Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Eileen Shue
Niles, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Debra was very helpful and patient!

All my questions were addressed by the material we were given.

Robert was very helpful and organized. Friendly and made everyone feel comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Christopher Latchford
Enola, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everyone was helpful through the entire process

it allowed me to be prepared for the tour.

It was all great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 17, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mckeich
Gainesville , Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The service was excellent!

I knew everything I needed before my trip and that made me very calm.

Barry was great and easygoing. I would take another tour with him anytime.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Koller
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

I knew exactly what I wanted to do.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Edward Gould
Arvada, Colorado

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding - Debra answered all my many questions promptly. Looking forward to hopefully accompanying her on a Civil War Tour.

Sat across from Barry on bus. Enjoyed riding with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Burley Powers
Deer Park, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All bases were covered, very well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. David C Smith
Hatboro, Pennsylvania

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Sue did a wonderful job!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Lucia Trovato
Yonkers, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

satisfied at beginning- not so much at end

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
8.3

Sights
8.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Steele
Balto, Maryland

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Great tour manager. We felt informed and safe with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Galen Wax
Blaine, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Barry is the best. Very considerate, and knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.7

Sights
7.9

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. John Dickson
Oregon, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very Satisfied

I missed that Caen France was home to William the Conqueror. I have seen various castles already, but would have sought that one out. Especially knowing he was buried there.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Fabulous

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Sobota
Virginia Beach, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

You should have sent the book to us ahead of the trip!

Good Some coordination issues

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
6.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Keith Putnam
Conover, Ohio

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Richard Langerot
Peck, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Very satisfied

Very

He was very very good. Outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Choate
Dickson, Tennessee

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Cannot say enough good about Barry. Top notch!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Jennie English
Glen Rose, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

friendly, organized, concerned about everyone, and good looking.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Julie Maaske
Columbus, Nebraska

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Robert was exceptional - always mindful of everyone, keeping us punctual, making sure we understood expectations of the day, etc.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Sitton
Scappoose, Oregon

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Milan was supper!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 14, 2018
profil
Mr. Jesus John Vine
Sheridan, Wyoming

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

She was knowledgeable and fun.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
August 12, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Ramos
Lincoln, Nebraska

12-day London to Normandy review

If we are talking about Robert from Budapest, he was nothing short of amazing. Although I felt I was a thorn in his side from day one. Despite a few hiccups, all of them my fault, he maintained a high level of professionalism. He was also instamental in setting up my arrangements at Normandy, so I could honor my uncle. Despite me inadvertently disappearing, because I was so engrossed with the history locations, he treated everyone with a high level of respect.

Very informative and jam packed with more information than I could absorbe. The guest tours who aided us in England, Frnace and at the RAF location were knowledgeable and professional... sometimes. One of the guides kept slamming the president of the United States. Another brought to my attention that the memorial crosses cost the American Taxpayers $2000.00 and why we needed such fancy markers. Other than that it was a quality tour. Despite the two negative events, I would still choose BBofB as my tour option.

I realized that the tour continued to Germany. I was curious if I could continue with the tour short notice. Robert informed me later that one of the individuals was not going forward with the tour and I could possibly sub in, but normally it was not possible. It would be nice to be able to continue with the tour on a last minute add in. Knowledge of possible construction. At Wembly Park hotel,when I arrived I thought it was located in a bad part of London. This was not the case, but a heads up would have been nice.

Thank you Robert for your time and patience with me. I know I was not the ideal tourist. I appreciate you helping me at Normandy with my uncle and helping get the Paris situation figured out. If I knew your address, you would get a Christmas present every year. If I take a tour again with you, I promise to be on time and on my best behavior. Thank you!

I could talk postive about Robert all day long.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
6.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Patricia Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Very excellent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 7, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Budd
St Petersburg, Florida

32-day London to the Wolf's Lair review

They were fantastic

Fantastic very thorough

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Ms. Maria McNicol
Catawba, Ohio

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

The rep I spoke back and forth with getting things set up and when I had questions was great very helpful and understood what I was looking for

Milan was fantastic he was a great manager and guide helpful when needing money and for medical attention due to an injury. He was very personable fun during our tour love to have him again

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 4, 2018
profil
Dr. Leslie Malnasi
Ocala, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Very thorough! I knew exactly what to expect.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cavanagh
Avondale, Pennsylvania

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Great tour manager. Kept the tour on schedule and interacted very well participants. One of the best tour managers I ever had.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Jan Pearson
Houston, Texas

11-day War in Poland review

Niki is incredible at her job and makes it so easy to get info or to provide help beyond normal situations, such as arranging extra nights in a hotel if I arrived early.

the book we received was wonderful, but it was very heavy and would have been nice to receive it in the mail, prior to the trip.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Kim Sorbello
Davis , California

11-day War in Poland review

Niki is AMAZNG!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 3, 2018
profil
Ms. Robin Nicholas
Grand Rapids, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Milan was wonderful, no complaints!! He was very interesting, organized and worked hard to get to know all of us. Would highly recommend taking a tour with him

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Larry Hinkle
Prescott, Arizona

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Satisfied

Good job heading cats

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Brian Hurlburt
North York, Ontario

11-day War in Poland review

perfect

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
6.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Barry King
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Good

The map to the meeting place at Heathrow Airport was not very good. We walked in circles for awhile.

Several times when I was tried I snapped at him and he was still very nice.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.4
Very Good
August 2, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

11-day War in Poland review

I am always kept informed and up-to-date about deadlines, itinerary, etc.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Burgett
St Charles, Missouri

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very personable, hot!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Judson Tomaiko
Litchfield park, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The staff was very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

More info about money exchange. It was not always convenient to exchange money in Europe, especially after having crossed the channel.

Robert was excellent as tour manager. Great sense of humor, quite knowledgeable in his own right. The tour proceeded as it was scheduled.

Who?

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 1, 2018
profil
Mr. John Wilson
Huntsville, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

They answered our questions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Ms. Gisele Wilson
Huntsville, Alabama

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very satisfied and helpful.

He worked to make sure everyone was taken care of during the tour. Really liked the portable microphone and earphone boxes.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 31, 2018
profil
Mr. David Kovarik
Tamarac, Florida

11-day Central Europe Remembrance review

Truly professional assistance throughout.

Very well done. Delivery was complete and very timely.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Karla Parker
Albuquerque, New Mexico

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Barry was great. He took very good care of us and he was very knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 30, 2018
profil
Ms. Kay Banus
San Antonio, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We had some silly questions, and they took them in stride, very professionally.

I think we all want to invite him home for Thanksgiving! He made all of us feel like friends. He never got noticeably preturbed with us. I'm sure he must have been, a few times.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Wagner
Aurora, Illinois

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

info i received on website was really well done and complete

very pleasant and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 29, 2018
profil
Mr. Scott Roelofs
Villa Park, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

He was really great. We had one tour member who complained about everything but Barry handled it well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. John Fanelli
Shawnee , Oklahoma

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 28, 2018
profil
Mr. Walt Cramer
Lexington, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Yes. Your professional staff in Lexington was the best.

Again - Straight A's

Details...

Customer service
9.0

9
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Walter Vernon
Cologne, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

I love the website and appreciated the notes on "few rooms left".

I would have like to know the name and bio of our local guides beforehand. You are meeting so many people-knowing ahead helps with names.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Ms. Ann Marantette
Portage, Michigan

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

Extremely satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 27, 2018
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very thorough

Debra had a thorough knowledge of the Civil War! A very nice person who looked after her tour members

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Nusbaum
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

She was awesome! Very, very good tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Shauna Foard
New Braunfels, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

He did a marvelous job keeping everyone and everything on track for the trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.6
Excellent
July 26, 2018
profil
Mr. James Mandeville
Columbus, Montana

12-day London to Normandy review

We were mostly very pleased with Procom. There was a scheduling issue that cropped up during the tour that caused us extra expense and inconvenience that I believe could have / should have been caught earlier in the process.

Sue was a delight.

Robert did a great job. He was very organized, personable, helpful... etc. etc. etc.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. James Kunkel
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert works hard and does a good job. I would like to have more detailed information about what is going to happen when.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
6.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Blaine Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Went out of his way to accommodate every traveler.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Karen Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I would have preferred to have the hotel information sooner.

Robert always went above and beyond to make sure that every detail of every aspect of the tour was perfect!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
7.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Kent Lagerquist
Chesterfield, Michigan

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert was just awesome in taking care of everything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 25, 2018
profil
Ms. Barbara Trask
Alplaus, New York

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert was a great guide; friendly, helpful and funny.

Also enjoyed Sue who was interning with us.

He was friendly, patient, helpful and funny.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Shelley Alice Morgan
Olds, Alberta

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert Heindrick and the intern Sue were excellent and both represented your company tactfully and were personally very helpful-employees such as these should be promoted or at least considered for recognition

That made the anticipation of the trip so much greater

It would have been nice to have a copy of the next days or the days journeys on a big map that we could see as we entered the bus. I took a trip to the Holyland and they hung a map up front just as we were loading or unloading the bus. I appreciate that we each of us had our own maps but somethings I was too tired to read ahead for the next day or prepare for the next day

Sue-has a way of dealing with people in a warm and dignified way. She a gem and don't let her go

This young man is capable far beyond his role just now Please see him through bigger eyes-example as a planner of other tours because he seems to understand human nature and also was flexible enough with us to give us needed free time when he felt we were wearing out

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Dr. Jack Atkins
Wayne, New Jersey

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Wonderful

Very satisfied

The best. Wise and concerned.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Jerry Case
Elk Grove, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Good, pertinent information given

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Ms. Lu Taylor
Houston, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Our information details could have been given earlier in the tour- anticipation of restaurants and stops is nice.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Robert Tinnin
Byron, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Extremely satisfied

Milan did a wonderful job and was a wealth of knowledge. What a great personality!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Peter Banus
San Antonio, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Can we have Milan on all our tours we attend in future???

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Dr. Gordon Cripe
Rossville, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The ladies on the phone were very helpful and professional!!

I felt completely prepared prior to the trip.

Milan kept everything running smoothly. He kept us on time and most importantly he was a pleasure to spend 11 days with. If I ever do another Band of Brothers tour I would request Milan!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Kurt Hanni
Pleasanton, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied with your guide Charlie. He really was teriffic with lots of knowledge and very helpful when I need d a little help

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Janice Walker
Lewisburg , Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Milan was a great tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.6
Very Good
July 23, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Armstrong
Temple, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very well pleased

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 23, 2018
profil
Mr. William Korowitz
Roswell, Georgia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

We thought he was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Joanna Kepley
Monticello, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Robert did a good job guiding us through the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Dennis Caffrey
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Completely satisfied. All my questions were answered in a timely, professional manner.

Fully satisfied.

Completely! He did a truly superb job. I would gladly travel with him again!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Frank Mundo
Williamsburg, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did an excellent job.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Cox
Roseburg, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 20, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Tearno
Haymarket, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The folks in Kentucky have been very good throughout the process.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.5
Very Good
July 20, 2018
profil
Ms. Deborah Esposito
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra is very good at her job and she is also full of knowledge. she is awesome.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Eileen Collis
Longmont , Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
July 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Gerard Cormier
Elizabethtown, Kentucky

12-day London to Normandy review

Ms. Watkins was a dream to work with!

You really seem to have covered everything in your brochure and what I 'overlooked' was fully explained by Ms. Watkins!

He did an OUTSTANDING job of keeping us on track and getting us into and out of places, clearing customs etc. OUTSTANDING!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Hugh Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Approximate amount of travel time on the tour bus.

Sue was excellent and caring! They were a great team!

Excellent, attentive, and dedicated!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Joe Brown
Lynn Haven , Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great help throughout the process

Great job planning the tour and leading the group.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Kurt Krauskopf
Peru, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Viva la Barry!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Susan Gardner
Arlington, Virginia

8-day Battle of Britain review

Excellent - very patient; organized; good time management Sue was also very patient and helpful

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 17, 2018
profil
Ms. Ella Malouf
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

I am very satisfied with procoms process it is very professional

Very happy the company kept me up to date with all information

Debra is awesome she was always able to give the information required. Debra is a very approachable with all information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.8

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 17, 2018
profil
Mr. William Starner
Reynoldsburg, Ohio

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. James Cannon
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

All the information was very thorough

I loved Camille! She was knowledgeable, personable,organized and thoughtful. I would love to go on another trip with her!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Madeline Gray
Knoxville, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Mostly satisfied

Would have been interested in seeing what other people were on trip before going

Excellent!!! Very organized, helpful to the various types and ages of participants, and very knowledgeable of the history and places. I would like to take another tour with him.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
5.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
July 16, 2018
profil
Dr. Leyla Moossavi
Alma, Michigan

12-day London to Normandy review

Very helpful in accommodating my specific side trips and food restrictions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. William Opfermann
Lincolnton, Georgia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Completely satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Joann Strazanac
Brethren, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Her knowledge and excitement made the tour even better.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Mr. Justin Lay
West Lafayette, Indiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

great! kept things on track

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 16, 2018
profil
Ms. Christine Hoog
San Antonio, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Information in "My Trip" an was very easy to understand and staff was always ready to answer any and all questions

Very accommodating to all passengers and was very professional and knowledgeable.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8
Very Good
July 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Quigley
Orlando , Florida

11-day Third Reich review

As I like to arrive several days early and stay several days after the tour, the help was very good.

Very good

Did a very good job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 15, 2018
profil
Ms. Cheryl Reigle
Grand Junction, Colorado

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Very personable and helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
5.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
July 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Nancy Kaminski
Troy, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Very thorough

He was a WONDERFUL tour leader, very informative and interesting. Barry also was attentive as I exited the coach; was always there to offer a hand. He was very clear with directions (as to when we needed to depart, how the tour would go,etc)! I cannot say enough good things about Barry. TOP NOTCH ALL THE WAY!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
6.0

Transportation
10.0

8.7
Very Good
July 14, 2018
profil
Ms. Marsha Stout
Springfield, Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

We loved Barry! He was very knowledgeable, funny, and dealt with a difficult tour participant in a kind and professional manner that I am not sure I could have.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
6.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 14, 2018
profil
Dr. William Watson
Sherman Oaks, California

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Everything was fabby.

Insanely well-organized.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Cynthia Kull
Arvada, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Her tireless dedication to our education and comfort was astounding. She enhanced the trip immeasurably.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.2

Meals
7.0

Sights
6.3

Guide
6.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.0

7.4
Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Lloyd Carl Kull Jr.
Arvada, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

very good

Fantastic young women, worked really hard to make it a great trip

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.5
Very Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Frederick Grossman
Omaha, Nebraska

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

She is the most organized and professional guide I have ever had the pleasure to be with on a tour. Such a delight and always in great spirits. Very knowledgeable and resourceful. Couldn't have asked for anyone better !!! Job Well Done !!!! Thank You for sharing her with us....

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Russell Shearer
Augusta, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra did an outstanding job. I know she had to deal with several picky complainers but she handeled their issues with a smile on her face, kind words and a professional manner and sense of responsibility. She made the tour a fun time and an enjoyable experience. With her each individual person was a special person. She was efficient, kept us on time and made sure all was well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Ms. Elaine Brown
Huntington, New York

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

All very good!

Very nice person. Engaging personality

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
7.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Darren Reynolds
Manhattan, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I more detailed list of what was going to he seen in Paris on the site seeing tour.

She was excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.2

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.4
Very Good
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Welsh
Abington, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

We all felt we were always in good hands with Barry !!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Dan Carscadden
Monument, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Answered all of questions

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 13, 2018
profil
Mr. Mike Hines
Arlington, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Everyone has been very helpful, especially Niki, who led our Eastern Front tour in 2017 and has been very helpful in every way.

I think it is quite good. I am unusually interested in deeper information about everything, not just you tours. So while I would like more, especially detailed maps of the tour in advance, I don't think I am at all typical.

I would like to have a detailed map of our route and the places we visit, within reason. If possible, this should not be limited to a simple road map, but also maps showing the basic battlefield placement and movement. Particularly in countries other than the US, maps are a critical element of how I learn and integrate the other information on the trip. However, having said that, the information supplied before and on the tours is generally excellent.

Charlie was great!. He was totally engaged, very friendly and could not have been more willing to help us in every way or to tackle any problem or difficulty anyone had. He is exceptional.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 11, 2018
profil
Ms. Pat Hines
Arlington, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

He had everything organized, well planed and he adjusted to a lot of teasing from the tour group. He had the answers to all questions and it was clear he was trying hard to accommodate all requests.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 11, 2018
profil
Mr. Steven Cooter
Roscoe, Illinois

11-day Third Reich review

Very satisfied

Very attentive!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 8, 2018
profil
Mr. Colton Ruegsegger
Kennewick, Washington

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Perhaps more maps of the battlefields in each region.

Both were in the position I was most worried about as a good one is key to a great trip. That being said both did a phenomenally good job neither one did anything that made me displeased with them and they really tried to get you the best possible tour they could. Sitting down and talking with them at diner or lunch was always a enjoyable highlight any time it happened.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Kray Kibler
Batavia, Illinois

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

These two are stars. We are used to Disney-cruise level hospitality and these two are outstanding. I know they are both new. You are lucky to have them and their care, concern and shepherding of us was excellent. Really liked their on-board commentary. It was obvious to see them working to keep us safe, on schedule, comfortable, etc.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
8.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.1

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Dale Milligan
Crawfordsville, Indiana

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very helpful

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.0

8
Very Good
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Stu Rosengarten
New Milford, New Jersey

11-day Third Reich review

Excellent

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

9.8
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Roger Hucker
Bluffton, South Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent all the way through

Excellent again, I especially liked the historical reports sent to me every couple of weeks.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 6, 2018
profil
Mr. Daniel Syrcher
Buffalo, New York

11-day Third Reich review

In regards to the Munich portion of this trip, I was not advised nor did I receive any information in regards to the change at Obersalzberg. 2/3 of the tour were canceled due to construction. I didn't even realize that touring the remains of Hitler's Berghof and the a small museum with a unique video was canceled until everybody started walking towards the bus. I asked Milan what's going on and why is everybody heading towards the bus? I then find out that these two areas were closed. Were going back to the hotel. I was pissed! I have been waiting 3 years to get back here to solve a couple of questions that only being there could solve. How long did you know that these areas were closed?

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.1

Guide
6.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
July 6, 2018
profil
Ms. Gayle Wood
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The Procom travel consultant was very helpful. The "my Trip" online feature was helpful and got us even more excited about the trip.

The amount and quality of the information Procom provided was excellent. Again, it made us even more excited about the trip, leading up to the trip.

Charlie Koves was professional ,knowlegable, and just the best tour manager we could have hoped for. He dealt with all issues (like checking into hotels) was invaluable. He Pegasus Bridge, which was a stroke of genius!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.5

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
July 1, 2018
profil
Mr. Mark Canfield
Lynnwood, Washington

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Very pleased with Procom

Very thorough your catalog is well organized and very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 29, 2018
profil
Ms. Chere Hill
Pamplin, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Some tour participants were upset with food and room size. The brochure clearly stated that rooms would be smaller than most americans are used to. The food was just fine.......the Normandy beaches are rather remote with limited food/restaurant selections....lets also not forget it was June 6th.

Milan did a great job. I know he put in many more hours making us comfortable than we realize. I think the disorganization of the evening restaurants (except hippopotomus) put Milan in a tough spot.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
June 26, 2018
profil
Mr. James Richter
Healdsburg, California

11-day Fields of World War I review

Map of where we going would help.

Enjoyed his personal attention to All of us. Worked very hard to make sure we enjoyed the tour by taking care of the many details.

Details...

Customer service
7.7

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 26, 2018
profil
Ms. Catherine Welch
Harrisville, New Hampshire

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Consultants were very helpful; chatting was almost immediate, and they answered all my questions competently and in good humor!

All the information regarding the countries we were going to visit, common phrases, etc. was extremely interesting and helpful. The checklist was great and helped me to feel prepared.

Charlie Koves is the best! Somehow he manages to make his work look easy, and I know it is not easy herding around a group of 42 people. He is engaged with each member of the group, always checking to make sure everyone is doing okay. He is a true teacher/historian, and so capable of presenting information to a group that is a moving target at times. His communication skills are outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Niki was great help with recommendations and planning

Some sites we visited were not on the advanced itinerary, and others on the itinerary we never visited.

Just a more accurate list of sites we were visiting each day

Charlie did a great job!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 25, 2018
profil
Mr. Charles Campbell
Hartsdale, New York

11-day Fields of World War I review

Great people.

Charlie was awesome! Kept the tour on time and on target. Always trying to accommodate and thoughtful of our concerns and needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 24, 2018
profil
Mr. Michael Jonathan Gwaltney
Cypress, California

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Whenever I called, your crew answered every question I had. Very professional.

Excellent job. Made us look forward to the trip.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Steve Tatham
Manchester, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

Always Friendly and Helpful.

Covers all the bases.

Charley is the best.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Austin Peterson
Greensboro, North Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Calling it a "5 day" tour is deceptive. Really only 3.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
9.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Alex Owen
Marietta, Georgia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Were not aware of the times we would be in underground tunnels, might have packed an additional jacket

Goes above & beyond to see that everyone is accommodated

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 23, 2018
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Fields of World War I review

Debra Watkins has always been super-helpful.

Extremely well done, except that the hotels were not listed for my tour so I had to ask Debra for the information.

Names, addresses, phone, and emails for hotels so I can put it on the itinerary I create for my family members to know where I'll be and how to contact me if necessary.

Charlie was terrific. First-rate job!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Faith Grote
Llano, Texas

11-day Fields of World War I review

If you had an issue, Charlie could find you a solution. Great manager.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.3
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Paul Lange
Santa Fe, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie did an outstanding job paying attention to every tour member. Even has a good sense of humor.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Wiliam (Bil) Hawkins
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Fields of World War I review

Every single person in this organization, including the Kentucky office are amazingly nice and super helpful. There are no mean people working for ProCom

You nailed it.

This is one of the strong suites of ProCom

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.2

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Stickney
Vienna, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Csaba Koves (Charlie) does an excellent job of herding the tour participants. Keep him happy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 22, 2018
profil
Mr. Thomas Brownrigg
Sauk City, Wisconsin

11-day Fields of World War I review

Very professional. Went out of his way to provide guest with a satisfactory experience.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.5

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
7.0

8.3
Very Good
June 22, 2018
profil
Ms. Marie JaKob
Williamsburg, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie was very good and personable. He tried to accommodate everyone's needs and concerns.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.2

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.3

Guide
8.0

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.1
Very Good
June 21, 2018
profil
Mr. Sam Lewis
Kents Store, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

The consultant, my trip site, and upkeep of information was great

I was impressed with the amount of varied information I received from procom prior to the tour about the hotels, those on the tour, tips and tricks, and general information

Charlie was absolutely outstanding at coordinating everything, accommodating us, and showing his own knowledge and information on the subject, the area, and history in general

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Terry Woodlee
Lewisburg, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very helpful and friendly

Very informative

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Ms. Ashley Garrity
Ashburn, Virginia

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Everyone was wonderful!! Charlie and Charlie went out of their way to make our trip comfortable and fun!

Charlie is FANTASTIC!!! He went out of his way to help in any way he could. He was kind enough to sit with us and give us recommendations for Berlin. I heard after the tour was over that there had been drama with a few travelers and I had no idea. Obviously Charlie diffused the situation because we had no idea. Charlie has a great sense of humor and made us laugh quite often. Loved all his historical information and the way he presented it. He is AMAZING!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
8.8

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 19, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Januska
Chester, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Satisfied

The WiFi on the bus is limited and we were not provided with transportation to the airport on the final day. Our plane was at 1:00 o’clock pm and put your guide said that since our flight was later that the other flights that we would need to find our own transportation to the airport

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.6
Very Good
June 18, 2018
profil
Mr. Stephen Wood
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

They were great very helpful with any questions or concerns.

Fantastic, loved all the info actually helped to get us more excited about the tour. Having the full itinerary along with all the other information was great!

Charlie was the best tour guide ever! Charlie made the tour even better, he made it a trip of a lifetime by adding what he does, smoothing everything out, giving advice, tips, heads up, etc. Checking us into hotels, getting everyone together at the beginning and at the end to thank us and to get to know each other. His sense of humor, his planning, his attention to detail. We all thought, and think Charlie is a tremendous guide! Adding Angoville au Plain and Pegasus Bridge to the days stops for a quick see. Really made it even more special for me. Thank you Charlie!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 17, 2018
profil
Mr. Lawrence Gage
Pittsford , New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I have already written you about Milan.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 15, 2018
profil
Mr. Jeremy Volkmar
Prairie du Rocher, Illinois

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The consultant was quick to respond to any questions that I had. The only complaint I have is that they didn't notify me that my initial payment wasn't processed by the bank.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.1

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9
Excellent
June 13, 2018

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel