Read history tour reviews

Welcome to this page dedicated to the hundreds of reviews that passengers of Procom's Beyond Band of Brothers Tours have left over the years. The reviews are listed most current to oldest, but you can also filter to show comments in each category they rated or by the type of the tour as well.


To contact the passenger who authored a particular review, simply click on the “please, put me in touch” button and fill out the form on the following page. We will contact you directly with details shortly afterwards. Feel free to contact more than one author.


We firmly believe that where you go becomes who you are and look forward to welcoming you on one of our historical tours in the future.


Travel with Procom and the rest is history...

profil
Ms. Aimee Waltz
Sterling, Virginia

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Was especially impressed by the daily emails with WWII snippets of information

Outstanding and Engaging. Robert worked very hard, we all were very impressed with his knowledge and work ethic. He's a very poised young man and a real asset to your tour firm.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Alton Honeycutt
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Greatly appreciated the pre-tour recommended reading list.

Excellent dealing with wide range of participates' personalities.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.2
Excellent
October 24, 2017
profil
Ms. Janet Mountjoy
Burke, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The travel consultant was always very professional, friendly and pointed us in the right direction depending on what we needed.

We were very confident when we left for our trip because Procom had answered any questions we had.

He was very professional and made us laugh.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Tom Duquette
Cross Plains, Texas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

This review is for the Civil War Tour, on day 1 in D.C. we were dropped at the Smithsonian American History Museum. Not being familiar with this museum it would have been helpful to have been given guidance to start at the top where there are actual exhibits relevant to the Civil War as well as American Military and the Presidents. Not knowing this many of squandered our time on lower floors viewing unrelated exhibits.

Overall Debra did OK, I understand this was her fist solo tour and juggling all of the various situations is not an easy task and she succeeded. The airline changed my departure flight to a very early time and she personally made sure I got to the airport on time which I very much appreciated. My only real complaint was the diversion on the way to Appomatox to Highbridge which I previously mentioned. Don't feel it was appropriate to hijack the tour to satisfy 2 people. If they really wanted to go there she possibly could have helped them secure alternate transportation and let them break off on their own instead of inconveniencing the rest of us. I've no doubt she'll get better with more experience. My only comparison is with the guide I had for your 11-day Band of Brothers European tour, she was "5-star" so maybe I was just spoiled.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
8.1

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
8.5

8.2
Very Good
October 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Kristine Wilhelmi
Burlington , Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great help

Debra was great

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.4
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Saunders
Tallahassee, Florida

11-day Italian Campaign review

very 5 star

camille is a superstar, keep her , promote her , bonus her!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
8.6

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. William S. Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

An overall map to make it easy to follow the route while on the tour. This would help put into perspective where one battlefield is related to another. During the trip, I would review a book by Jeff Shaara that covered 10 Civil War battlefields to help me prepare for the next day's adventure. However his maps were of each battlefield, outlining the strategies and tactics. Given that I did not want to carry a book with me on the bus, I did not have this book with me. It would be nice to have a map, even if it was simply a road map, to see where we were, where we were going. It was also a little confusing on some days when we covered more than one battlefield on the same day, in the same area, but the battles were fought in different years.

So much enthusiasm! The only fault was the few times she seemed to have conversations with those in the front and did not include those of us in the rear.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
October 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Barbara Rafaill
Albion, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

A map of how we got from one location to another would have been very helpful. The bus driver knew where he was going, but the passengers find it useful to follow the roads. It would allow the passengers to be able to plan future trips to the locations of interest and also, when tour guides talk about where brigades, etc. were on the ground during the battles, they often used current roads to guide you. Without passengers having a map during our travels, we were unfamiliar with the roads in the areas. I would also have appreciated knowing how much bus riding and looking out of windows we were going to do vs actually getting out and walking around. I DO NOT like trying to see things from a bus window and sitting on a bus or standing listening to a guide for hours. I would much rather walk the grounds, read the signs, as well as listen to the tour guide. Some days there was too much bus riding and standing after we got off the bus.

Debra was enthusiastic and knowledgeable, but I think, at times, needed to be more mature. At times she seemed to "play favorites" with the people in the front of the bus and the rest of us wondered what the "fun and laughter" was about up there. This sometimes happened at meals also. I think Debra could have relayed even more information during bus rides, but maybe this will come as this tour gets repeated. Her going over the reasons for the war, etc. was really good and maybe more of this information can be shared throughout to prepare us for each day and so forth. Debra dealt with problems well and never seemed to lose her "cool." I realize her job is a tough one.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
8.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
October 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Billy Williams
Science Hill, Kentucky

11-day Italian Campaign review

They are outstanding, I was very satisfied.

Up front with all information I requested.

She was delightful, kept us informed and entertained ever day on the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Ruth Benson
Riverview, Florida

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Excellent service

Debra was great. She was on top of everyone's needs and anticipated everything ahead of time. Couldn't ask for better. Very pleasant and interesting.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Italian Campaign review

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
7.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
October 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Raymond Ferrer
Northville, Michigan

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Provide information on Churches, locations nearest to our hotels, and their hours for services on Sundays that can fit into the itinery/schedule.

Excellent!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
9.6

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.5

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Kurt Bielefeldt
Joppa, Maryland

11-day Italian Campaign review

I worked with Debra Watkins and she was outstanding! She answered all my questions and made everything so easy. Have already started talking to her about my next trip.

Excellent! I really liked all the information that My Trip provided. Debra also answered any questions that I had about the trip that weren't in My Trip (very few). Camille Naray emailed me prior to my departure and provided me all the information I needed to find her at the airport.

Camille is awesome! She took great care of all 32 of us during the entire tour, no easy task. Everything flowed so smoothly, but I know that it took a lot of work on her part to make that happen. She is such a joy to be around. I am hoping to go on another tour with her in the future.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Larose
East Hartford, Connecticut

11-day Italian Campaign review

Yes, I think it would be good to know exactly what we are going to see on each tour with the guide. It always seems it is given to us that day and we never know what is coming at us. It would also be nice to have this in some kind of handout so that we can refer back to it later on in the trip or after the trip.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.5

Guide
7.9

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
October 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharon Hounshell
Dayton, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Excellent & very organized

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Mckuras
Apple Valley, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

In person or online, the support was available and thorough.

I can't imagine a more thorough regimen of preparation information.

I could not have been happier. Robert was attentive to everyone and managed the details like the professional that he is. He circulated at dinner time to inquire about whether everyone was happy with their meals and asked whether he could get anything for anyone. He asked for feedback every day and was a gracious host. He is a good leader with a focused attention on every detail.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Norman Blinn
Virginia Beach, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

You ladies were great!

I felt that I was fully informed

Give Robert 6 stars as well!! He absolutely 150% perofeeional and is also a very personable gent!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Brandon Frenette
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Amazing service start to finish

Very satisfied

Again extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. It wasn't wrangling up all of our tribe but he did it time and again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Claymon
Rochester, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great Customer Service

All questions were answered

Robert is wise beyond his years!! Very effective manager and very knowledgeable guide.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Wayne Cassani
The Sea Ranch, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Would be nice have a bit more contact before the trip.

Not made much info provided prior to trip, unless I wasn’t looking in the right place.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Mark Hamilton
Westminster, Maryland

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was amazing, on top of every detail and very attentive to individual needs.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Gene Rinderknecht
Alva, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 15, 2017
profil
Mr. Roger Bonn
Sartell, Minnesota

11-day Third Reich review

Debra is awesome helping me with the website etc.

You guys are the best tour company I have ever seen no matter what the tour is about.

Charlie was fantastic!! You are very lucky to have him working for you. Words cannot describe the job he did. Fantastic!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Angela Hobby
Grovetown, Georgia

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

We felt that more info before we left home would have been helpful.

Just a reminder that the trip was coming up and to refresh our memory about the itinerary

Great up until the Appomattox day. Needed to give an exact time to be back on the bus at the special stop. Too little time to eat lunch on the last day. Felt too rushed between Ford's Theater and Arlington. Maybe leave out the Civil War walk in DC.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
8.9

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.1
Very Good
October 11, 2017
profil
Mr. David Walrath
Idaho Falls, Idaho

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very Satisfied

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.2

Guide
9.7

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.7
Very Good
October 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Joel Vonderscher
Phoenix, Arizona

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did an excellent job in managing and directing us consdering the size of our group. He was always friendly and polite I would like to do another with him as the tour director.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
October 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Matthew Bond
Sherwood, Arkansas

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Debra did a great job leading the tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.8

Guide
7.1

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.7
Very Good
October 6, 2017
profil
Ms. Chonita Farrish
Rio Rico , Arizona

18-day Normandy to Berlin review

Robert was so very nice! He made sure we were 100% ok!

Charlie was wonderful!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
October 5, 2017
profil
Mr. Herman Ross
Auburn, Washington

12-day London to Normandy review

She was able to answer all my questions on the spot during my first call, and everything that I thought of afterwards too.

Very complete. I especially appreciated the suggested reading and viewing list.

As noted earlier for his tour-guiding, Robert was exceptionally well organized and always ready to answer any question. He's very personable and represents BBoB well.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Shaunelle Eckman
Salt Lake City, Utah

5-day Normandy Invasion review

They were always very helpful when I spoke to them on chat

Finding the bus from the maze of an airport was a bit of a challenge. The instructions vary depending on which terminal you are in. We got kind of frustrated trying to find the bus.

Better directions to the bus. I think it would have also been nice for some of our fellow tour goers to have some guidelines on how to conduct themselves and at least try to adapt tot he culture we are visiting

He was very gracious, helpful and approachable.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Evans
Massillon, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was perfect....the information provided on line was absolutely EVERYTHING we need to know before the trip. Good job Procom.

Everything was perfect....some other guests on the tour didn't realize there saw so much walking! One thing about all that information was you do have to read it. It mentioned we might want to take a pair of comfortable boots....so glad I did....actually wore them every single day....we were always in some sort of grass or on the beach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

10
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. John Donnelly
West Roxbury, Massachusetts

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Perhaps how the hotels are a bit different then the USA. Showers were difficult and didn't know about the lighting/ electric in room where you have to lave the entry card in a a wall slot for the lights to work.

Robert was fantastic. I can't say enough good things. He had control of the group, sense of humor when appropriate.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
October 4, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Debbie was very helpful with all of our questions and kept us up to date on any changes in the itinerary.

Not knowing what to expect and looking back at the information we received I would say the information was very good.

Again, not knowing what to expect, I would say the information received was very good

Robert was excellent! He made sure everyone was comfortable with everything we did. He was attentive and fun to be with. He did a great job getting us everywhere we were supposed to be and we were lucky to have him with us. Good job Robert!

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Roberta Grewenow
Lancaster, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The tour would not have been as great without, Robert. Friendly, knowledgeable, funny, helped with anything.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 3, 2017
profil
Ms. Theresa Devries
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Robert is outstanding

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.8

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Colliton
Tekamah, Nebraska

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

Responsive customer service

Robert is simply the best at what he does! He will continue to do well in whatever career direction he chooses! A terrific asset to your company!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.4

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
October 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Sawyer
Lilburn, Georgia

11-day War in Poland review

You guys and girls are the top of the line with tour groups.

I kept a folder of all the important paperwork and I was well prepared for the trip ahead of time.

how much things cost in the currency of the country. I had a thousand euros for Germany and came home with some money. I had a Thousand Zloty in Poland and ran out after 7 days. yikes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
September 28, 2017
profil
Mr. Joe Less
Lone Tree, Iowa

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Really enjoyed him and he did a good job watching out for all of us.

Your employee, Debra, was also very helpful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Jennifer Means
Jenks, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

Always had prompt replies either by email or phone.

Posted detailed itinerary was very informative.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.2

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Paula Means
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

11-day War in Poland review

five stars!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 26, 2017
profil
Ms. Chris Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

He took great care to observe our wanderings and kept sight of us all when some of us veered off. Very professional and entertaining. Outstanding young man.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
September 22, 2017
profil
Dr. Nancy Pokorny
Colorado Springs, Colorado

11-day War in Poland review

Fabulous

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
8.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Jeffery Payne
San Antonio, Texas

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

On a trip as big as this one was, there were a lot of souvenirs to bring home and I wish we were given a little bit more time and places to shop for that.

Rudy was great

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
8.5

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.5

Guide
8.4

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.5
Very Good
September 21, 2017
profil
Dr. Paul Mcquigg
Oceanside, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Nikki and Cassie were amazing

I was well prepared

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.3

9.2
Excellent
September 13, 2017
profil
Mr. Harold Waronker
Lima, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very informative

Superior job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
September 11, 2017
profil
Mr. David Crawford
Houston, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent communication

Excellent detail

Details...

Customer service
9.5

9.5
Excellent
September 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Karl Wiegers
Happy Valley, Oregon

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Cassie an Debra patiently, promptly, and pleasantly answered all of my many questions. First-rate support.

Exceptionally well done. However, please provide the option for guests to edit the information they have submitted on their My Trip page. My phone number changed, so I had to contact Debra directly to get that updated. Would be easier for everyone if I could change it myself but I could find no way to do that.

Rudy was terrific. Excellent personality for the job. I'd give him 6 stars if I could.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
September 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Ron Delaney
Niles, Ohio

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

More info on free time

Size of the group. Didn't realize that you combine tours for overlapping.

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
September 7, 2017
profil
Mr. John Strasko
Farmington Hills, Michigan

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Would have preferred more detailed material of locations and battle logistics. Detailing events such as: maps, summaries, arrows marking armies movements etc....

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

8.4
Very Good
September 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Caroline Minnehan
Newark, Delaware

11-day Eastern Front review

always helpful, and always quick to answer any and all questions I have

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
September 4, 2017
profil
Ms. Denise Beghin
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

No problems

Very good

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

11-day Eastern Front review

Procom treats me like royalty.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
7.8

Procom overall
9.3

8.7
Very Good
September 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Gary Costigan
Fort Worth, Texas

11-day Eastern Front review

Booking for each of the tours I've taken has been easy

The tour brochure is full of great information and covers in detail the tour itineraries

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
September 1, 2017
profil
Mr. John Fry
Ellicott City, Maryland

11-day Eastern Front review

Great communication and feedback

Excellent step-by-step instructions and information

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.3

9.3
Excellent
August 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Potruch
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

11-day Eastern Front review

Niki is a real asset to your company. She helped me so much, and really wanted me to be able to join the trip when my plane was delayed.

Good advice about getting Russian VISA, referral to travel agent was helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. William Neikirk
Somerset, Kentucky

11-day Fields of World War I review

great

Charlie is a 10 also. Took care of everything. Solved all problems, large or small

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

10
Excellent
August 29, 2017
profil
Mr. Scott White
Windham, New Hampshire

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie was great. Very much appreciated his attention to details and making sure everyone was comfortable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 26, 2017
profil
Mr. William Glenney IV
Coventry, Connecticut

11-day Fields of World War I review

Can't say enough good about him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.1

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
August 25, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

11-day Fields of World War I review

"Above and beyond the call of duty." Charlie is a PRO. Special thanks for arranging a last minute memorial ceremony for the group at a cemetery. We were in good hands with Charlie.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
5.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
8.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.3
Very Good
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Ralph Garfield
Manalapan, New Jersey

11-day Fields of World War I review

a wonderful man

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Greg Weigel
Louisville, Kentucky

11-day Fields of World War I review

Perhaps a short note or brochure on each stop although these were available at most stops.

Charles did an excellent job. Enough said could not ask for a better guide.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Lee Danner
Kingwood, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I appreciated the friendly and prompt responses to my questions and requests.

It was very comprehensive and easy to digest.

Robert was very conscientious and attentive to our needs and safety. He really seemed to care that we had a great time. I tend to walk around with my mouth hanging open in amazement, not paying attention to everything that I should. Robert looked out for me and the others. However, this fine review would have been for naught if he would have let my luggage be mistakenly removed from the bus at CDG on our interim stop. He really saved the day by being observant. He even turned out to be a good guide for our final day in Normandy.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Arvid Saele
Peosta, Iowa

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

This particular tour hit the spots that have been on my bucket list for many years.

I felt she did an excellent job of keeping us informed and on schedule in a very likable manner.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 24, 2017
profil
Mr. Terry Englund
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie is the king of tour managers!!!!! he goes out of his way to make you happy. I consider myself lucky to have been on 3 tours with him!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.8

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Fredrick Seeger
Reston, Virginia

11-day Fields of World War I review

Charlie was outstanding. He took great care of all of us. He supported very well the one member of the group who had to depart early due to a family emergency.

Details...

Customer service
8.7

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
8.0

8.5
Very Good
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Patrick Leary
Pleasanton, California

11-day Fields of World War I review

A map of where we were going. Nt just a map, but a map with the travel routes already highlighted

He was most concerned about getting to right and he did !!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.5

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 23, 2017
profil
Mr. Peter Katopes
New York, New York

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

All my questions were answered promptly and completley.

All my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.

Rudy is a delightful young man!! He is not only extremely intelligent and knowledgable, but his temperament is perfect for dealing with a fairly large group of people ranging in age from 16 to 70+!! I thought he was great.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Whitted
Coppell, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

5 stars!

Outstanding!!!! She was absolutely amazing! I am a flight Attendant & have flown for 38 yrs!!! Camille is a natural & is gifted at dealing with people....we had a couple of difficult guests who were ridiculous & she was incredible in her diplomacy when dealing with them......one guy was a complete jerk!!!!!! Camille could not of been more professional! Total admiration for her demeanor & diplomacy!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
August 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Luepke
Bonduel, Wisconsin

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

The meeting point at the airport was a bit confusing

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.0

9.4
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Cramer
Savage, Minnesota

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Didn't worry about a thing,Rudy was on the job,seemed to anticipate any question I might have ,

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.0

Sights
8.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Candace Parry
Towanda, Kansas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Quick and effortless.

Rudy was fantastic. Tour coordination excellent. Rudy was knowledgeable about the area and what we were to do. We appreciated his guidance as far as the order to visit sites to make the best use of our time. Very much enjoyed the tour with him.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Carolyn Foland
Sacramento, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rudy was most helpful to all the members of the tour. When anyone asked for information he gave it to them or found out for them. He was very patient with everyone.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Judy Pagel
Kingsburg, California

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Rudy was great. Always available for questions.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.3

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Kathleen Campbell
Dallas, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille did an absolutely fantastic job of guiding us on our journey. She was extremely enthusiastic and provided an incredible amount of information. She was also most tactful in dealing with some of the travelers who were less than punctual.

The website was a little bit unwieldy but it did a great job of providing all of the information.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

10
Excellent
August 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Frederick Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Rudy did all he could to make the tour interesting and meaningful. He knew so much about the places we visited. He did a great job of keeping us on a schedule!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Freund
Arlington, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Niki Montgomery was awesome!

If anything Procom provided too much info, had to filter what was most important for me.

Camille is a fantastic guide! possesses great people skills which are absolutely required when dealing with such a diverse group of folks. I hope I get Camille on my next tour!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Sights
9.8

Guide
9.0

Transportation
9.0

9.1
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Tedrow
Granbry, Texas

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Camille was fantastic and very professional. As with all groups there are some people who can try your patience. Camille handled it professionally and politely. She is a great asset for Procom tours.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Lauren Glass
Pensacola, Florida

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding job. Kept us well informed.

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
9.3

Sights
9.2

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Craig
Crystal Falls, Michigan

9-day WW2 Bucket List on a Budget review

Outstanding. Very knowledgeable and a great communicator. She kept the group informed and was great keeping to the schedule.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
August 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Miriam Blinne
Wake Forest, North Carolina

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Our travel consultant was nothing less than fantastic

Very, very satisfied.

Rudy did an excellent job with our group. He was always pleasant and helpful. His tour leading experience was very visible. Charlie is a great bus drive and navigated us through narrow crowded streets and roads with great skill.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
August 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Phil Manning
Colorado Springs, Colorado

8-day Battle of Britain review

Prior to the free afternoon on the last day hand out the Central London brochure earlier so people can plan their day.

good job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Kavanaugh
Mundelein, Illinois

8-day Battle of Britain review

Robert is an excellent tour manager. We had a 93 year old veteran on the tour and Robert looked after him like a son.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
6.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
August 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Darren Cummings
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Everything was very smooth and helpful

once again, no issues. Everything was laid out well

Camille was so friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the entire time with her. For being so young, she definitely has incredible knowledge of the places and events that were covered during the tour. I could only hope that when I do the tour again that my next tour guide does as good of a job as Camille. Thank you

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

8-day Battle of Britain review

Very thorough. Excellent.

Lots of information. I felt prepared for the trip.

More maps

Details...

Customer service
9.3

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
7.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9
Excellent
August 2, 2017
profil
Mr. Lawerence Darby
Federal Way, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very friendly, answered all questions

Enjoyed Camille. SHe was very attentive to me since I was older, and have a walnut Allergy. She made sure I was not given any walnuts. Wonderful job all around!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Levering
Towson, Maryland

5-day Normandy Invasion review

More maps!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Ms. Jackie Swist
Turners Falls, Massachusetts

8-day Battle of Britain review

Exceptional service!

Maybe a map of where we stay so you know where you are in relation to places we are going.

Robert was terrific! We thoroughly enjoyed his expertise! He was very professional and mature!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Great job by both

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.6

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
August 1, 2017
profil
Mr. James A. Ubertalli
Hanover, Massachusetts

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Excellent every step of the way!

Top notch!

I was a bit skeptical to be on a large tour, as this was my first, but Robert was beyond excellent in every way- personable, a great manger of people and time (not every tour participant is easy to deal with but the group never saw anything but the best of Robert.)

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 27, 2017
profil
Mr. Randy Trowbridge
Tucson, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Great work by all.

Kept the information flowing

Knew how to handle the group. Easy to work with.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 26, 2017
profil
Mr. Eli Brinkman
Marietta, Georgia

12-day Two World Wars review

Rudy was an amazing guide and from what I have heard procom was very easy to book with.

Rudy was great and all of the local guides were great and the information was sometimes a bit over whelming due to the amount of information coming at you so fast.

Rudy was an amazing guide and I would tour with him again. this was the best trip in my life.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
6.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 21, 2017
profil
Ms. Sherry Williamson
Aiken, South Carolina

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did a wonderful job keeping us all together and informed. It is quite a job to keep 29 adults in line. Robert was also very well informed. I can tell that he has done his homework.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
July 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Fred Horowitz
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

12-day Two World Wars review

Nikki Montgomery was very helpful

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
July 17, 2017
profil
Ms. Norma Pellegrino
Fort Mill, South Carolina

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

excellant

very satisfied

great job and informed. they took good care of us and always available to call if needed.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
July 15, 2017
profil
Mr. John Nepolitan
Pearl River, New York

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Loved the my trip page everything was in 1 spot

she was very much on top of everything. When the pick up bus was going to be a minute late she called to make sure I did not panic (great touch), when i emailed her a question 1 night after we got back could not believe how fast she got back to me. Kept the group together, moving, informed without being pushy. Great job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 14, 2017
profil
Ms. Donna Lehigh
Union Bridge, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Extremely satisfied!

Very well organized and flexible!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 13, 2017
profil
Mr. William Almany
Cerritos, California

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert was very attentive to everyone's needs and made sure we all had what we needed to get the most out of the tour.

Details...

Customer service
7.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Claude Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

Rudy needs at least 10 stars!!!! By the way, Rudy, the beer you helped us choose for my son is sold here too! LOL He loved it! Thanks!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Esposito
Narrabeen ,

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

everyone was absolutely awesome

very satisfied again all was awesome

Both ladies were fantastic well organized friendly and just overall fantastic.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 12, 2017
profil
Mr. Ridge Taylor
Lake Oswego, Oregon

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Niki is great!

Satisfied but there were some minor changes from the advance itinerary we were provided. We assumed since this was the first time out on this tour it was merely some debugging.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.7

Meals
5.0

Sights
7.9

Guide
6.6

Transportation
5.5

Procom overall
8.3

7.3
Good
July 11, 2017
profil
Ms. Betty Bostick
Westwego, Louisiana

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Extremely helpful, patient, and thoughtful

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
8.3

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Ms. Mary Joyce Tyler
New Windsor, Maryland

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Outstanding customer service. So nice to talk with.

Your ' My Trip Link ' was incredible. I have never experienced a company that included so much helpful information that prepared me for a trip. Getting to read about the other folks that were going on the tour was an awesome bonus.

They were both the most knowledgeable, polite, dear tour managers I have EVER had on any trip I have ever taken. They were always willing to answer any question, and, they always made sure myself, and all of the other folks on the tour, were enjoying themselves.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Calvin Kirchhoff
Spring Branch, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Timothy Miller
Chandler, Arizona

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Starting to sound like a broken record, but Niki and her team have always given me honest, straightforward answers to my questions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
7.2

Guide
7.4

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
9.0

8.9
Very Good
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Michael Harrington
Corpus Christi, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Awesome!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Ken Bench
Vine Grove, Kentucky

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

Love Cassie Scales!!!

Debra did a good job overall. But, at times, she seemed more interested in time rather than letting group view items.

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
9.3

9.4
Excellent
July 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Brownrigg
Sauk City, Wisconsin

9-day American Civil War Tour - A Nation Tested review

For me, this was the real highlight of the trip. Getting to meet some of the behind the scenes folks that make these tours possible.

Details...

Customer service
8.5

Hotel
7.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
6.7

Guide
7.7

Transportation
7.0

Procom overall
9.3

7.8
Good
July 10, 2017
profil
Ms. Robin Batchelor
Waynesville , North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was fantastic! Knowledgeable, went beyond expectations with experiences not mentioned on itinerary. Met individual requests without compromising group. Excellent!

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
8.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

8.6
Very Good
July 10, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Dehle
Spokane, Washington

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

They were wonderful to work with.

Robert was FANTASTIC!!! We was funny, organized, informative, and super friendly all the time!

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
July 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Thomas Nelson
Marston, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Ability to provide me information and aided in paying in payments. They provided a travel agent that understood their travel arrangements.

Always worked to find ways to work out problems and ensured that everything was ran smoothly.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
July 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Johnny Pitts
Waxahachie, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I spoke with Deborah on quite a few OK Asians and she was more than helpful in every way possible.

I would have liked a little more detail about exact places and times I would be able to shop for souvenirs. Due to the days of our trip we were in Munich and Bastogne during a weekend and the shops were all closed. I would really like to have bought more souvenirs.

Our tour manager had an answer for every question and if he did not have the answer readily he found out ASAP. He tended to our every need and we did not have to bother with the hotel service at all. He made sure to give us plenty of information about where we needed to be and when and for how long. He has a great sense of humor and is a very good young man, he is very good at his job. One night he even hung out with us as we walked through Bastogne. So he did not feel like he was management and we were customers he was just one of us and that was very good on his part as being friendly with his tour group.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
July 7, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Crovetto
Poplarvillle, Mississippi

18-day Normandy to Krakow review

It would have been good to know which countries had pay tiolets so that I could make sure I had the correct currency when I got there

The tour managers were great. They were not only entertaining, but they were very concerned with our needs, wants, etc. Great job to both of them !!!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
8.3

Transportation
8.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
June 30, 2017
profil
Ms. Brenda Christ
Tulsa, Oklahoma

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers R&R review

I can't say enough good things about Rudy. This young man did a superb job and was constantly making sure everyone was okay and having a good time. He was a sweetheart to be around and we really enjoyed our time with him. Can't think of a single thing I would want him to change.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.2

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 22, 2017
profil
Mr. Shawn Mihal
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

My wife dealt with the consultant, she was very pleased.

Robert did an excellent job keep the tour moving smoothly. If there were any problems along the way we never knew it due to the way he handled things. Robert included some very nice personal touches that helped make the tour memorable.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.5

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 22, 2017
profil
Mr. John Marshall
Midland, Texas

18-day London to Berchtesgaden review

I have NEVER had so much assistance and good information prior to a tour. Your staff for setting up the tour, adding hotel nights, etc., was truly exceptional.

You are the best organized and most informative of any tour company I have used in the USA, or abroad. The my tour site was just super.

One very minor - when we have a long driving time, tell us when we will have a restroom break, before we start. They did this some times, but not all. we know it may not be exact, but close estimate helps. Also, was not clear about how to access wifi on bus. When we joined in Normandy, those who had been picked up in Paris had been informed, but we were not. Also, did not receive that info on the Battle of Britian part.

Very very well organnized. Knowledgeable. Easy to approach.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Joshua Boyett
Henderson, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Excellent customer service

I was very informed

Robert was very efficient and accommodating. Excellent tour manager.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
7.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 21, 2017
profil
Mr. Ryan Moser
New Castle, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Five stars does not do Robert justice...

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Deborah Gold
New York, New York

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

excellent

Robert was the best. He kept us all ready for the events. Pleasant, knowledgeable, attentive to all of our individual needs and he's adorable. Truly caring and making more than just an effort to see that we had the best experience with this tour.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Ms. Bonnie Mustarde-Newkirk
Austin, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was very nice and thoughtful. He worked hard to check in with all of us periodically to make sure we were good, not having any issues, etc. I especially appreciated him setting up the wreath laying ceremony.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.2

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
June 19, 2017
profil
Mr. James Newkirk
Austin, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

didn't contact but wife's feedback was outstanding

lots of info but still surprised by quality

menu availabity

Robert was outstanding. he really made every one feel like they were the most important client.

Details...

Customer service
8.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
9.0

Sights
8.9

Guide
9.2

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Brigette Bartko
Greensburg, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Nikki was awesome!

Rob was awesome - he arranged for some special surprises for the group which everyone enjoyed. He also was able to keep the group moving and excited during the entire trip!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Ms. Susan Hughes
Charlotte, North Carolina

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert was fantastic. He took great care of each of us. He always made sure we had what we needed and made the tour very special. Thank you Robert.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 18, 2017
profil
Mr. Douglas Johnson
Argyle, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Robert did an excellent job!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Hale
Miami, Texas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very pleased with Robert, he greatly enhanced the quality of the tour with his knowledge, personality, professionalism & his ability to fit in as one of the group. An excellent tour manager, give him a raise!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.7

Meals
6.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.8
Very Good
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Kirk Danley
Greeley, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

They answered all my questions, and were able to add my dad to the trip within the past 30 days when someone else cancelled, so I'm very impressed with them.

Everything important was provided, when we started our tour I think more detailed maps of the beaches and especially of the Battle of the Bulge for the driving tour day would have been very helpful if you'd have provided that

As stated before, the driving tour of the Battle of Bulge northern arc was confusing and could have used additional map handouts to help us understand, that would have been an improvement, and to a lesser degree the same with the beaches and understanding where for example the St. Mere Eglise paratroopers were supposed to land versus that spot and where that is relative to the beaches and key roads and bridges they needed to hold. Also, a roster of the folks on our trip with their photos would have been nice to help memorize that.

Robert is a rock star, he was exceptional in keeping things on track but still allowing us to roam a bit on our own, he was perfect, and incredibly helpful with any questions or concerns that anyone had

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.5

Guide
8.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Bronson Gibbs
Dover, Tennessee

5-day Normandy Invasion review

The booking process is very easy and the staff in Louisville are great in answering questions and setting everything up.

The "My Trip" site is great at providing all the information you need prior to the start of the tour. It includes information on fellow tour participants, itineraries, hotel information, suggested reading and more.

This was my second tour with Robert. I can't say enough good things about this young man. He goes above and beyond to make sure the tour meets everyone's expectations. On my first tour, Robert arranged a stop at a location in Belgium where a particular soldier that I researched was killed at. Since the first tour with Robert, I have adopted a low carbohydrate lifestyle. Robert went above and beyond again by helping to keep my meals as low of carbs as possible. Additionally, Robert's knowledge of history and the region is excellent. I consider him a professional and a friend.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Ms. Tanya Moser
New Castle, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert is an incredible tour manager and went out of his way to ensure the happiness and comfort of all members of our tour group. 5 stars does not even begin to give him the recognition that he deserves. Ryan and I feel incredibly indebted to him for his actions - not only as a manager, but just a human being in general. You have an incredible gem in Robert.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 16, 2017
profil
Mr. Stephen White
Chatham , Illinois

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very friendly and flexible. He seemed to really have things under control all the time.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
9.7

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
June 11, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Rietzke
Coldwater, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Rudy was a great guide- always very professional and friendly. He has the right personality to deal with tour groups with varying interests and wishes.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.9
Excellent
June 11, 2017
profil
Mr. James Connor
Woodbridge, Virginia

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Rudy was a great tour manager and a very nice guy! He and the driver (Charlie) did an outstanding job! I hope I am another tour that Rudy leads!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. John Mckosky
The Woodlands, Texas

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Rudy was fun and kept the tour running like a fine tuned watch.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
June 9, 2017
profil
Mr. Robert Hausman
Hermitage, Tennessee

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very professional

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
8.7

Guide
9.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Mr. Mike Beckman
Bowie, Maryland

11-day Normandy to the Bulge review

Cassie was Outstanding.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.8
Excellent
June 8, 2017
profil
Ms. Sharonne Baylor
Saint Charles, Minnesota

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Kept us moving and no one was left behind!

Details...

Customer service
9.7

Hotel
8.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.3

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.2
Excellent
June 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Jim Mcentee
Parker, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Rudy was very personable and likeable and kept everyone informed of the days activities.

Details...

Customer service
8.3

Hotel
7.0

Meals
7.0

Sights
8.1

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.0

8.2
Very Good
June 7, 2017
profil
Mr. Paul Lange
Santa Fe, New Mexico

8-day Battle of Britain review

Great

Details...

Customer service
9.5

Hotel
7.0

8.3
Very Good
May 31, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Tatham
Manchester, New Hampshire

8-day Battle of Britain review

My second tour with Robert. He is excellent.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
9.5

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 31, 2017
profil
Mr. Steve Heggie
Shepherdsville, Kentucky

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very Helpful

Robert went way above and beyond to ensure the group was well taken care of. From making sure John (90 years) was comfortable to helping me take the right train in Munich. What a valuable asset you have in Robert. Don't let him get away!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.7

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 25, 2017
profil
Mr. Brian Olson
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

First-rate service. Exceeded all expectations!

No detail missed, large or small. Questions answered promptly. We arrived totally prepared.

LOVE THIS MAN! No detail was too small for him to deal with. He kept us on scheduled yet never rushed. We were lucky to have him as our guide as you are to have him on your team. Just a remarkable guy.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.7

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.8

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.5
Excellent
May 22, 2017
profil
Ms. Ronda Olson
Highlands Ranch, Colorado

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

During the tour, as we traveled, I would just liked to have a little more information on the areas we were traveling through.

Robert was fantastic. Peter was a phenomenal bus driver.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 21, 2017
profil
Mr. D.W. George
Orlando, Florida

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

The ladies were excellent and very helpful.

Robert is almost neurotic in his desire to please his guests. He is always moving, asking people if they are doing alright, do they need anything, can he get them anything. I don't think he sleeps as he always seems to be around. I was completely satisfied with his attention to detail and work ethic! (did I get that all right Robert? LOL!) Seriously, he was great and I would be happy to do any tour with him again.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.9

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Ms. Yvonne Ree
Bryne,

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Very satisfied

Fantastic guy. Including and serviceminded. He did a terrific job

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.3

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.6

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Frank Gray
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

everything was excellent, I didn't understand the WiFi requirements and/or limitations on the bus otherwise it was fantastic and Robert did a phenomenal job!

Cant say enough about Robert. Great interpersonal skills, very responsive to anyones needs. He has very good management and organizational skills for his age. Hard to find someone his age that has that combination. Enjoyed visiting with him very much when he had time. I always feel he was very sincere.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.5

9.3
Excellent
May 20, 2017
profil
Mr. Joseph Maskivish
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Never had any issues, but staff was always in contact

Robert was absolutely amazing. I could go on and on here with compliments for him, but the main takeaway is what a wonderful overall job he did

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. David Schaaf
Scottsdale, Arizona

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Robert did a good job herding the cats. Many different personalities to manage and he did a good job doing it without a lot of drama. There was one challenging group but he didn't let that drama feed into the overall group. Job well done. My only suggestion for Robert is I offered up a couple of additional ideas to him for the tour. Rather than offering up a defense to why they weren't done, sometimes pulling out a pen and paper and nod is a more positive response. Even if the paper gets tossed in the trash, it shows him as open to additional suggestions and maybe someone comes up with an idea to help increase Procom's revenue opportunities or overall tour experience.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
9.3

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.6
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Tim Mohn
Neshanic Station, New Jersey

5-day Normandy Invasion review

Working with Cassie was excellent!

Truly excellent experience. Robert was great and went completely above and beyond to give us a great tour

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
8.0

Meals
9.0

Sights
9.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Douglas Goss
Topeka, Kansas

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

Five stars

Rob took care of our every need. Very professional and helpful.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. Richard Swanke
Hanover, Pennsylvania

11-day Beyond Band of Brothers review

I am a person that likes "details", and Procom provided such complete information, that I did not have any questions.

I think we should have been informed that there is a limit as to the Wi-Fi usage on the bus.

He was always available to us, and provided detailed information as to our schedule for each day

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

10
Excellent
May 19, 2017
profil
Mr. John Carney
Bernalillo, New Mexico

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Robert was 100% perfect. This young man is super conscientious in insuring the complete satisfaction of every tour participant. Here's an example: One evening we were scheduled to have duck for dinner. That's a perfectly good choice but I just don't like duck. I casually mentioned that to another tour participant and either Robert overheard the comment or the other guest mentioned it to him. Mind you, I wasn't complaining in the least but decided just to skip that meal. When we returned to the hotel, Robert called me in the room and asked if I would prefer beef stew for dinner. I was flabbergasted at his concern for me. That is one of hundreds of examples of how this young man cared for us.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
7.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.4

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.1
Excellent
April 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Lance Breiman
Portland , Oregon

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Never seemed bothered by the multiple times I called with questions always got back to me

Everything was fully ready to go

Robert was knowledgeable, very flexible and made sure we were always satisfied. He managed to keep us herded which was difficult at times due to some wanderers. He always had the next days itinerary posted in the evenings, which helped on how to dress. He always made sure to see if we all were happy with what we were doing be it meals tour, or historical questions

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.8

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.4
Excellent
January 3, 2017
profil
Mr. Brett Pendleton
Grand Prairie, Texas

16-day Grand Pacific review

Great guides & Friends...!!!

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
10.0

Meals
8.0

Sights
9.7

Guide
8.9

Transportation
6.0

Procom overall
10.0

8.9
Very Good
January 1, 2017
profil
Mr. Charles Vincent
Gulfport, Mississippi

16-day Grand Pacific review

Cassie was kind and patient!

Your "My Tour" check list and other aids were very helpful.

Charlie seems to be a very experienced Manager. He is efficient and is on top of the situation at all times. At the same time he is able to give you personal attention and see to your own personal needs. He went out of his way and provided special help on several occasions Rudy is a very personable young man and will become a great manager. He too, provided personal service tom on several occasions.

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
9.3

Meals
6.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
9.8

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.3
Excellent
December 29, 2016
profil
Mr. Scott Beeman
Conroe , Texas

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

Robert did a good job keeping things moving and was well informed

Details...

Customer service
10.0

Hotel
6.5

Meals
8.0

Sights
8.6

Guide
8.2

Transportation
9.0

Procom overall
9.3

8.5
Very Good
December 27, 2016
profil
Ms. Diane Castiglia
Mamaroneck, New York

8-day Battle of the Bulge review

The consultant provided basic info for the trip.

Robert was very professional but not dictatorial. He has an excellent sense of humor. He explained everything very well. I always felt that each day was handled very well and I had no concerns or worries at all.

Details...

Customer service
9.0

Hotel
9.0

Meals
10.0

Sights
10.0

Guide
10.0

Transportation
10.0

Procom overall
10.0

9.7
Excellent
December 26, 2016

Video reviews

Panzer Museum

Central Europe
Remembrance tour

Third Reich Tour

Andrew Meyer and
Shannon Minnett

Darrell Downs

Passengers from 2012

D-Day and beyond

Patricia Francoeur and
Terry Brown

Nancy Poll

Christina Hefel