buy. He was so altruistic and genuinely cared for everyone. He made 42 strangers come together as a family! He knows so much information and is so helpful! Without him the tour would have been so different and so much less.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Alan Powers
Bridgeport, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

If Barry had not told us that this was his first tour I would not have known. I was very impressed with him as a cooridinator/guide/manager and as a history teacher. He was very personable and did a good job of keeping the tour on schedule. I hope he is the tour manager on my next tour. Procom was smart for recruiting him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Kenneth Lowe
Fresno, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

He was awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Reggie Collard
Ashburn, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I'm not on the Internet much, but Nancy kept me updated.

Milan is a great person and very personable. He went out of his way to make sure everyone was comfortable and doing okay.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy McGarry
Ashburn, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I just loved Milan! A warm, friendly, and knowledgeable tour manager, with a genuine love of and appreciation for history. He was very attentive to all of us. I got sick on the trip, and he went out of his way to make sure I was able to navigate the process of filling my prescription at a pharmacy in Arromanches. He is a definite asset to your organization! I hope I have the pleasure of seeing him again someday on another tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Kyle Germany
Erie, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Amazing tour manager!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Susie Germany
Erie, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Excellent

I think they could have sent a little more detail about what to expect

I would have liked to have known ahead of time how many hours we would be traveling from location to location on the bus and also how much free time we would have.

Charlie did a great job.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Pachuilo
Spring, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

It was pretty easy to complete everything without much assistance.

Very thorough with a lot of details. Liked the fellow passenger information.

Some local maps during the free time periods showing WC, hotel location and important local sties and resources. Not, Just go down this road and it is the center of town.

Very organized, pleasant, informative, personable and really loved what he did. He appreciated his freedom from the sacrifice of all the young Americans who fought and was totally sincere about it.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Cox
Mount Holly, North Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Answered all my questions

Excellent

Barry was awesome. User friendly, knowledgeable and fun.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Mr. Carey Miller
Allentown, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very good. Personable, caring, open to questions. If I ever go on another tour with you I hope he is the guide.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 5, 2018
profil
Ms. Terry Anderson
Northborough, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Beyond outstanding. Knowledgeable, never flustered, completely in control, excellent balance between Charlie and the daily tour guides, never a hitch in plans (that was obvious to the passengers). Nobody better. Can't imagine a tour with anyone else.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 3, 2018
profil
Mr. Marc Silverman
White Plains, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent manager

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.3
Excellent
May 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Samuel Atlee
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Efficient and friendly.

"My Trip" site very useful and a good idea!

Advance notice of hotel info would have been helpful to give to family members tho not crucial with cell phones.

Milan is very nice and enthusiastic but he is not a guide. Did a good job handling the group but low on content on Day 4.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
May 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Mary Alexander
Denver, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Your consultants answered all questions in a timely manner throughout the process.

Procom is excellent in providing information specific to the tour. I loved the periodic emails with interesting information about WWII. I regret that when we booked the tour, I only provided my email when their were four of us scheduled for the tour. My travel mates had to rely on my forwarding these interesting WW2 emails. The info-emails provided interesting build-up and talking points prior to our tour.

If there were ten stars to give, he would get them all from me. He managed our tour with grace, humor and professionalism from start to finish. I was especially impressed with his ability to cautiously explain difficult subjects without entering too deep into the politics. Brilliant manager, teacher and guide. Bravo!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Donald Catron
Pleasanton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

none better in 35 years of travel!!!!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Welch
Danville, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

All involved were great, the follow up was phenomenal.

Yes, gave me a good idea of what we were going to do.

Attentive, super attitude, humorous, followed up behind all of us...nothing was left at a stop that wasnot returned to the owner on the bus...great followup.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
May 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Constance Catron
Pleasanton, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Can't give enough stars to Charlie. He was pro-active in watching for and identifying any problems or issues including checking at mealtimes to make sure everyone was satisfied! Knowledgeable. Humorous. Down to earth. Would like to specify that he be the tour manager for any future tours we go on.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Chris Mcvey
Cochranville, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie did a fantastic job

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.8

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
May 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Marialice Mcvey
Bridgeville, Delaware

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Debra was great to work with

No enough stars to rate Charlie

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 24, 2018
profil
Mr. B.K. Mundy
Monroe, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I found the folks at the office to be pleasant and prompt in their responses. They made this very easy.

Procom obviously takes pride in this aspect of the program as the trip page and historical tidbits were informative and insightful.

I think that we were most fortunate to get Charlie for this tour. I realize that he was fine tuning some new guides and that he may have fewer tours in the future, but he is the real deal as far as I am concern. His depth of knowledge is most impressive and his personal touch with the group was outstanding. We were lucky.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Jesse Cohen
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Vicki Thompson
Denver, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very Satisfied

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Margaret Bolinger
Decatur, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

couldn't ask for a better experience. very informative

I felt like I hit the jackpot with Charlie! What a great guy

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Kelly Meyer
Soldotna, Alaska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I asked a lot of questions before making the booking. It was important to have answers prior to spending the money. I got great answers. Only one thing was wrong that I was told.

Loved the updates and information that came in. It was very helpful. We got several of the books, and had already seen most of the movies. The phrases were good, but very simple.

Can I give more than 5 stars? Charlie was absolutely incredible. He made sure everything ran smoothly. He was always available and visible. Loved Charlie!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Parker Lee
Richmond, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Excellent

Outstanding. A very professional tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Clark Meyer
Soldotna, Alaska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The company is very professional and easy to work with.

Loved all the information that we received prior to leaving. Great communication

I had asked about refrigerators in the rooms, and the availability of freezer space for ice packs. We had to ask the front desk about freezing the ice packs for us, and we were told that all hotels have refrigerator/freezers in the rooms. The last hotel did not, but were willing to take care of what we needed refrigerated and frozen!

Charlie was wonderful. He was entertaining, professional, informative and caring. He saw to every detail while making everything look seamless. He was always available if a problem arose or we had questions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Beverly Bolinger
New Haven, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We traveled 5 hours to Lexington to meet her. She was very professional.

We were lucky to have Charlie. He is the best,as you know.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 20, 2018
profil
Mr. William Bolinger
New Haven, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

THE BEST!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Helene Braun
Silver Spring, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Charlie was fantastic! I don't have the words to do justice to him. He was always concerned that everyone's needs were met.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Claire Kilgore
Magnolia, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

He took care of us like family.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
May 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Michele Plotino
Wilmington , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Make clear the main terminal is where the correct elevator is.

Robert cares about all details and looked out for everyone. He is personable and friendly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
May 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Kevin Mcginty
Wilmington , North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, very clear about his plans and what he needed from tour participants, very organized, and he was extremely friendly.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
May 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Philip Dreyer
Universal City, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert was outstanding, knowledgeable, and answered all questions that the group asked of him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 11, 2018
profil
Mr. James Duane
Quincy, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

none better

the best could not have been better,he looked after me because I some times I am not so good on my feet he made sure to help.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 10, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Baird
Whittier, California

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

I would have liked knowing how much physical activity we were going to have and what kind of clothes to bring. I was prepared but others were not.

The best!

Details...

Customer service
7.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
December 29, 2017
profil
Mr. John Ostaseski
Mount Plymouth, Florida

12(+1) day Pearl Harbor to the Marianas review

Debra Watkins has done a fantastic job in assisting us with the trip booking and information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
December 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Hugh Rawlings
Neutral Bay, Sydney NSW,

12-day Pacific+Okinawa review

Camille did an excellent job made easy because there were only 4 of us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
5.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
December 25, 2017
profil
Mr. Russell Eric Moore
El Cerrito, California

16(+1)-day Pearl Harbor to Okinawa review

The process was easy.

The information was pretty good. The itinerary before the trip was different from what we were given during the trip however. Although minor, it was a little confusing for plans for your free time.

Would have liked to see Camille step in with the guide Chris to talk to him about his pacing/talking too much, etc. I know she asked him to talk a little slower and that helped a little. The tour overall felt like it was well organized under Camille and I was never confused about where I needed to be or when. Here and there it would have been nice for Camille to say what was coming next each day-we had our itineraries but not everyone carried them and during the day it would be nice to know what is happening next more often. That might just be me though.

Camille was great and the tour went very smoothly overall.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
7.4

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
December 24, 2017
profil
Dr. Benjamin Kulper
Warren, Ohio

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

excellent! a very hard working young man- made sure there were no problems and kept everything in order; very personable organized and knowledgeable on the aspects of the tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
December 23, 2017
profil
Ms. Renee Rimmer
Dandrige, Tennessee

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

He wasa great and verywell helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
December 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Gail Placilla
Mount Plymouth, Florida

12(+1) day Pearl Harbor to the Marianas review

Debra was extremely helpful, knowlegeable and professional.

Camille was extremely knowledgeable about the factual information of World War II on the entire tour. She was very accommodating to all needs of any member of the tour. Camille is extremely professional and organized. She is a very important asset to Procom and we would tour with her at any time or place.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
4.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.3
Very Good
December 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Laura Ann Hunter
Tampa, Florida

5-day Pearl Harbor on a Budget review

She was caring, informative, professional, and felt she did a great job!!!

Just loved her as she was a great tour manager!

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
5.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
December 14, 2017
profil
Ms. Aimee Waltz
Sterling, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Was especially impressed by the daily emails with WWII snippets of information

Outstanding and Engaging. Robert worked very hard, we all were very impressed with his knowledge and work ethic. He's a very poised young man and a real asset to your tour firm.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Alton Honeycutt
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Greatly appreciated the pre-tour recommended reading list.

Excellent dealing with wide range of participates' personalities.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 24, 2017
profil
Ms. Janet Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The travel consultant was always very professional, friendly and pointed us in the right direction depending on what we needed.

We were very confident when we left for our trip because Procom had answered any questions we had.

He was very professional and made us laugh.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Tom Duquette
Cross Plains, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This review is for the Civil War Tour, on day 1 in D.C. we were dropped at the Smithsonian American History Museum. Not being familiar with this museum it would have been helpful to have been given guidance to start at the top where there are actual exhibits relevant to the Civil War as well as American Military and the Presidents. Not knowing this many of squandered our time on lower floors viewing unrelated exhibits.

Overall Debra did OK, I understand this was her fist solo tour and juggling all of the various situations is not an easy task and she succeeded. The airline changed my departure flight to a very early time and she personally made sure I got to the airport on time which I very much appreciated. My only real complaint was the diversion on the way to Appomatox to Highbridge which I previously mentioned. Don't feel it was appropriate to hijack the tour to satisfy 2 people. If they really wanted to go there she possibly could have helped them secure alternate transportation and let them break off on their own instead of inconveniencing the rest of us. I've no doubt she'll get better with more experience. My only comparison is with the guide I had for your 11-day Band of Brothers European tour, she was "5-star" so maybe I was just spoiled.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
October 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Kristine Wilhelmi
Burlington , Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great help

Debra was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.4
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Saunders
Tallahassee, Florida

11-day Italian Campaign review

very 5 star

camille is a superstar, keep her , promote her , bonus her!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

An overall map to make it easy to follow the route while on the tour. This would help put into perspective where one battlefield is related to another. During the trip, I would review a book by Jeff Shaara that covered 10 Civil War battlefields to help me prepare for the next day's adventure. However his maps were of each battlefield, outlining the strategies and tactics. Given that I did not want to carry a book with me on the bus, I did not have this book with me. It would be nice to have a map, even if it was simply a road map, to see where we were, where we were going. It was also a little confusing on some days when we covered more than one battlefield on the same day, in the same area, but the battles were fought in different years.

So much enthusiasm! The only fault was the few times she seemed to have conversations with those in the front and did not include those of us in the rear.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

A map of how we got from one location to another would have been very helpful. The bus driver knew where he was going, but the passengers find it useful to follow the roads. It would allow the passengers to be able to plan future trips to the locations of interest and also, when tour guides talk about where brigades, etc. were on the ground during the battles, they often used current roads to guide you. Without passengers having a map during our travels, we were unfamiliar with the roads in the areas. I would also have appreciated knowing how much bus riding and looking out of windows we were going to do vs actually getting out and walking around. I DO NOT like trying to see things from a bus window and sitting on a bus or standing listening to a guide for hours. I would much rather walk the grounds, read the signs, as well as listen to the tour guide. Some days there was too much bus riding and standing after we got off the bus.

Debra was enthusiastic and knowledgeable, but I think, at times, needed to be more mature. At times she seemed to "play favorites" with the people in the front of the bus and the rest of us wondered what the "fun and laughter" was about up there. This sometimes happened at meals also. I think Debra could have relayed even more information during bus rides, but maybe this will come as this tour gets repeated. Her going over the reasons for the war, etc. was really good and maybe more of this information can be shared throughout to prepare us for each day and so forth. Debra dealt with problems well and never seemed to lose her "cool." I realize her job is a tough one.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Billy Williams
Science Hill, Kentucky

11-day Italian Campaign review

They are outstanding, I was very satisfied.

Up front with all information I requested.

She was delightful, kept us informed and entertained ever day on the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Ruth Benson
Riverview, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent service

Debra was great. She was on top of everyone's needs and anticipated everything ahead of time. Couldn't ask for better. Very pleasant and interesting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Italian Campaign review

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Raymond Ferrer
Northville, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Provide information on Churches, locations nearest to our hotels, and their hours for services on Sundays that can fit into the itinery/schedule.

Excellent!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

I worked with Debra Watkins and she was outstanding! She answered all my questions and made everything so easy. Have already started talking to her about my next trip.

Excellent! I really liked all the information that My Trip provided. Debra also answered any questions that I had about the trip that weren't in My Trip (very few). Camille Naray emailed me prior to my departure and provided me all the information I needed to find her at the airport.

Camille is awesome! She took great care of all 32 of us during the entire tour, no easy task. Everything flowed so smoothly, but I know that it took a lot of work on her part to make that happen. She is such a joy to be around. I am hoping to go on another tour with her in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Larose
East Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Italian Campaign review

Yes, I think it would be good to know exactly what we are going to see on each tour with the guide. It always seems it is given to us that day and we never know what is coming at us. It would also be nice to have this in some kind of handout so that we can refer back to it later on in the trip or after the trip.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
7.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharon Hounshell
Dayton, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Excellent & very organized

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Mckuras
Apple Valley, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

In person or online, the support was available and thorough.

I can't imagine a more thorough regimen of preparation information.

I could not have been happier. Robert was attentive to everyone and managed the details like the professional that he is. He circulated at dinner time to inquire about whether everyone was happy with their meals and asked whether he could get anything for anyone. He asked for feedback every day and was a gracious host. He is a good leader with a focused attention on every detail.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Norman Blinn
Virginia Beach, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

You ladies were great!

I felt that I was fully informed

Give Robert 6 stars as well!! He absolutely 150% perofeeional and is also a very personable gent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Brandon Frenette
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Amazing service start to finish

Very satisfied

Again extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. It wasn't wrangling up all of our tribe but he did it time and again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Claymon
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great Customer Service

All questions were answered

Robert is wise beyond his years!! Very effective manager and very knowledgeable guide.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Wayne Cassani
The Sea Ranch, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Would be nice have a bit more contact before the trip.

Not made much info provided prior to trip, unless I wasn’t looking in the right place.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Westminster, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was amazing, on top of every detail and very attentive to individual needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Gene Rinderknecht
Alva, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 15, 2017
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Debra is awesome helping me with the website etc.

You guys are the best tour company I have ever seen no matter what the tour is about.

Charlie was fantastic!! You are very lucky to have him working for you. Words cannot describe the job he did. Fantastic!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

We felt that more info before we left home would have been helpful.

Just a reminder that the trip was coming up and to refresh our memory about the itinerary

Great up until the Appomattox day. Needed to give an exact time to be back on the bus at the special stop. Too little time to eat lunch on the last day. Felt too rushed between Ford's Theater and Arlington. Maybe leave out the Civil War walk in DC.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.9

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
October 11, 2017
profil
Mr. David Walrath
Idaho Falls, Idaho

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very Satisfied

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Joel Vonderscher
Phoenix, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did an excellent job in managing and directing us consdering the size of our group. He was always friendly and polite I would like to do another with him as the tour director.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Bond
Sherwood, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra did a great job leading the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 6, 2017
profil
Ms. Chonita Farrish
Rio Rico , Arizona

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Charlie was wonderful!

Robert was so very nice! He made sure we were 100% ok!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 5, 2017
profil
Mr. Herman Ross
Auburn, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

She was able to answer all my questions on the spot during my first call, and everything that I thought of afterwards too.

Very complete. I especially appreciated the suggested reading and viewing list.

As noted earlier for his tour-guiding, Robert was exceptionally well organized and always ready to answer any question. He's very personable and represents BBoB well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Shaunelle Eckman
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

They were always very helpful when I spoke to them on chat

Finding the bus from the maze of an airport was a bit of a challenge. The instructions vary depending on which terminal you are in. We got kind of frustrated trying to find the bus.

Better directions to the bus. I think it would have also been nice for some of our fellow tour goers to have some guidelines on how to conduct themselves and at least try to adapt tot he culture we are visiting

He was very gracious, helpful and approachable.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Evans
Massillon, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was perfect....the information provided on line was absolutely EVERYTHING we need to know before the trip. Good job Procom.

Everything was perfect....some other guests on the tour didn't realize there saw so much walking! One thing about all that information was you do have to read it. It mentioned we might want to take a pair of comfortable boots....so glad I did....actually wore them every single day....we were always in some sort of grass or on the beach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. John Donnelly
West Roxbury, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Perhaps how the hotels are a bit different then the USA. Showers were difficult and didn't know about the lighting/ electric in room where you have to lave the entry card in a a wall slot for the lights to work.

Robert was fantastic. I can't say enough good things. He had control of the group, sense of humor when appropriate.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Debbie was very helpful with all of our questions and kept us up to date on any changes in the itinerary.

Not knowing what to expect and looking back at the information we received I would say the information was very good.

Again, not knowing what to expect, I would say the information received was very good

Robert was excellent! He made sure everyone was comfortable with everything we did. He was attentive and fun to be with. He did a great job getting us everywhere we were supposed to be and we were lucky to have him with us. Good job Robert!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Roberta Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour would not have been as great without, Robert. Friendly, knowledgeable, funny, helped with anything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Theresa Devries
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert is outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Colliton
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Responsive customer service

Robert is simply the best at what he does! He will continue to do well in whatever career direction he chooses! A terrific asset to your company!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day War in Poland review

You guys and girls are the top of the line with tour groups.

I kept a folder of all the important paperwork and I was well prepared for the trip ahead of time.

how much things cost in the currency of the country. I had a thousand euros for Germany and came home with some money. I had a Thousand Zloty in Poland and ran out after 7 days. yikes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Joe Less
Lone Tree, Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Your employee, Debra, was also very helpful

Really enjoyed him and he did a good job watching out for all of us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Jennifer Means
Jenks, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Always had prompt replies either by email or phone.

Posted detailed itinerary was very informative.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Paula Means
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

five stars!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Chris Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He took great care to observe our wanderings and kept sight of us all when some of us veered off. Very professional and entertaining. Outstanding young man.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Dr. Nancy Pokorny
Colorado Springs, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

Fabulous

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Jeffery Payne
San Antonio, Texas

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

On a trip as big as this one was, there were a lot of souvenirs to bring home and I wish we were given a little bit more time and places to shop for that.

Rudy was great

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.5
Very Good
September 21, 2017
profil
Dr. Paul Mcquigg
Oceanside, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Nikki and Cassie were amazing

I was well prepared

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

9.2
Excellent
September 13, 2017
profil
Mr. Harold Waronker
Lima, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very informative

Superior job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 11, 2017
profil
Mr. David Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent communication

Excellent detail

Details...

Customer service
9.5

9.5
Excellent
September 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Cassie an Debra patiently, promptly, and pleasantly answered all of my many questions. First-rate support.

Exceptionally well done. However, please provide the option for guests to edit the information they have submitted on their My Trip page. My phone number changed, so I had to contact Debra directly to get that updated. Would be easier for everyone if I could change it myself but I could find no way to do that.

Rudy was terrific. Excellent personality for the job. I'd give him 6 stars if I could.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
September 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Ron Delaney
Niles, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

More info on free time

Size of the group. Didn't realize that you combine tours for overlapping.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 7, 2017
profil
Mr. John Strasko
Farmington Hills, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would have preferred more detailed material of locations and battle logistics. Detailing events such as: maps, summaries, arrows marking armies movements etc....

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

8.4
Very Good
September 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Caroline Minnehan
Newark, Delaware

11-day Eastern Front review

always helpful, and always quick to answer any and all questions I have

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Denise Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

No problems

Very good

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Procom treats me like royalty.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.8

Procom overall
9.3

8.7
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Booking for each of the tours I've taken has been easy

The tour brochure is full of great information and covers in detail the tour itineraries

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 1, 2017
profil
Mr. John Fry
Ellicott City, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

Great communication and feedback

Excellent step-by-step instructions and information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.3

9.3
Excellent
August 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Niki is a real asset to your company. She helped me so much, and really wanted me to be able to join the trip when my plane was delayed.

Good advice about getting Russian VISA, referral to travel agent was helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. William Neikirk
Somerset, Kentucky

11-day Fields of World War I review

great

Charlie is a 10 also. Took care of everything. Solved all problems, large or small

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Scott White
Windham, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie was great. Very much appreciated his attention to details and making sure everyone was comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 26, 2017
profil
Mr. William Glenney IV
Coventry, Connecticut

11-day Fields of World War I review

Can't say enough good about him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 25, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

"Above and beyond the call of duty." Charlie is a PRO. Special thanks for arranging a last minute memorial ceremony for the group at a cemetery. We were in good hands with Charlie.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Garfield
Manalapan, New Jersey

11-day Fields of World War I review

a wonderful man

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Greg Weigel
Louisville, Kentucky

11-day Fields of World War I review

Perhaps a short note or brochure on each stop although these were available at most stops.

Charles did an excellent job. Enough said could not ask for a better guide.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Lee Danner
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I appreciated the friendly and prompt responses to my questions and requests.

It was very comprehensive and easy to digest.

Robert was very conscientious and attentive to our needs and safety. He really seemed to care that we had a great time. I tend to walk around with my mouth hanging open in amazement, not paying attention to everything that I should. Robert looked out for me and the others. However, this fine review would have been for naught if he would have let my luggage be mistakenly removed from the bus at CDG on our interim stop. He really saved the day by being observant. He even turned out to be a good guide for our final day in Normandy.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Arvid Saele
Peosta, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This particular tour hit the spots that have been on my bucket list for many years.

I felt she did an excellent job of keeping us informed and on schedule in a very likable manner.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie is the king of tour managers!!!!! he goes out of his way to make you happy. I consider myself lucky to have been on 3 tours with him!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Fredrick Seeger
Reston, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie was outstanding. He took great care of all of us. He supported very well the one member of the group who had to depart early due to a family emergency.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Patrick Leary
Pleasanton, California

11-day Fields of World War I review

A map of where we were going. Nt just a map, but a map with the travel routes already highlighted

He was most concerned about getting to right and he did !!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All my questions were answered promptly and completley.

All my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.

Rudy is a delightful young man!! He is not only extremely intelligent and knowledgable, but his temperament is perfect for dealing with a fairly large group of people ranging in age from 16 to 70+!! I thought he was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Whitted
Coppell, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

5 stars!

Outstanding!!!! She was absolutely amazing! I am a flight Attendant & have flown for 38 yrs!!! Camille is a natural & is gifted at dealing with people....we had a couple of difficult guests who were ridiculous & she was incredible in her diplomacy when dealing with them......one guy was a complete jerk!!!!!! Camille could not of been more professional! Total admiration for her demeanor & diplomacy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Luepke
Bonduel, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The meeting point at the airport was a bit confusing

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Cramer
Savage, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Didn't worry about a thing,Rudy was on the job,seemed to anticipate any question I might have ,

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Candace Parry
Towanda, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Quick and effortless.

Rudy was fantastic. Tour coordination excellent. Rudy was knowledgeable about the area and what we were to do. We appreciated his guidance as far as the order to visit sites to make the best use of our time. Very much enjoyed the tour with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Carolyn Foland
Sacramento, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rudy was most helpful to all the members of the tour. When anyone asked for information he gave it to them or found out for them. He was very patient with everyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Judy Pagel
Kingsburg, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rudy was great. Always available for questions.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Kathleen Campbell
Dallas, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille did an absolutely fantastic job of guiding us on our journey. She was extremely enthusiastic and provided an incredible amount of information. She was also most tactful in dealing with some of the travelers who were less than punctual.

The website was a little bit unwieldy but it did a great job of providing all of the information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Rudy did all he could to make the tour interesting and meaningful. He knew so much about the places we visited. He did a great job of keeping us on a schedule!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Freund
Arlington, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Niki Montgomery was awesome!

If anything Procom provided too much info, had to filter what was most important for me.

Camille is a fantastic guide! possesses great people skills which are absolutely required when dealing with such a diverse group of folks. I hope I get Camille on my next tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Tedrow
Granbry, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille was fantastic and very professional. As with all groups there are some people who can try your patience. Camille handled it professionally and politely. She is a great asset for Procom tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Lauren Glass
Pensacola, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding job. Kept us well informed.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Craig
Crystal Falls, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding. Very knowledgeable and a great communicator. She kept the group informed and was great keeping to the schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Our travel consultant was nothing less than fantastic

Very, very satisfied.

Rudy did an excellent job with our group. He was always pleasant and helpful. His tour leading experience was very visible. Charlie is a great bus drive and navigated us through narrow crowded streets and roads with great skill.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Phil Manning
Colorado Springs, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Prior to the free afternoon on the last day hand out the Central London brochure earlier so people can plan their day.

good job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Kavanaugh
Mundelein, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Robert is an excellent tour manager. We had a 93 year old veteran on the tour and Robert looked after him like a son.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Darren Cummings
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was very smooth and helpful

once again, no issues. Everything was laid out well

Camille was so friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the entire time with her. For being so young, she definitely has incredible knowledge of the places and events that were covered during the tour. I could only hope that when I do the tour again that my next tour guide does as good of a job as Camille. Thank you

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very thorough. Excellent.

Lots of information. I felt prepared for the trip.

More maps

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Lawerence Darby
Federal Way, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very friendly, answered all questions

Enjoyed Camille. SHe was very attentive to me since I was older, and have a walnut Allergy. She made sure I was not given any walnuts. Wonderful job all around!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

More maps!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

8-day Battle of Britain review

Exceptional service!

Maybe a map of where we stay so you know where you are in relation to places we are going.

Robert was terrific! We thoroughly enjoyed his expertise! He was very professional and mature!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great job by both

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.6

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. James A. Ubertalli
Hanover, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent every step of the way!

Top notch!

I was a bit skeptical to be on a large tour, as this was my first, but Robert was beyond excellent in every way- personable, a great manger of people and time (not every tour participant is easy to deal with but the group never saw anything but the best of Robert.)

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Trowbridge
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great work by all.

Kept the information flowing

Knew how to handle the group. Easy to work with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Eli Brinkman
Marietta, Georgia

12-day Two World Wars review

Rudy was an amazing guide and from what I have heard procom was very easy to book with.

Rudy was great and all of the local guides were great and the information was sometimes a bit over whelming due to the amount of information coming at you so fast.

Rudy was an amazing guide and I would tour with him again. this was the best trip in my life.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Sherry Williamson
Aiken, South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did a wonderful job keeping us all together and informed. It is quite a job to keep 29 adults in line. Robert was also very well informed. I can tell that he has done his homework.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Fred Horowitz
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

12-day Two World Wars review

Nikki Montgomery was very helpful

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Norma Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

excellant

very satisfied

great job and informed. they took good care of us and always available to call if needed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 15, 2017
profil
Mr. John Nepolitan
Pearl River, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Loved the my trip page everything was in 1 spot

she was very much on top of everything. When the pick up bus was going to be a minute late she called to make sure I did not panic (great touch), when i emailed her a question 1 night after we got back could not believe how fast she got back to me. Kept the group together, moving, informed without being pushy. Great job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 14, 2017

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel